Skip to main content
Weddings

Worsley Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club Reviews

Worsley Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club

Worsley Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club

Worsley, Greater Manchester
5.0 out of 5 rating, 56 reviews
View more information

56 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • M
    Melanie Married on 23/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most wonderful weekend & wedding for our family!

    We just wanted to thank you again for all your help in organising the most wonderful weekend and wedding for our family. It really was the most fantastic time for us all and we really appreciate how the hotel accommodated us and our quirks.
    Many many thanks,
    Melanie and Gary Weinstein
  • M
    Mr Married on 18/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a wonderful day!

    Mike and I are just back from our honeymoon and wanted to say a huge thank you for your support before and on our wedding day!
    We had a wonderful day and a big part of that was down to you two and the Marriott team. The amount of compliments we've received about the day and specifically about you both have been awesome! You worked so hard on the day to make our day perfect and for that we cannot thank you enough.
    Best wishes
    Alex & Mike (the new Mr & Mrs Ashurst)
    Xx
  • S
    Seddon Married on 16/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had the best time

    You know what was going to call you !!
    Ring you shortly but quick note to say you know what Sarah, the day could not be faulted one bit – we had the best time, yourself, the staff, the food, everything – perfect xx
    Helen x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dixon Married on 10/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You made our day so special

    Hi Sarah
    Thank you
    You made our day so special I would recommend anyone to hold their wedding at the Marriott
    Take care
    Sarah x
  • B
    Burke Married on 03/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We just wanted to thank you all

    Hi all,

    I think I have included Rod in this email, but if I haven't please can someone send it to him. We just wanted to thank you all, you all did an amazing job. All the staff at the hotel were lovely and we had a lovely day. Everything was very professional, please could you thank everyone for us. There is only me who could get my dress stuck in my dad's wheelchair!
  • M
    Morgan Married on 07/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was amazing & we loved every single part of it

    Hi Sarah.

    Just like to thank you for all your help leading up to our day yesterday, it was amazing & we loved every single part of it! So many people complimented the venue, it was loved by all our guests.
    Thanks again for everything you did
    Xxxx
  • O
    Oakley Married on 30/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We would just like to Thank you

    Hi Sarah,

    We would just like to Thank you, Stephen and the rest of the staff. We had the most perfect wedding day !! ? The food was fabulous and the staff were very attentive and polite. There really was not one thing we could fault and just wanted you to know this. Thank You for all your help and making our Wedding day one of the best days of our lives.

    Amanda & Keith xx
  • A
    Ashton Married on 28/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A massive thank you

    Hi Sarah
    Just want to say a massive thank you for all you did for our wedding day.
    Many thanks
    Faye x
  • D
    Downs Married on 14/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you again for everything

    Hiya Sarah

    We would like to thank you again for everything you have done for me and Steven,
    Sorry if I have been a pain anyway threw out the planning,
    We had an amazing day last Friday, I couldn’t of asked for a better day, it went as planned.

    I would also like to thank you for the message each, 3 course meal, and the bedroom
    We had an amazing day/nyt on Saturday just what we needed after are big day.

    We also got all are cards back Sunday tea which we sat down with the children and opened all them.

    We would like to return on are 1 year wedding anniversary, so hopefully see you then

    Take care and thanks for everything again

    Love

    Mr & Mrs Mooney xx
  • L
    Laura Married on 08/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for everything.

    Hi Sarah and Stephen,

    We just wanted to say thank you for everything. Our wedding day was perfect (despite the rain) and you both did an amazing job making sure our day went smooth and to plan. We can’t thank you enough.

    Thanks again ??
    Laura and Steven aka Mr and Mrs Sale x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message