Skip to main content
Weddings

Blossom Wedding Films Reviews

Blossom Wedding Films

Blossom Wedding Films

Buckingham, Buckinghamshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • C
    Charlotte B. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant value for money

    Marta was very flexible with booking us in very last minute for our wedding. She was very responsive to a request to send some footage over to help us choose a song and did this only a few days after the wedding. Our video is everything we could have hoped for. Marta is very skilled and will adjust to your preferences.

    Blossom Wedding Films's reply:

    Hi Charlotte! Thank you so much for your kind words! I’m so happy that you love the films. All the best for the future xx
  • Becky
    Becky G. Sent on 24/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Becky & Joe - Blackwell Grange

    Marta was our videographer for our wedding last month and she was just brilliant.

    In the lead up to the wedding Marta was informative, her prices were clear and she got in touch as and when needed which included asking us to fill in a questionnaire and doing a quick Zoom so she knew exactly what we wanted on the day.

    On our wedding day Marta was just fab, she was so friendly and calm which was so helpful in the final hour or so before the ceremony when things started to feel a bit more intense!

    We definitely didn’t feel like Marta was following us around, she just blended right in and made us feel so comfortable.

    Really importantly, Marta worked so so well with our photographer so it didn’t feel like we were being asked to do things more than once/go to different places etc.

    Marta even managed to make friends with our dog and our 3 year old meaning she got some great footage of them which was something we really wanted.

    After the wedding Marta sent us some screenshots while we were waiting for our photos from our photographer which I thought was so kind as she didn’t have to at all, I just mentioned we hadn’t had any back yet and she was straight on to it.

    A couple of weeks after the wedding Marta sent us some little teasers, followed by a few more a week or so later and then our final videos, a 1 minute ‘teaser’ and our full 6 minute video.

    The videos are absolutely stunning. It’s crazy to think that was our day and it was all so beautiful! In all the madness, you miss little details, like everyone clapping and cheering at the end of the ceremony, or the lovely sentiments in speeches, our guests shouting ‘kiss’ as we did our confetti walk etc and Marta just captured it all.

    I told Marta at the start that my husband and I were awkward and would be rubbish. She assured me it would be fine and honestly it was and she totally delivered. We would recommend her to anyone and her prices are amazing value for the service and work she delivers.

    Thank you so much Marta, Joe and I will treasure the videos forever 🥰 xxx

    Blossom Wedding Films's reply:

    Aw Becky thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to write all this out! I’m so so so happy that’s how you feel. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness ❤️ all the best xxx
  • A
    Ashleigh Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Relaxed Vibes!

    Marta was honestly everything we could have asked for in a Videographer. She was so relaxed, calm and friendly and put us at ease straight away. At other weddings we’ve been to that have had a videographer, we’ve always found them quite intrusive and distracting - Marta was the perfect balance and we completely forgot we were being filmed, which is perfect if you are a little camera shy like my husband.

    Our videos (teaser, full film, speeches and raw footage) is incredible and we’re so grateful that we went with Marta. We will watch and love these forever.

    Blossom Wedding Films's reply:

    Aaaaa thank you so much Ashleigh! I’m so happy to hear that you didn’t think I was intrusive or distracting! 🥰 best of wishes for your future together xx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • O
    Olivia F. Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful video of our special day

    Marta was fabulous from the moment we booked to the moment we received our film.
    She did a fantastic job capturing our special moments. We would recommend Blossom wedding films for any couples searching for a brilliant videographer

    Blossom Wedding Films's reply:

    Hi Olivia! Thank you so much for your kind words! All the best for the future to you both and your family 🥰🥰🥰 xx
  • S
    Sophie Sent on 27/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Marta was absolutely outstanding from the planning stage right until the wedding day. She was so kind and helpful and has produced such lovely content. She helped to bring out such a fun vibe on our wedding day. I cannot recommend her enough!

    Blossom Wedding Films's reply:

    Thank you so much Sophie ! 😍 Your wedding was a dream to capture and I can’t wait to get the film finished and sent to you 😍
  • Mel
    Mel Sent on 30/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect day with the perfect videographer

    Marta was so relaxed which helped me massively with my wedding day stress, she was so professional throughout the day and super flexible with certain aspects of our wedding that we really wanted to capture. I can only recommend her 10000%. Thank you so much xx

    Blossom Wedding Films's reply:

    Thank you so much Mel for your kind words!♥️ I had soo much fun at your wedding and can’t wait to show you the film!
  • Matilda
    Matilda F. Sent on 13/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant videographer

    Wow… what can I say. Marta and her team did an absolutely fantastic job of capturing our wedding. We are so pleased with it and would highly recommend her to everyone!! We are so pleased with the results, thank you for doing such a brilliant job 😍😍

    Blossom Wedding Films's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to give me a review 😍 lots of love and all the best for the future xx
  • L
    Lydia H. Sent on 06/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Harvey

    Marta was the videographer at our wedding & she was fantastic. She was so flexible with us having to travel from 3 different locations. Marta made sure I was getting all of the shots I requested & reminded me of all the special bits I wanted capturing throughout the day. She is so friendly & helpful.
    Marta made my husband & I both feel comfortable & relaxed. We couldn’t recommend her enough & we can’t wait to see her amazing work of our special day.
  • Z
    Zoe R. Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing videographer!

    We would highly recommended booking Blossom Wedding Films to capture your special day! Marta was so amazing throughout the whole process. Marta is so friendly and responded to our queries so quickly. She made us feel at ease throughout the day and she accommodated everything we wanted into our video, she has a real talent for getting the best shots! Our wedding video is beautiful and so professionally made, it is definitely something we will treasure forever. We can’t thank her enough and wish we could do it all over again!

    Blossom Wedding Films's reply:

    Thank you both so much for taking the time to leave such a great review for me ❤️ Lots of love, Marta xx
  • Shammie
    Shammie R. Sent on 04/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marta was incredible, thank you!!

    Marta was an absolute super star, having found her through Instagram before she'd even done her first wedding, I knew she was something special. I'm so glad we chose her for our videography. She put everyone at ease, was excellent guidance to a nervous bride and groom and knew what was needed for the best shots. We're honestly blown away by her skills and she captured everything perfectly. We simply cannot thank you enough! Lots of love, Shammie and Josh Whalley
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours