The Birch Hotel Verified Reviews

19 | Haywards Heath (West Sussex)
View More Information

19 Reviews for The Birch Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value for Money 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Badges

  • B

    Bride & Groom · Married on 30/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    M and I would like to thank you for organising our wedding day at The Birch we had a fantastic day and so did our family. The day went like clockwork, the meals were great and all the staff were exceptionally helpful and attentive. Would you please thank everybody involved and convey our sincere thanks to them for a job well done.

    Sent on 24/12/2019
  • B

    Bride & Groom · Married on 04/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To All The Staff at the Birch Hotel
    Thank you for a lovely day for our Wedding

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • B

    Bride & Groom · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Izzy and all the team at The Birch
    We wanted to say thank you for all your hard work- we had the most perfect Wedding day, Frim the initial planning stages, through to the day itself; your help, advice and support was second to none. The special, more personal touches really added a little something extra to our day. We really appreciated just how friendly and accommodating you all were. The food was fantastic too! We, and our guests thoroughly enjoyed the day and much of that was down to your professionalism! Thank you again.

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • B

    Bride · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently had our Wedding reception at The Birch Hotel, we couldn’t fault the process from the start.
    Izzy and her team were absolutely amazing in organising our big day at the hotel which took a lot of pressure of us both, leading up to the big day. On arrival to the hotel everyone was greeted with a glass of Prosecco in the lounge and the staff were so friendly and welcoming.
    The wedding breakfast was fantastic with three different options to choose from which catered for our guests very well who had dietary requirements. The Birch organised our DJ and Photo Booth operators which the staff were so professional throughout the night.
    The hot fork buffet in the evening was again absolutely amazing with more than enough food to go round with the staff continuously topping up the food.
    We had the honeymoon suit on the night of our wedding which was wonderfully decorated in rose petals and candles. Thank you so much again to Izzy and her team this really was the best day of our lives and was all down to the hard work which went on preparing making this day so special for us. Thank you so so much.

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • E

    Emma · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    absolutely wonderful for a wedding venue I couldn't of asked for more. nothing was too much trouble everything was done beautifully and the food was brilliant all round

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • B

    Bride & Groom · Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To Izzy & The Birch Hotel Staff
    Thank you so much for all your help Izzy! You were fantastic and we had such a brilliant day and everything went so well!! We loved it all including the food and the guests said how much they loved the food and how the whole day with the entertainment (disco) was great. All aspects brilliant thank you all so much!!

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • M

    Mr & Mrs T · Married on 04/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You

    We want to thank you and your team for making our day so special the food was lovely we have received lots of compliments we both enjoyed our wedding day so many memories were made so please pass on our thanks to all.

    Sent on 26/11/2018
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Boxall ,Again · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So impressed with your service!

    Hi Caroline!

    You’ve been fantastic and we honestly so impressed with your service!
    Is there anyone who we can pass this onto as I feel you should be recognised for your hard work!

    Will be recommending you personally to people in the future!

    Sent on 02/08/2018
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Boxall · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous day

    Hi Caroline!

    Thank you ever so much! We had a fabulous day and cannot thank you enough!

    Sent on 26/07/2018
  • M

    Mother of the Bride · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    July Wedding 2018

    I just wanted again to express my sincere thanks to you for the efficient way in which you organised Samantha and Stuart's wedding from the booking through to the wonderful day. Everything went better than we could have hoped for thanks to your planning and supervision. I would definitely recommend The Birch to anyone planning a wedding

    Pleas pass on my thanks to your staff who ensured our guests were well attended to throughout.

    Sent on 26/07/2018