The Lansdowne Club Verified Reviews

6 | Central London (South West London)
View More Information

6 Reviews for The Lansdowne Club

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • G

    Gabi · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Venue

    Lucy - the venue was amazing and service was excellent, thanks to everyone there who helped on the day.

    Sent on 14/06/2019
  • M

    Maria · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect

    I just want to drop you a quick message as we wait for a flight to go on our honeymoon.
    Yesterday was absolutely perfect! Theo was amazing, he was always one step ahead making the experience incredible for us. As a bride I didn’t have to think or worry about anything on the day as he was completely in control and made the day run very smoothly. It is a real skill that not many people have so I just want to stress what an asset he is to the club.
    I also want to thank you and the club for making this a wonderful experience for us. We couldn’t have had a better day!

    Sent on 14/06/2019
  • I

    Iqra · Married on 14/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of our dreams

    Touraj and I would like to say a huge thank you to you and the staff at Lansdowne who facilitated in giving us the wedding of our dreams. In particular, you’ve been so patient with me and my emails and requests to meet, you’ve been incredibly attentive and you made sure nothing was missed - I really appreciate this.

    Everything went perfectly. The staff were welcoming and on hand to help at all times. Theo even let us borrow his toastmaster skills for a short while.

    The venue is beautiful and was just perfect for us.

    Thank you all again!

    Sent on 13/06/2019
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 13/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You

    Thank you so so so much for everything you did to help make yesterday such a special day. It was beyond what we had hoped for - an absolute dream. Theo and the team were outstanding. Please thank him from us.

    Sent on 13/06/2019
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A sublime gem in Mayfair

    We got married at the Lansdowne Club in the heart of Mayfair in August 2016. Such an elegant venue. We were delighted

    Sent on 26/02/2018