Skip to main content
Weddings

Warwick Castle Reviews

Warwick Castle

Warwick Castle

Warwick, Warwickshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 49 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
49 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

13 User photos

  • Amelia
    Amelia M. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical - Our Dream Realised

    We had our dream wedding at Warwick Castle!! We never thought a castle would be in our budget but we reached out and the team were so excited, friendly and accommodating. We were soon planning our magical wedding. The communication from the team was amazing and they offered loads of wonderful opportunities to explore the castle - which made the planning process so much more fun! It's hard to summarise it all: Gage the wedding planner ran the day like clockwork; The food was amazing!; the venue was very supportive of a diverse range of accessibility requirements and my Grandma felt so well looked after in her wheelchair. The venue is unrivalled, and the team supported us to realise an incredibly geeky wedding with a final lightsaber battle! Our photographer said that it was so smoothly organised by the team he was able to capture more high quality photos...many of our day and evening guests said it was the best venue they had ever been to. They took care of everything on the day so we could just party hard and really let it sink in.
    (Photos by James Richard Photography)

    Warwick Castle's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review Milly! We loved hosting your wedding, and wish you all the best for the future!
  • Nuha
    Nuha Sent on 13/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding at the most beautiful Venue

    We had a magical day at Warwick Castle. All staff were simply amazing and our family has friends throughly enjoyed the day. The peacock suite for the wedding night was the cherry on top of our wedding cake! Thank you for making our special day a super memorable one 🥰

    Warwick Castle's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review Nuha! We were so delighted to host your day, and can't wait to see the photos!
  • B
    Ben Sent on 18/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Everyone at Warwick was absolutely lovely and went the extra mile with little touches to make our day incredible. It was more perfect than we could have imagined. Thank you so much to you all, a special thanks to Hollie and Ruth who brought the day together!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rhiannon Sent on 11/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Once in a Lifetime Experience

    It was an absolute privilege to get married at Warwick Castle. Our whole experience, from the start of the planning process to the wedding, exceeded our expectations. It was simply magical. We were instantly made to feel special when we went for our first meeting with the Wedding and Events team and from then on their customer service was impeccable. All my emails and silly questions were answered promptly and efficiently, always with a friendly response. The standard of food was amazing and the menu tasting was actually one of my favourite parts of the planning process; we had a private lunch and then a walk-round of the venue, getting excited and trying to visualise the wedding. The chef listened to all our feedback and tweaked a few dishes accordingly. The wedding itself was just wonderful - all of our guests had a brilliant time, which was our main priority. They commented that dining and dancing in the Great Hall was a once-in-a-lifetime experience and it was incredible to have the whole castle to ourselves. Having someone following myself and the groom around with a canape plate whilst we had photos was lovely too - a great touch! The mannequin knights and fireworks were fabulous and made our day extra special. I always dreamed of getting married in a castle, but I never imagined it was going to be as wonderful as it was! Thank you so much.
  • E
    Emily Sent on 16/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely magical

    Our wedding day at Warwick Castle was one of the best days of our entire lives. It was absolutely MAGICAL from start to finish – we could not have wished for a more spectacular day. We’ll be reminiscing forever, and our guests are still telling us what a magnificent venue it was. The Great Hall was stunning for both the ceremony and wedding breakfast – the team working on the day did such a brilliant job and the food tasted fantastic! We couldn’t have dreamed of a more incredible wedding day and venue so thank you to all of the team at Warwick Castle for bringing our vision to life!
  • K
    Kyle Sent on 23/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing

    Warwick Castle is not only an amazing place, but it also has amazing people working to make your day as special as you want it to be. They couldn't be more attentive and friendly. If you're thinking of having a wedding at Warwick, we can't recommend it enough. It's a day you'll never forget.
  • L
    Laura Sent on 23/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Wedding

    Magical wedding, we had the best day and our guests are still talking about the day now. It felt exclusive and surreal, it went so fast and went smoothly, seeing the room come to life, they did everything for us we felt like kings and queens for the day.
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 10/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    Our wedding at Warwick Castle was so special, the event planning team took on board every detail and were excited about the day along with us. We had so many compliments from our guests about the day, the staff, the food and the beauty of the place. I could not have asked for a more special day!
  • G
    Gabi Sent on 19/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Venue is Beautiful

    Getting married in a castle is a dream come true, with the Warwick Castle Events Team it’s easily achieved. The team were flexible to our special requests, easy to contact, attentive to our needs, and made those whole process less stressful. The venue is beautiful, the grounds are stunning, every single guest commented at least once about how wonderful everything was. Highly recommended.
  • K
    Kerrie Sent on 17/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blown Away!

    Firstly, we would just like to you thank you and all of the staff at Warwick Castle for a fantastic day – we were honestly blown away and everyone was just absolutely fantastic! Jay was absolutely brilliant and really made an effort with the children who loved him. The food was also amazing and we just were made to feel so special on our big day, we couldn’t be more happy.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message