Skip to main content
Weddings

ClickPlay Weddings Reviews

ClickPlay Weddings

ClickPlay Weddings

Dunton, Essex
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 21 reviews
View more information

21 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

5 User photos

  • Fezad
    Fezad M. Married on 19/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Saved the day

    I had massive issue with my videographer which turns out to be a scam. I was stressed out and was looking for a videographer the day before the wedding. I found clickplay wedding and contacted them. Dan replied to me and we had a chat over the phone and he made me feel at ease.
    He was there on our big day on time and he was very professional and made us both at ease.
    I would definitely recommend clickplay wedding.

    ClickPlay Weddings's reply:

    Thanks for your review Fezad. I'm glad I had the opportunity to help and both you and Karen were a pleasure to deal with. All the best. Dan
  • D
    David W. Married on 12/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would highly recommend



    Wow wow wow! Thank you so much for capturing our special day we can’t thank you enough the footage is amazing, we were both unsure weather to go for a videographer and we are so glad we did. We will definitely recommend you to all our friends and family who are looking to get married!
    Amazing memories you capture that we can keep looking back on thank you and we can’t wait to show all our fiends and family!

    ClickPlay Weddings's reply:

    Hi Dave & Ellis, thank you so much for your kind words and we're glad we justified your decision to go with a videographer. Thanks so much for letting us be a part of it.
    Dan
  • L
    Lucy R. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Memories that last a life time

    ClickPlay Wedding Videography filmed our wedding in September and we are so happy with how they turned out! We had to postpone our wedding 3 times and Dan was so accommodating throughout. Dan also had great communication and made us and our guests feel at ease when filming. We can’t thank Dan and his team enough and if anyone is thinking about having a videographer I could highly recommend ClickPlay Wedding Videography!
  • Katie
    Katie C. Married on 12/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    ClickPlay are amazing.

    We had Dan for our wedding in August and our video is absolutely fantastic. All of the most important moments were captured along with other smaller special moments that we otherwise might have forgotten. The quality of our finished film is excellent and our wedding guest book is hilarious - such a great idea! Thank you so so much.

    If you’re reading this before getting ClickPlay and in any doubt at all about getting a videographer, you definitely should. My husband was initially against the idea because we had a photographer already, BUT being able to watch the day back and see the walk down the aisle and our first dance (and the moves on the dance floor that followed) was magical. It felt like reliving the day all over again.

    ClickPlay Weddings's reply:

    Thanks so much Katie. We had so much fun at your wedding and we're all really glad you like the finished films. Hope you have a great Christmas and New Year. Dan
  • H
    Stephanie M. Married on 02/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding video

    We used Dan & team for our wedding in July and are so happy with our final film! We had to postpone 3 times and ended up splitting the event across 2 days, but none of this phased Dan which was so reassuring amongst all the other stress we had! He put together a bespoke package which suited exactly what we needed and was just really calm, friendly and unobtrusive on the day, staying late into the evening to make sure he and second cameraman Gino caught all the important moments.

    ClickPlay Weddings's reply:

    Hi Steph, thanks for much for your review and your kind words. You and Mark were so much fun and we're really glad you like the finished films. Dan
  • HappyOrangeFlowers59348
    Vicki R. Married on 09/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best decision!!

    When we first booked our wedding for April 2020, a videographer was not on our list. Following three postponements due to Covid, it was the one thing that we kept coming back to. We worried about feeling awkward with video cameras on us all day, but worried more that we would regret our decision to not have one.
    Contacting Dan at ClickPlay Wedding Videography ahead of our October 2021 wedding was one of the best decisions we made and we’re so glad we did!
    Thank you honestly doesn’t seem enough. Watching our full wedding video brought every emotion back. It was so lovely to remember it all and to see the bits we’d missed. Dan and his team were so accommodating and having never met until the day of the wedding they made us feel instantly at ease. They were so wonderful to work with, capturing every little detail but never being too “in your face”. They’ve given us such a special momento which will last a lifetime and we couldn’t be more grateful.
    We wholeheartedly recommend ClickPlay to anyone looking for wedding videography, and also to those who are unsure like we were initially!
    Wishing Dan and his team all the very best for their continued success for the future.

    ClickPlay Weddings's reply:

    Hey Vicki & Matt, thank you so much for your detailed review and we're so happy we managed to put you at ease on your wedding day. You were both a joy to film and we had such fun putting the edit together. Thanks again. Dan
  • LuxuriousRedDecor63189
    Serap B.
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    We booked Dan – ClickPlay for our Wedding in September 2021. Dan was great! He managed to capture the best parts of our wedding that will make precious memories. He was extremely friendly and very professional. Thoroughly enjoy watching videos and most definitely recommend Dan.
  • B
    Ben
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what we hoped for!

    Booked Dan for our April wedding. Great communication prior to the big day which a plan for what was needed and where he'd be.
    On the day he was fantastic, keeping everyone relaxed and working really well with the photographers we had so everything happened seamlessly.

    The final product is perfect, exactly what we hoped for!
    We opted for the 20minute video and it captures the day beautifully. Incredible video quality, shots and audio. Needless to say we've shared it with everyone who was with us on the day!
  • S
    Shiren
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A professional yet caring videographer.

    Dan is a God send. Very professional, understanding and kind. He looked after our needs and delivered just what we asked for and more. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a professional yet caring videographer. Thank you a million.
  • N
    Nina
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Over-all, I would highly recommend this service.

    Dan is such a great videographer, I had my wedding video done with him and I could not ask for more. The quality and the timing of the edit was perfect. Over-all, I would highly recommend this service.