The Warren Estate Verified Reviews

14 | Ullswater (Cumbria)
View More Information

14 Reviews for The Warren Estate

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr & Mrs Dib · Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect team and Perfect Venue!

    Thank you to all of the staff at The Rose Barn, The Warren Estate. We had the most perfect wedding day and all of our guests remarked how lovely the venue was. Food was excellent and you were able to cater for all the various preferences and food allergies. Me and my husband would like to extend a sincere THANK YOU to Kerrie. Nothing was too much trouble and she made us feel relaxed and reassured that we were in professional hands.

    Sent on 13/11/2018
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Smith

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth as clockwork

    Julie,

    We would like to thank you deeply for all of the help you have given us in preparation of the wedding. And also thanks for the smooth running of the day itself!

    Sent on 08/09/2014
  • L

    Louise and Daniel

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most amazing day of our lives!

    Dear Julie and everyone at The Warren,

    We thank you, with all our hearts, for making our day so magical.

    It was everything we dreamed of and more! Julie, you will always have a special place in our hearts - you truly are a special lady.

    We all had the most amazing day of our lives.

    Love and best wishes always,

    Sent on 25/08/2014
  • L

    Lara & Tim

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful

    Dear Julie and staff,

    Thank you for all your time and efforts leading up to, and including, our special day. Julie has been very patient with all our "random" demands and queries!

    We have had a wonderful day, and wish we could do it all over again!

    Many thanks to you all,

    Sent on 25/08/2014
  • T

    Tom

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully organised

    To Julie and staff,

    Thank you for giving us a most brilliantly organised wedding reception. Everyone truly cared, smiled throughout and worked so hard to make it a great success. Julie, you were a star!

    Sent on 25/08/2014
  • H

    Holly and Tom

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    Julie and staff,

    Thank you for making the most fantastic day of our lives. You have made everything so simple and incredible. We couldn't have asked for more

    Thank you
    xx

    Sent on 25/08/2014
  • I

    Iain and Charlene

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memorable in every way

    To Julie and staff,

    Thank you for making our wedding day so special and memorable.

    We had a wonderful day - thank you for everything!

    Sent on 25/08/2014
  • N

    Nina and Neil

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It could not have gone smoother

    Julie and the team,

    Thank you so much for making our special Wedding Day even more amazing. The day itself could not have gone any smoother, the food was absolutely delicious. We are so pleased we came to The Warren Golf & Country Club to share our day and reception.

    Thank you again.

    Mr & Mrs N Warren

    Sent on 25/08/2014
  • R

    Rebecca and Neil

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect start to married life

    Thank you for everything you have done to make our day such a special one - one we will always remember as a perfect start to our married life.

    Love and best wishes,

    Rebecca & Neil

    Sent on 25/08/2014
  • D

    David & Karen

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful in every way.

    Julie and the staff,

    Thank you so much for making our special day so wonderful.

    Everytone has a fab time, we couldn't have asked for you and your staff to have done anymore!

    Love and best wishes,

    David & Karen
    xx

    Sent on 25/08/2014