Skip to main content
Weddings

DNAWE Media Reviews

DNAWE Media More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Hannah
    Hannah Sent on 03/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible. Professional. Friendly

    We had the pleasure of Dave joining us on our wedding day to video our special day. Dave was friendly, kind, professional, the list goes on.
    Leading up to our wedding day, Dave checked in with us numerous times to make sure he knew what we wanted from our wedding videography and to get to know us and make sure we were happy.
    If you are looking to have a videographer for your wedding day, please do consider Dave because we were totally blown away by his service.
  • F
    Frazer G. Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Videographer

    David, worked hard to capture our day and turned around a wedding video we are extremely happy with. It was a delight to receive it in the post and relive the day again. We were impressed with the variety of angles and shots he was able to capture through his multiple cameras (including a drone), and the way he was able to zip about it felt like we had more than one videographer. Would happily recommend his services for anyone looking for a well priced, high quality wedding video.
  • Maycon
    Maycon S. Sent on 26/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Uncomplicated :)

    David made it easy and stress-free for us during our wedding day. He was able to capture everything whilst highlighting special moments between us, the newlyweds. ❤️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sam W. Sent on 10/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very responsive, professional, and friendly.

    David made himself available at the last minute for our small civil ceremony, and was a real pleasure to have with us on the day.
  • K
    Kate H. Sent on 05/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    David was a really lovely man, helpful, got involved. The wedding video was better than I ever imagined!

    The wedding videos David provided were more than I imagined, I could literally relive my whole day!
    He was a pleasure to have on my wedding day and I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else doing my wedding video, we are so so pleased.
    He was great at being in contact on the lead up also!
  • J
    Jessica G. Sent on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing videographer!! Thankyou Thankyou!

    David created the most wonderful video for us of our wedding day! I can’t fault him for his professionalism and how he just subtlety captured every moment! Even our guests commented on how friendly he was and just very supportive all day! Our video is incredible.. even the little things were put in and so sensitively .. the small details made it so special and we were blown away .
  • Trenace
    Trenace N. Sent on 09/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, quick and perfect!

    From the moment he arrived he did what was agreed, blended in captured the moments we didn't steer him too but also captured exactly what we asked for. Very pleasant and our guests loved him too!
  • Becky
    Becky M. Sent on 29/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Wedding Video

    We used David as our videographer for our wedding in October 2021 and words cannot express how amazing he is. He was very friendly and a brilliant videographer and captured all different angles to give us the most amazing wedding videos! It was PERFECT! If you are thinking of getting a videographer, I highly recommend David.. you will not regret it, worth every penny!!! Thank you David!
  • L
    Julie A. Sent on 27/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easygoing, flexible and perfect memory video

    We had to organise our wedding a little last minute and I was so fortunate to come across David to was so very accommodating. We wanted to get our ceremony filmed so we could share the moment with our missing family and friends, but he really managed to capture the moments and bring the energy of the event through the video so I am so excited to share it with the people who couldn’t be there.
    David brought loads of equipment and we barely noticed any of it during the day.
    Wonderful video montage as well
    Thank you David!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message