Skip to main content
Weddings

Caught By Lens Reviews

Caught By Lens

Caught By Lens

Bedford, Bedfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
17 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

3 User photos

  • A
    Ashleigh L. Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding

    Krzysztof … where do I begin? ✨ 🎥

    Krzysztof is such a talented and amazing videographer! He has created the most beautiful and amazing wedding video for us to cherish and keep forever and we cannot recommend him enough. He FaceTimed us and went through every detail to ensure he would capture all the moments we wanted on film. We knew from this chat and his online portfolios that he was going to be the most spectacular videographer for us.

    He worked amazingly well with our photographer on the day and both of them made us feel at ease and comfortable throughout the day whilst ensuring they captured everything we desired.

    Krzysztof was so professional throughout the whole day and afterwards all of our friends and family complimented how our videographer was very subtle and non intrusive.

    Krzysztof kindly sent us a teaser trailer for our wedding video one week after our wedding so we could share some special moments to our friends and family. Once again Krzysztof- thank you so much for doing our wedding videos so beautifully. You are a superstar 🕊️🤍
  • Katie
    Katie M. Sent on 24/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    WOW! Caught by Lens goes above and beyond to create your perfect wedding video!

    From the beginning, Krzysztof was really friendly and took a huge interest in all of our ideas for our wedding and brought these to life through our video. He knew how important it was for us to have a video of the whole church ceremony; he respected this and captured it beautifully. His style of videography and the way he edits film is simply stunning- it tells the story and you feel like you are re-living the magic all over again. Krzysztof worked brilliantly with our photographer and truly went above and beyond on the day- we couldn’t recommend Caught by Lens enough!!
  • T
    Georgia A. Sent on 31/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply fantastic!

    Caught by lens captured everything we could have wished for and more. We couldn’t recommend more highly!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Andrea Sent on 04/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lucky to have Krys in our wedding!

    We managed to get married after 3 attempts due to covid and we are pleased in a way for all those cancellations. Thank you to rescheduling our wedding several times we came across Krzysztof’s details on Facebook and we decided to arrange a videographer for our final wedding date. We cannot recommend Krzysztof enough. He is fun, professional and works really hard to record the right moments in your day. We just got married a few days ago and Krzys has already sent us our teaser which has made everyone cry! Krzys expresses all your emotions and feelings in seconds and what he does with his videos is an authentic art. My only advice if you arrange Krzysztof’s services is to arrange for a full pack from the very beginning, you will want more and every sigle second recorded in your day after seeing what Krzysztof can do. An amazing professional with a huge heart!
  • Z
    Zuzana H. Sent on 30/10/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We cannot recommend Krzysztof highly enough

    Krzysztof was our top choice because of his portfolio, but what he delivered for us exceeded our expectations. The quality of the final videos is exceptional. We wanted our ceremony recorded and a highlight reel video created with candid and staged shots. The ceremony was primarily recorded for our families, and we thought it would be quite boring for anyone not attending, but the angles and cuts made it really feel like a movie and we heard a lot of nice feedback about this. The highlight reel completely blew our mind. We didn't have much time for the shoot but we got so much footage! Because Krzysztof is very skilled and knows what he wants and what works, it was easy to work with him. This final video is so touching, capturing both major moments and people, as well as little details that made it feel absolutely magical. Moreover, Krzysztof was also extremely accommodating and he delivered the wedding videos within a very short period of time so that our families abroad could also feel like they were part of the wedding while everything was still fresh and new. We were very grateful for that and it meant a lot to us.
  • R
    Rebecca L. Sent on 24/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we could have hoped for and more

    The thing which struck us most about Krzysztof was his wish to make every part of our wedding film unique and personal to us.
    The time he spent finding out about us as people, as a couple, putting in time to visit our venue with us to spot opportunities, even a quick catch up call nearer to our big day, made the experience so personal and special.
    Krzysztof is great fun, and made us feel at ease in front of the camera, but also captured the most beautiful candid moments.
    Our wedding film is something we will truly treasure forever. I think the best way to summarise would be the consistent comment from friends and family of "it perfectly captures the atmosphere of the day". You can't ask for more than that.
    Thank you so much Krzysztof!
  • W
    Wesley W. Sent on 24/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wesley Washington

    Krzysztof was amazing at our wedding! Somehow seemed able to catch absolutely everything! He really listened to what my wife and I wanted and was able to provide more than we imagined! After seeing the trailer he provided us following our wedding we instantly knew we wanted more! Had to upgrade the package we purchased and so glad we did. So many family/friends tell us to this day how fantastic the video is. So grateful we had Krzysztof capture our most special moments for us and in the perfect way!
  • C
    Claire M. Sent on 31/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Complete Perfection

    I simply cannot put into words how stunning our wedding video is. It’s beyond anything I can write in a review.
    Krystov is exceptionally talented at what he does and was an absolute pleasure to have at our wedding. Our video was beautifully filmed and captured every emotion of our day perfectly. I cannot thank him enough or recommend him higher. A gentleman too.
  • Kimberley
    Kimberley F. Sent on 01/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy with our wedding video

    I cannot recommend Krzysztof enough. When we first viewed Krzysztof's work on his website we were in awe of the quality and style of his work and we knew that we wanted Krzysztof as our wedding videographer. Krzysztof was professional and a really fun guy to work with too and he captured our day beautifully. I have cried every time I have watched our wedding video. Our wedding teaser was also incredible and Krzysztof delivered all our videos in the highest quality. We are so grateful to have found Krzysztof and Caught By Lens. Thank you Krzysztof for capturing our day and all the special moments in it. You are truly talented and so passionate about what you do.
  • M
    Martha D. Sent on 02/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING!! Highly recommend

    We were not completely sure on getting a videographer, but we met Krzysztof at a local wedding fayre and I just knew! I watched a short video on his iPad from a previous wedding he had done and it had me in tears!
    Krzysztof was amazing the whole way through and he honoured our 2 date changes due to covid.
    The sneak peak was back within 2 days and the social media clip within a week!!
    The video quality is absolutely amazing and made such a great addition to our special day.
    Everybody we have shown has cried and said how amazing it is. Could not recommend Krzysztof enough! And extremely reasonable with his prices with no impact on the quality!
    Thank you so much Krzysztof you’re the best! David & Martha xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message