Skip to main content
Weddings

Armelle Films Reviews

Armelle Films

Armelle Films

Manchester, Greater Manchester
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
24 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

13 User photos

  • Niki
    Niki S. Sent on 13/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Booking is a must!

    I met Armelle a few years ago at a wedding I was conducting and right away I just really liked her, and I knew her videos were fabulous, so there really wasn't anywhere else I was going for someone to capture my own Wedding Celebration.

    One of the biggest compliments I can pay Armelle is that you wouldn't know she was there, as it should be with photographers/videographers, (but isn;t always the case) and yet somehow she manages to get into all the nooks and crannies of your day and capture those special intimate moments, she is such a lovely person to have around and is most definitely one to look up right now and get booked Niki x

    Armelle Films's reply:

    Niki, what can I say this is such a lovely review and I felt privileged to capture your wedding celebrations! It was such a good party and yourself and Ian were the full life and soul behind it, what a team! Thank you again x
  • D
    Daniel G. Sent on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly Captured

    Armelle perfectly captured our wedding day, giving us a film that we loved every second of. We couldn't recommend her any more highly. She was great before the wedding, on the day helping us feel at ease, and in the final cut. Thank you!!

    Armelle Films's reply:

    Dan and Melissa, your wedding was so beautiful and dream to film, despite the heatwave getting us all sunburnt! :D
    Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review. Armelle x
  • K
    Kirsty R. Sent on 29/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Armelle captured the best day and

    We initially booked Armelle through a recommendation from family. Beforehand we had a call to chat through the finer details to ensure she knew what we were wanting. On the day Armelle is great at capturing all the small details that the bride and groom miss so we now have the memories to look back on. The video comes through so quick and we got snippets of the clips before the final video was ready. We have our input for what parts we would like included and some songs to have playing in the background. Could not recommend Armelle more, she has been amazing and we will be forever grateful to her for capturing the best day of our lives.

    Armelle Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for such an insightful and kind review! Its always lovely to work again for the same family and the highest compliment to be recommended personally. Good luck for the future together!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lindsey M. Sent on 31/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect!!!!

    I can’t honestly recommend Armelle enough! We are not a couple that naturally enjoy being in the spotlight, however you wouldn’t even have known that she was there! Armelle created the most relaxed atmosphere and worked in perfect sync with our photographer! The drone footage from the morning of the wedding is INCREDIBLE as well! Both the highlights clip and the full video are fantastic! If you are thinking about a videographer for your wedding then you will be delighted with Armelle!

    Armelle Films's reply:

    Thank you so much!🤗 Your wonderful family made my day so easy! All the best for the future together xx
  • C
    C Greer Sent on 13/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amasing Armelle!

    Armelle was great and we have had so many compliments on our wedding video. If you are thinking of booking do it!

    Armelle Films's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave some feedback Cher! Hope you are both well and enjoying married life together :) x
  • L
    Lauren M. Sent on 26/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Armelle is simply incredible!

    Armelle is simply amazing. From the moment we booked she was friendly, professional and always happy to answer any questions. On the lead up we had a call just to confirm everything for the day. It just made sure we knew what to expect. Our wedding day was simply perfect and we had the most fun ever with Armelle! She was even happy to squeeze us in her car to get the perfect shots! We cannot wait to see the finished film! Cannot recommend Armelle enough- THANK YOU !! - Lauren and Cameron

    Armelle Films's reply:

    Thank you so much Lauren! A little car journey was definitely worth it for the shots we got! :D Armelle x
  • R
    Rebecca Y. Sent on 06/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing 10/10!!

    I can’t recommend Armelle enough, our wedding video and highlights are absolutely amazing! Armelle you were great on the day, you just blended in with the guests and still managed to get the most amazing shots! Thank you so much for our beautiful video xx

    Armelle Films's reply:

    Thank you Rebecca (Mrs Young!) You guys were so chilled, it was a pleasure. I wish you all the best for the future! 😃 Armelle x
  • B
    Beth A. Sent on 21/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend!!

    Armelle is amazing at her job!
    She communicated well with us before the wedding, making sure that she got all the little details before our big day.
    She is a lovely person and just blended into the background and she worked so discretely that we never noticed that she was there most of the time.
    The footage that we have is absolutely amazing! The drone footage was a bonus too. Armelle captured our day so well from start to finish.
    We didn’t have to wait long for our video at all and it was a lovely surprise.
    We couldn’t have asked for more and can’t stop watching and re-living our special day.
    Thank you again Armelle :)

    Armelle Films's reply:

    Ah Beth this is such a lovely review, thank you so much! It was a pleasure to be a part of yourself and Greg's big day considering your life long romance! All the best for your future together, Armelle x
  • A
    Asia M. Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable videographer!!

    Armelle filmed our wedding at the Lodge on Loch Lomond in July this year.
    We can’t put into words how thankful we are that we chose her to capture our special day. She was so accommodating from our first phone call to turning up on the day and even capturing the surprise I organised for my groom. We just received our wedding film and we were so emotional, she really capture how perfect our day was from bridal prep right up to toasting marshmallows at the fire pit. She absolutely exceeded our expectations and we will be forever grateful.
    We could not recommend Armelle Films more, if you want your wedding to feel like a fairy tale come true then this is the videographer for you!!
    Mr and Mrs Macniven

    Armelle Films's reply:

    Thank you very much Asia! You guys are so sweet together and totally loved up, was easy to capture! I'm so glad you are happy with how the film turned out. Armelle x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message