Ripley Arts Centre Verified Reviews

24 | Bromley (Kent)
View More Information

24 Reviews for Ripley Arts Centre

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • P

    Peppi

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day for Peppi and Andy

    “Thank you so much for all your help hosting our wedding at Ripley. You were so helpful throughout the planning and the wardens on the day ensured everything went smoothly. ….wonderful ceremony and perfect venue – we couldn’t have hoped for better!”

    Sent on 25/07/2013
  • N

    Nyree

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marriage of Nyree & Ed

    “…..thank you to all Ripley staff for their help leading up to and on the day of our wedding. We had a lovely time and were fortunate to have good weather so we managed to use the grounds for our photographs”.

    Sent on 25/07/2013
  • J

    Jacqui

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of Jacqui and Tim

    “….it was a beautiful wedding and we would like to thank you all so much for your help and kindness in making our special day such a memorable one.

    Sent on 25/07/2013
  • A

    Amanda

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marriage of Amanda and John

    “….massive thank you to all staff involved in making our wedding such a memorable occasion. It all went just how we planned it.

    Sent on 25/07/2013
  • J

    Jennie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day of Jennie & Dave

    “Many thanks for all your help in making our wedding day such a success. …really enjoyable day and perfect venue with class and style without being corporate. Friendly helpful staff making our day stress free. We knew we had made the right choice of venue!

    Sent on 25/07/2013
  • C

    Claire

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day of Claire & Colin

    “….thank you to all Ripley staff for organising the wedding reception for the bride and groom who travelled 12,000 miles for their wedding reception. Everyone had a fabulous time and commented on the wonderful venue”.

    Sent on 25/07/2013
  • T

    Tracey

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marriage of Tracey and Devan

    “We had a really fantastic day. Thanks to everyone concerned who made it a special one!”

    Sent on 25/07/2013
  • E

    Emma

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of Emma & James

    “…BIG thank you for helping us have such a fantastic wedding and day. Such a beautiful venue – our guests all loved it, just as much as we did. Something to note Emma & James returned to Ripley in 2009 to celebrate their 1st anniversary.

    Sent on 25/07/2013
  • J

    Joanna

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marriage of Joanna & Michael

    We received many favourable comments from our wedding guests about the ceremony and reception and it would be difficult to suggest any areas in which there could be improvement. We were made to feel so welcome – almost as if Ripley existed only for us”.

    Sent on 25/07/2013
  • M

    Mel

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of Mel & Mike

    “Thank you for a fantastic day, our wedding day was absolutely perfect. The Music room was a great venue and the beautiful gardens plus helpful, professional Ripley staff all contributed to the relaxed atmosphere which we wanted to achieve”.

    Sent on 25/07/2013