Skip to main content
Weddings

Confetti Productions Reviews

Confetti Productions

Confetti Productions

Canterbury, Kent
4.8 out of 5 rating, 28 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
28 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

30 User photos

  • B
    Bethany W. Sent on 07/01/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant.

    We had a wonderful day and Rob was able to catch our wonderful day for us to look back on and it was edited perfectly. Makes me tear up everytime because it’s so special to me. Was very professional and if we asked for something different or something to be filmed in particular it was done without hesitation.
  • Yvette
    Yvette Sent on 28/01/2024
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Steve is very accommodating and a great experience all round. He worked beyond his contracted hours to capture everything for us.

    Confetti Productions's reply:

    Hi Yvette and Nicholas,
    It was a great wedding to be a part of......and was very different!
    All the best,
    Steve
  • Alice
    Alice E. Sent on 01/01/2024
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved reliving the highlights.

    Thank you for our wedding video, we finally got a chance to sit down and watch it. It was nice to relive the best and some cringe moments. We loved the highlights video, went perfectly with the song.

    Confetti Productions's reply:

    Hi Anita and Darren,
    I’m glad you like the production…..even the cringe moments 🤣.
    Best wishes
    Steve
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anita K. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Mr & Mrs Wilkins 26/08/23

    Absaloutly professional from start to finish put us at ease nothing was to much would highly recommend. this company is a must for any event

    Confetti Productions's reply:

    Hi Anita and Darren,
    Thanks for your comments.
    It was great to be part of your wedding and filming at Rochester Castle was fantastic.
    All the best,
    Steve
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 26/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best

    Steve and Mel were the absolute best people for our wedding at the knowle house on 24th August 2023. Steve was a videographer and Mel our photographer. Both were absolutely incredible and we couldn’t be happier. They were responsive to all our questions and were impeccable at our wedding. Steve got private messages from all our guests and captured beautiful moments of our day. Mel was found hiding in the most funniest of places capturing us without our knowledge. They were both incredibly professional yet kept a good balance at making our guests all part of the day. We truly couldn’t be more thankful and happy with the service they both provided. We would 100% recommend this company for anyone wanting their day captured in a relaxed atmosphere. Absolutely incredible thankyou both x

    Confetti Productions's reply:

    Hi Sarah and Cat,
    Many thanks for your comments. Both Mel and myself thoroughly enjoyed being a part of your special day….even the thunderstorm could not put a dampener on your wedding!
    Have a great honeymoon
    Steve and Mel xx
  • B
    Becky M. Sent on 25/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you so much 😁

    Thank you Steve for capturing our big day! A memory to treasure forever! Parts of our
    day that we wasn’t even aware of, we have now been able to watch back! It was so nice having all our friends and family leave messages on there too!
    I was dreading having a big video camera in my face all day, but I totally forgot Steve was even there, and he still captured everything perfectly for us!
    Watching it all back with the way Steve has put it all together, was just lovely! (Even made me quite emotional! Happy tears 😁)
    Thank you again 😁

    Confetti Productions's reply:

    Hi Becky and Ben,
    Thanks for your comments.
    It was great to be involved on your wedding day.
    Best wishes
    Steve
  • Samantha
    Samantha B. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Harris-Green Wedding

    Steve was amazing and professional from beginning to end. He made the process of organising the videography extremely stress free and was an absolute delight to be able to work with on the day of our wedding. Steve put us at ease from beginning to end. We got the snippet of our video from our wedding only a few weeks later, and the full version was sent quickly. It was everything that we had asked for and will be a memory that we will watch and cherish forever. Cannot recommend enough!

    Confetti Productions's reply:

    Hi Samantha and Sam,
    Thank you very much for your review.
    It was such a fun wedding to film and the singing waiter was very special!
    Best wishes
    Steve
  • F
    Fielding Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service, good value for money

    Steve was great from start to finish, made everyone at ease , would definitely recommend.

    Confetti Productions's reply:

    Hi Nicki and Ade,
    Thanks for your review.
    It was great fun filming your wedding.
    The best man’s speech was hilarious and as for the life size cupboard cutout of Ade on his stag do in the pink shorts….well I’m still having flashbacks!! 😊😊
  • N
    Naomi W. Sent on 29/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding July 2023

    Steve was great for our wedding we are so grateful that he captured so much of our special day

    Confetti Productions's reply:

    Hi Naomi and Chris,
    Thanks for your review.
    I will always remember it for the wind nearly taking your veil after the ceremony and your very lively guests!
    Best wishes
    Steve
  • Gavin
    Gavin H. Sent on 08/08/2023
    1.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Substandard

    My Wife & I feel that key moments from our Wedding were missed with the ceremony.

    Firstly not capturing the Wedding party & my Wife clearly as they walked to the pavilion and remaining to static.

    We were happy with some parts of the Videography in terms of our entrance to the Wedding breakfast and recording of the dance group in the evening.

    Also once I advised them that some amendments needed to be done before we were happy with the finished copy, which we felt would have been obvious, e.g they recorded the dance group, but they only told me that there was an issue with the recording when I queried it?

    Confetti Productions's reply:

    Hi Gavin and Aminata,
    Thank you for your constructive comments.
    I have spoken to my cameraman Rob and he will use a different approach to filming the entrance of the Bridal party in future.
    As regards the dance group being omitted on the first edited production I sent you I did explain that it was an editing glitch which was very easily rectified.
    I will contact you separately regarding a further edit to the bridal entrance which I hope you will find satisfactory.
    Kind regards,
    Steve
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours