Skip to main content
Weddings

ChrisJFilms: Wedding Films Reviews

ChrisJFilms: Wedding Films

ChrisJFilms: Wedding Films

Walsall, West Midlands
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
25 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

26 User photos

  • Paul
    Paul Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star experience

    I recently hired Chris for my wedding, and I couldn't be happier with the results! The attention to detail was impeccable, capturing every emotional moment beautifully. A genuine person and so easy to get on with. The editing was seamless, creating a cinematic masterpiece that truly reflects the essence of our special day. Professionalism, creativity, and a keen eye for storytelling make Chris and his work a standout choice. Highly recommend for anyone looking to relive their wedding day in a visually stunning way! Thanks again Chris
  • A
    April F. Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Chris was incredible from start to finish, he hadn't even been to our venue yet captured the day like he knew it like the back of his hand. He caught all the special moments and details aswell as the main event and it was a edited together beautifully, thank you
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Minaxi P. Sent on 22/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ceremony and reception

    Chris is absolutely amazing! He worked very hard on the day and the end results are outstanding. The video has truly taken my breath away. Everyone has also commented on how good his work is. He is extremely professional and its been a delight to share our special day with him! The highlights of the wedding has to be my favourite 10 minute video and he has captured all the best moments after editing over 6 hours of videoing what an exceptional talent he has.
  • Mr Baljinder
    Mr Baljinder G. Sent on 22/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr Baljinder Gill

    Very professional videographer takes pride in getting the right shot. No rushing us through out the whole event. Chris was excellent highly recommend
  • R
    Ra8 Sent on 30/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Chris really exceeded himself our wedding video is better then I could ever imagine so happy I went with Chris it’s like watching a movie I only expected a couple of minutes but it’s like a mini film definitely worth every penny thanks again Chris
  • Steve
    Steve M. Sent on 30/09/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A simply amazing videographer who captured the magic of our wedding

    Chris is an amazing videographer and the videos he captured of our special day are cinematic in their feel and magical to watch. His thought process and creativity in terms of shots is incredible and there are so many precious moments he managed to film in the most wonderful way. On the day, Chris and his team were considerate, polite, professional and very hardworking; Chris stayed with us for the best part of 12 hours! The highlights video he produced is stunning and shows great artistic flair and attention to detail. We did have to wait a little longer than promised for the final videos, but they are absolutely worth it. Thank you Chris and Simon for your brilliant work!
    Alex and Steve
  • Hayley
    Hayley W. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect moments

    Chris videoed our wedding on 31st July 2023 at Davenport House in Bridgnorth, and we would whole heartedly recommend him!

    We first contacted Chris after seeing his work on from my husband’s sisters wedding. The quality and style of his videos stood out in a crowd of wedding videographers . We were looking for a candid-style wedding videographer with a relaxed style that’s both modern and timeless.

    Chris’s vibe aligned exactly with what we were seeking. It became clear that we had found a great match, both in terms of style and personality.

    The connection and ease we found working with Chris show through the final product. We found it easy to relax and it was Asif Chris wasn’t even there. Chris knew exactly how to make us feel like we were just hanging out with a friend.

    On the wedding day, Chris was efficient, and we were able to fit everything in and more. The videos were magical, perfect, and representative of our story.

    On a practical note, Chris was consistently communicative, agile, and punctual throughout the entire process.

    Chris’s eye for detail is astounding, and beyond his technical expertise, he is a joy to work with. On the day he deftly navigated complex family dynamics, moved swiftly through the portrait session, and knew when to blend into the background and when to assert himself to get the best snippets.

    If you’re looking for a perfect videographer , Chris is the one for you. Someone who is a master of their craft and a true professional all-round, look no further.

    We will treasure these videos forever. Thank you, Chris!
  • M
    Matt B. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing professional

    Chris attended our wedding and did our videographer work, he was amazing, friendly and produced some top quality videos. You hardly knew he was there on the day!
  • R
    Rebecca S. Sent on 25/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing !

    I couldn’t be more thankful for Chris, my videographer cancelled on me at quarter to midnight before my wedding and I contacted Chris at this time and bless him he stayed up until after 2am sorting everything out and saved the day for me ! He was amazing, such a lovely and kind man. All my guests commented on how nice he was and how good he was ! His videos were amazing, couldn’t be happier ! Thank you so much ❤️ from Mr & Mrs Pardoe
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours