Skip to main content
Weddings

The Birch Hotel Reviews

The Birch Hotel

The Birch Hotel

Haywards Heath, West Sussex
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 19 reviews
View more information

19 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Badges

  • B
    Bride Married on 30/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    M and I would like to thank you for organising our wedding day at The Birch we had a fantastic day and so did our family. The day went like clockwork, the meals were great and all the staff were exceptionally helpful and attentive. Would you please thank everybody involved and convey our sincere thanks to them for a job well done.
  • B
    Bride Married on 04/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    To All The Staff at the Birch Hotel
    Thank you for a lovely day for our Wedding
  • B
    Bride Married on 07/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dear Izzy and all the team at The Birch
    We wanted to say thank you for all your hard work- we had the most perfect Wedding day, Frim the initial planning stages, through to the day itself; your help, advice and support was second to none. The special, more personal touches really added a little something extra to our day. We really appreciated just how friendly and accommodating you all were. The food was fantastic too! We, and our guests thoroughly enjoyed the day and much of that was down to your professionalism! Thank you again.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • B
    Bride Married on 24/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We recently had our Wedding reception at The Birch Hotel, we couldn’t fault the process from the start.
    Izzy and her team were absolutely amazing in organising our big day at the hotel which took a lot of pressure of us both, leading up to the big day. On arrival to the hotel everyone was greeted with a glass of Prosecco in the lounge and the staff were so friendly and welcoming.
    The wedding breakfast was fantastic with three different options to choose from which catered for our guests very well who had dietary requirements. The Birch organised our DJ and Photo Booth operators which the staff were so professional throughout the night.
    The hot fork buffet in the evening was again absolutely amazing with more than enough food to go round with the staff continuously topping up the food.
    We had the honeymoon suit on the night of our wedding which was wonderfully decorated in rose petals and candles. Thank you so much again to Izzy and her team this really was the best day of our lives and was all down to the hard work which went on preparing making this day so special for us. Thank you so so much.
  • E
    Emma Married on 27/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    absolutely wonderful for a wedding venue I couldn't of asked for more. nothing was too much trouble everything was done beautifully and the food was brilliant all round
  • B
    Bride Married on 13/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    To Izzy & The Birch Hotel Staff
    Thank you so much for all your help Izzy! You were fantastic and we had such a brilliant day and everything went so well!! We loved it all including the food and the guests said how much they loved the food and how the whole day with the entertainment (disco) was great. All aspects brilliant thank you all so much!!
  • M
    Mr Married on 04/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank You

    We want to thank you and your team for making our day so special the food was lovely we have received lots of compliments we both enjoyed our wedding day so many memories were made so please pass on our thanks to all.
  • M
    Mr Married on 14/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So impressed with your service!

    Hi Caroline!

    You’ve been fantastic and we honestly so impressed with your service!
    Is there anyone who we can pass this onto as I feel you should be recognised for your hard work!

    Will be recommending you personally to people in the future!
  • M
    Mr Married on 14/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous day

    Hi Caroline!

    Thank you ever so much! We had a fabulous day and cannot thank you enough!
  • M
    Mother Married on 14/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    July Wedding 2018

    I just wanted again to express my sincere thanks to you for the efficient way in which you organised Samantha and Stuart's wedding from the booking through to the wonderful day. Everything went better than we could have hoped for thanks to your planning and supervision. I would definitely recommend The Birch to anyone planning a wedding

    Pleas pass on my thanks to your staff who ensured our guests were well attended to throughout.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message