Skip to main content
Weddings

Lune de Miel Studio Reviews

Lune de Miel Studio

Lune de Miel Studio

Manchester, Greater Manchester
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

1 User photo

  • Candice
    Candice S. Sent on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exeptional Wedding Videographer

    Our wedding day was a whirlwind of emotions, and thanks to Joce, we can relive every magical moment over and over again! We cannot recommend him highly enough.

    The final wedding video left us speechless. It was a true work of art. The way they edited the footage, the choice of music, and the storytelling were all spot on. Our wedding video not only captured the events of the day but also the emotions, the laughter, the tears, and the love that surrounded us.

    Thank you, Joce, for creating a wedding video that is nothing short of perfection. You've given us a treasured keepsake that we will cherish for a lifetime. We couldn't be happier!
  • C&AH
    Carla J. Sent on 13/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer

    Joce was our videographer for our wedding and was great to work with. He listened to what we wanted and his vision is outstanding. His laidback approach put us at ease. He created a short reel for us straightaway and we can’t wait to see the full film. Definitely recommend for any couples getting married.
  • A
    Alice B. Sent on 19/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love our beautiful video

    We love our wedding video. It's absolutely beautiful. Cannot recommend highly enough
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dan M. Sent on 29/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Colshaw Hall 26th November

    Joce was referred to us through a family member, we looked at his portfolio online which looked really professional. We reached out to him to have a chat and discuss our wedding vision. He was totally receptive and very energetic about our wedding. After our initial meeting we were left feeling really good about our choice. Throughout the run up Joce kept in touch and shared ideas he had for our big day. On the wedding day Joce turned up really early and took footage of the grounds and other areas he was super discreet and barely noticed him at this point. He engaged with our photographer and worked really well with him and together directed myself and my wife in what to do and when to do it. We had so much fun with Joce doing extra bits for the video. Over all he was super professional throughout, super friendly and made us feel so relaxed. The end product was beyond words we received our own personal link to his web page with a social media preview video around 45 seconds a highlight video around 4 mins our feature length film around 16 mins. The Landing site was really easy to use and looked really sleek. We’ve shown as many people as we can our wedding film we are in love! Thanks so much for capturing our big day!
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte G. Sent on 25/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t of asked for better

    My sister organised to have Joce film our wedding as a wedding gift for us. At first I was nervous as I wasn’t sure I wanted someone to film me on my wedding day but Joce listened to our needs and I hardly noticed he was there. He managed to capture everything So beautifully and we have watched the video over and over again. I am so happy with the video it truly is better than I could of imagined. Thank you Joce at LunedeMiel studio.
    Charlotte and Harry
  • Jake
    Jake P. Sent on 25/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smashed it

    This guy was beyond amazing .start to finish he was just all over it . He Took a special request of mine to do a Birds Eye view shot with a drone of me entering the venue by car . The teaser clips was phenomenal they were very sentimental and majestic to watch and they all put a smile on my face every time I viewed them . He knew exactly what moment to catch and you didn’t even see him do it . Everyone had a fantastic day and enjoyed his presence so much so thank you for being apart of our most incredible day mate you will be highly recommended .
  • Louise
    Louise Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision!

    Hiring a videographer was a last-minute decision for us but Joce made sure it was definitely a great one! Although we only contacted Joce 4 days before the wedding, he took the time to listen, offer advice, ask questions and make sure he understood our vision for the day.
    He was helpful, professional and most importantly, he made us feel completely at ease, fitting into our day like a friend.
    We went for a 5 minute highlight video and Joce did an amazing job of capturing the special moments whilst capturing the fun atmosphere of the day. Subtitling the speeches for the French family was an extra special touch.
    Joce kept in touch after the wedding and sent us preview/bonus clips the very next day to keep us in that wedding bubble whilst we waited for the final product. He also contacted us to discuss music choices so we were involved in the decision.
    If you are undecided about hiring a videographer, we would say that it was 100% worth it and we couldn’t recommend Lune de Miel studio more!
  • J
    Jessica A. Sent on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    We can not thank Joce enough for our incredible wedding video.
    Deciding to have a wedding videographer was a last minute decision. Joce worked so hard and closely with us to understand our vision for our wedding day and what aspects of it were the most important to us.
    From arriving early in the morning at my parents house to capture us getting ready, to leaving late during our evening reception Joce was always so professional, friendly and fun.
    He captured everything we wanted and more and the final cut showcases what an exceptionally talented videographer he is.
    We have held several champagne viewings of our video at home for our family and friends. They were blown away with our video and how it captured every special moment of our day perfectly. It showcases the exact atmosphere at every exact moment.
    We can't believe we have this to keep forever.
    Having a videographer was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. Choosing Joce was an even better decision, we highly recommend him.
  • V
    Vic J. Sent on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such precious memories

    We were absolutely blown away by the quality of our wedding film. Such precious memories! We couldn't be happier. We would definitely recommend Lune de Miel to friends and family.