The Elvetham Verified Reviews

82 | Mattingley (Hampshire)
View More Information

82 Reviews for The Elvetham

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 28/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect day

    Every member of the Elvetham team were amazing and helped ensure we had the perfect day. The venue was stunning, the food was delicious and the rooms were brilliant. I couldn’t rate this venue more. It was perfect! Everything went well and the whole day felt like a dream - all thanks to the staff and the beautiful venue.

    Sent on 04/03/2020
  • E

    Erin · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a truly magical day

    Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts for helping us plan such an amazing celebration. The day could not have been any better!

    It was a truly magical day... one we wish we could repeat!

    Sent on 16/09/2019
  • R

    Rob · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further than The Elvetham

    The Elvetham and the all of the staff are absolutely superb. The venue is awesome and the staff can never do enough to make sure your wedding day is very special. If you are thinking of a venue to host your wedding then look no further than The Elvetham.

    Sent on 16/09/2019
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 19/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was better than we could have imagined

    Thanks very much. We had the best day ever. We could not fault any detail. Thanks to everyone that helped set up, it was exactly to the detail we wanted. The staff were fantastic and you truly made our day the magical and was better than we could have imagined. We had so many compliments from the guests on the food and venue.

    Sent on 26/02/2018
  • K

    Kat · Married on 01/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would not change a single thing

    Thank you so much for helping us make our special day so perfect, everything turned out so stunning.

    If we could go back in time and do it again I wouldn't change a single thing!

    All of our guests absolutely loved the venue and the service that came with it.

    Sent on 26/02/2018
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 30/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding went like clockwork

    Can you please extend our thanks and appreciation to all of the staff at the Elvetham. The wedding went like clockwork from the time we arrived to when we departed the next day.

    Everyone was warm, friendly and extremely efficient.

    Sent on 26/02/2018
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 30/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Elvetham

    Thank you so much, me and Stuart would like to thank every single one if you at the elvetham for everything you all did. Our day was beyond words and totally perfect! All of my guests commented how amazing all the staff were and how the perfect everything was so thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

    We will definitely be returning to the eveltham to celebrate our wedding anniversary.

    Sent on 04/01/2017
  • M

    Mr · Married on 02/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beaming from ear to ear!

    We honestly don't know how to thank you all enough for making our day so perfect. Things are only starting to sink in a little now as we are still beaming from ear to ear.

    The comments from our friends and family were just amazing. They loved it as much as us. Thank you to all the staff again for giving us one of the best memories together. And thank you to you and Andrew for making everything so smooth and stress free for us.

    We are enjoying married life and cloud 9 is a perfect place. With love and thanks,
    Mr & Mrs Dall

    Sent on 09/08/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 01/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A perfect day!

    Please pass on my heartfelt thanks to all of your staff, from housekeeping, kitchen, admin, gardeners, absolutely everyone for making Jack and Emma's wedding day on 1st August just perfect!

    You are a wonderful team, we couldn't have chosen a more beautiful venue which feels homely and is so well organised. The only thing that let us down was the weather!

    I work in a hospital dealing with the general public and I know only too well that people are quick to complain but rarely praise, so, once again, thank you for a fantastic job.

    Regards

    Kim (Mother of The Bride)

    Sent on 09/08/2016
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A beautiful venue!

    We chose The Elvetham as it was a beautiful venue that had a good reputation for delivering amazing weddings, and we were not disappointed!

    The service we received on the day was beyond what we could have hoped for. We were kept informed at all times by the manager and the staff were courteous and very attentive to our needs.

    The whole day ran so smoothly and guests commented on what a beautiful venue it was. We would highly recommend The Elvetham if you are looking for a beautiful and reliable venue to hold your wedding.

    Sent on 15/07/2016