Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding Video Essex Reviews

Wedding Video Essex

Wedding Video Essex

Wickford, Essex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 111 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
111 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

40 User photos

  • Sophie
    Sophie B. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish!

    Alex and Ellis were absolutely amazing on our wedding day. From the moment they entered the venue, they had a friendly and calm demeanour. Alex and Ellis made sure to let us know what they were going to capture, but always captured moments without any intrusion. We almost forgot that Alex and Ellis were there at points during the day as they are so discreet with their filming so as not to disrupt anything and to capture purely candid moments which is so special.

    Alex and Ellis were creative with their shots but also ensured that we were getting what we wanted from what they captured which was really appreciated. Throughout the day Alex and Ellis also helped out so much with all things wedding which, especially for the bridal party in the morning, was a huge help to make us feel less stressed. Alex and Ellis got back to us very quickly with our ‘teaser’ video which is amazing and even bought tears to a few eyes. The editing skills are amazing and the team captured really great shots.

    We recommend Wedding Video Essex to anyone who wants a friendly yet professional team on their wedding day. Thank you so much!

    Wedding Video Essex's reply:

    Hey Sophie & Kunal! Thank you so much for this amazing review! We loved being a small part of your wedding and we’re so happy you loved all the videos so much :)
  • C
    Charlotte D. Sent on 15/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect from start to finish

    Absolutely love! They completely recreated the whole wedding from start to finish! Captured every perfect moment!!! Thank you so much Xx

    Wedding Video Essex's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We loved filming your big day and we're so glad you loved your video collection! :)
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Charlotte R. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    We couldn't of asked for a better team to film our wedding. The boys are absolutely amazing and so incredibly helpful & made everything so fun. The video we've received so far really made us cry and was made so beautifully we cannot wait for the others. Couldn't recommend them enough! They're fantastic!

    Wedding Video Essex's reply:

    Hey Charlotte, thank you so much for this amazing review! I’m so glad you loved your videos as much as we loved making it :)
  • T
    Tom M. Sent on 31/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most valuable of all our suppliers

    We naturally worked with a large number of suppliers for our wedding and although the others delivered real quality, the team at wedding video Essex are a step above the rest. They were amazing on the day, friendly and barely noticeable throughout, ensuring they captured aspects we hadn’t even thought about during our big day. They have then delivered a final piece that is so far beyond our expectations it’s untrue. If you are on the verge of booking these guys, DO IT!!! You will not regret the way they capture and portray the magic of your special day! Thanks so so much for your incredible work, we adore it!

    Wedding Video Essex's reply:

    Hey Charlotte & Tom, thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write this review! We really appreciate it and we're so happy you love your wedding video :)
  • Courtney
    Courtney B. Sent on 23/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An unmissable addition to your wedding day!

    These guys are simply the best in the business. We weren't sure if a Videographer was something we wanted, and I am so glad we decided to go for it! I am so thankful for these guys, Ellis was incredible, they capture your whole day but they aren't overbearing. An absolute pleasure to have with us on our special day. Thank you so much.

    Wedding Video Essex's reply:

    Hey Courtney, thank you so much for this amazing review! We loved being a small part of your wedding day and we are so happy that you love the videos too! :)
  • R
    Richard T. Sent on 23/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Brilliant! Highly Recommend

    From the first point of contact, we knew we wanted wedding video Essex to be part of our day. We spoke to Alex over the phone and he gave us all the info we needed to know. On our day both Alex and Ellis were excellent. They were very professional, helpful and kind. They made us feel so comfortable we didn't even notice the cameras. The day after our wedding we received our amazing highlight video and we have just received the rest. We are so happy with the result and we cant wait to relive our day and share it with our friends and family. We highly recommend Wedding video Essex and are so happy we chose them to capture our day in the most perfect way. Thank you so much!

    Wedding Video Essex's reply:

    Hey Guys, thank you so much for this amazing review and your lovely email too! We loved being part of your wedding and we're so happy you loved the videos :)
  • D
    Danielle S. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant!

    We are so happy we chose wedding video Essex to capture our day. Both Alex and Ellis were great, helpful and discreet we didn’t know they were there! We would recommend these guys everytime! We love our highlight video and can’t wait to see the whole thing!

    Wedding Video Essex's reply:

    Hey Danielle, thank you so much for this amazing review! We loved being part of your wedding day and glad you loved us being there! :)
  • Jo O’Dell
    Jo O’dell Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally amazing!!

    Honestly where do I start? We have just received our wedding video and we were blown away by how good it is. They captured every special moment and it took us right back to our day. Alex and his team made everything so easy leading up to the wedding and we felt so at ease with them on the day. I honestly can’t recommend these guys enough. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, you have truly captured a day that we can look back on over and over again. Thank you…The O’Dells xx

    Wedding Video Essex's reply:

    Hey Jo & Nick, thank you so much for writing this review! We're so happy you loved your wedding videos and took the time to right just a lovely review :)
  • Gemma
    Gemma S. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alex and Ellis are fantastic!

    I would highly recommend Wedding Video Essex to anyone currently planning their wedding. In the lead up to our special day, Alex was always very easy to get hold of and answered any questions we had. A pre-wedding zoom call also helped us to feel more organised on the day. Alex was almost a second coordinator for us on the day! He was so helpful and an absolute joy to be around. We received our wedding video back a couple of weeks ago and wow, Alex and Ellis are so incredibly talented. The video completely exceeded our expectations and have not stopped watching it since receiving it. Our friends and family have all loved watching it too. Booking Wedding Video Essex for our wedding was the best thing we did!

    Wedding Video Essex's reply:

    Hey Gemma, thank you so much for this amazing review! We LOVED being a small part of your wedding and being given the unofficial role of second coordinator is a true honour! Thank you :)
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours