Skip to main content
Weddings

ClickPlay Weddings Reviews

ClickPlay Weddings

ClickPlay Weddings

Dunton, Essex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 32 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
32 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

18 User photos

  • Charlotte
    Charlotte Sent on 05/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and professional and friendly wedding videographer

    We found Dan ClickPlay at ClickPlay Wedding Videography on google as we wanted someone to capture our day. We didn't realise it at the time, but it was by far the best decision we made for our wedding day. They captured moments we didnt get to see as the bride and groom and the bits you forget about. Dan and the team are very professional and kept us informed of the process leading up to the wedding day. On the day itself, they worked really hard to capture everything and the whole day ran seemlessly. We have since received our videos and they are absolutely amazing, we are so thrilled!!! The wedding trailer is a lovely snapshot of the whole day and watching the whole wedding video back came with so many emotions. My favourite is the guest messages (mainly the bloopers), it was emotional, funny and joyous watching them back. We have shared the videos with our family and friends and had so many comments on how amazing all our videos are! We honestly could not reccomend Clickplay Wedding Videography enough. It is something yoou will be so grateful for once the day has passed! Thank you so much to Dan and the team!!!
  • J
    Jez W. Sent on 18/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant highly recommended

    Highly recommended Dan was so professional from start to finish such good quality video thank you so much couldn’t recommend you enough
  • R
    Ricky D. Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing videography

    We really couldn’t recommend clickplay weddings enough. So professional and so talented. Can’t see how any other company could be better. Made everyone feel at ease on the day, the drone footage is so amazing and the guest messages was a lovely touch. The attention to detail in the finished videos was amazing. They really know what they’re doing. Captures every emotion. We could not be any happier with the service. Definitely choose clickplay.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lizzi Sent on 02/09/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really happy with our wedding video

    We absolutely love our wedding video (I've already watched it over and over) - it perfectly captures the special moments of the day and is exactly what we were after. Dan was great, both in the lead up to the day and on the day. Super friendly and had everything in hand, making it super stress-free for me and my husband. And as I say, the end result is perfect! We opted for the guest messages add-on and would definitely recommend - I smile every time I watch it!

    ClickPlay Weddings's reply:

    Hey Lizzi, thanks so much for your review and your kind words. We loved working with you and James and we're so happy you love the finished films! Thanks again. Dan
  • E
    Emily W. Sent on 10/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fab from start to finish!

    I would highly recommend ClickPlay weddings! Dan came to our wedding, we went for the standard package and couldn’t have been more pleased with the outcome. The only fault we have is we wish we had have gone for the popular package because the footage really is amazing and so special and worth every penny- the more footage you can have the better. Thank you so much again to Dan :-)

    ClickPlay Weddings's reply:

    Hey Emily, thank you so much for your feedback. We had so much fun working with you and Ryan on the day. Thanks again. Dan
  • K
    Kayleigh L. Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Thankyou dan

    Well what can I say…. Thankyou Dan for making our day so special! Dan went above and beyond to get all the shots for us we wanted and even managed to video the special moments we cannot thank him enough and are over the moon with the end results!!!

    ClickPlay Weddings's reply:

    Hi Kayleigh, thanks so much for your feedback. It was great to work with both you and Jamie and I'm so glad you like the finished photos. Hope you both have a great Christmas and New Year.
    Dan
  • Chloe
    Chloe J. Sent on 10/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    We contacted Dan and asked him to be the videographer for our wedding in August, he made us feel so relaxed the whole day and was one of the easiest suppliers we used! There was no fuss and he answered all our questions, we had a call about a week before and went through everything and it was as easy as that. We could not recommend Dan enough, our video was absolutely amazing!

    ClickPlay Weddings's reply:

    Hi Chloe, thanks so much for your feedback, it was great to work with both you and Dan and I'm really glad you like the finished films. Thanks again.
    Dan
  • L
    Lol A. Sent on 24/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing video and service!

    I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dan at ClickPlay as your wedding videographer - he is friendly, professional, efficient and the results he produces are outstanding!
    We were so incredibly pleased with the video he created for us, capturing all of the moments (and more!) that we could have hoped for and editing it so that the final video watched like a movie! Our wedding day was truly magical and Dan captured this perfectly - he was such a pleasure to have at our wedding on the day and was professional throughout. If you’re looking for a videographer, book Dan!
  • E
    Emily A. Sent on 16/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Videographer

    Could not recommend Dan from Clickplay Weddings enough, we were looking for a basic package to capture the key moments of the day. My partner was apprehensive about having a videographer there on the day as he was worried it would be overbearing, however, Dan reassured me that it would be very low key and he delivered. Dan is such a nice guy and it was actually great to have him there supporting us throughout the day and putting people at ease before their readings and speeches. If I could give more than 5 stars I would honestly look no further - Clickplay are awesome!!

    ClickPlay Weddings's reply:

    Hey Emily, thank you so much for your review.
    It was great working with both you and Will and you made things so easy for me. Your wedding was a joy to capture and I'm really glad you're happy with the finished films, I think they've come out really well.
    Thanks again.
    Dan
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey B. Sent on 22/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Videographer!!

    My husband and I have known Dan for many years and know how professional and talented he is. Therefore naturally when it came to choosing our wedding videographer, ClickPlay Weddings was our first choice.

    Dan was with us from bridal prep right up until the evening and made us feel incredibly at ease the whole day. We were so comfortable in fact, we forgot the cameras were even there.

    Dan has pure talent and has captured our special day perfectly, we honestly wouldn’t have trusted anyone else.

    If you’re in two minds about booking ClickPlay Weddings, I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

    We can’t thank you enough!

    Love Mr & Mrs Barnard x

    ClickPlay Weddings's reply:

    Hey Kelsey & Louis, thank you so much for your kind words and I'm so glad you like the finished films. Your wedding was an absolute joy to be a part of and thanks for giving us the opportunity. Also, to date, definitely the best cake I've ever seen.
    Dan
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message