Skip to main content
Weddings

Ribby Hall Village Reviews

Ribby Hall Village

Ribby Hall Village

Wrea Green, Lancashire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 93 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
93 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

  • M
    Michelle Sent on 05/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Special Day

    We had our special day and couldn’t fault it! Everything down to the tiniest details were just perfect. Natalie couldn’t have done enough for us, we never felt like anything as too much trouble! Thank you so much for making our day perfect
  • H
    Hayley Sent on 05/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We just love this venue!

    Fantastic Day for our wedding, Kristina and the team were fab, thanks to all involved for making our day special…we just love this venue x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tracey Sent on 05/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We felt like Royalty

    Thank you so much Ribby Hall for making our day so amazing! From start to finish the wedding team were professional, friendly and extremely efficient. The venue was beautifully dressed & well organised. The staff made us feel like royalty, nothing was too much trouble. Special mentions to Kristina & Kersti who made the day run smoothly. Ourselves & all of our guests loved the food, Chris & his team worked so hard to give us all a real dining experience. We can't recommend Ribby enough, from the gorgeous accommodation to the experience of getting married there
  • L
    Laura Sent on 05/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect

    Our wedding Co-Ordinator Natalie was fabulous, she answered all our questions and did everything we asked, and more. Couldn't fault our experience at Ribby Hall, everything was perfect from start to finish for us. We would highly recommend Ribby as a wedding venue to anyone! Thank you so much!
  • P
    Paige Sent on 05/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More perfect than we ever dreamed!

    We had our wedding here on the 10/12/17 it was absolutely fantastic!! I would highly recommend Ribby hall to anyone who is getting married! The venue and grounds are beautiful and the bar staff and wedding staff are superb!! They couldn’t do enough for you! Thank you all so much for making our wedding day more perfect than we ever dreamed it would be! Xxxx
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 05/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing

    We hosted our wedding here at Ribby Hall just last week! Our day was simply amazing! We can not thank all the staff at Ribby enough for making our day so perfect. We did a lot of things ourselves ie. centre pieces, favours, signs etc and everything was set out as per our wishes. We are still receiving compliments from our guests about how amazing and tasty the food was for the wedding breakfast. The value for money for this day was worth every single penny. Ribby Hall was our first uk wedding venue that we picked and we got a feel the first time we seen it.... I’m so glad we chose you Ribby! We will never forget our special day. Thank you. The new Mr and Mrs Owler xxx
  • N
    Nicola Sent on 05/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Day

    We had an amazing day and cannot thank Natalie and the team at Ribby Hall enough. Nothing was too much trouble, all our guests commented on how amazing and helpful the staff were. Thank you so much for everything.
  • C
    Christine Sent on 05/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    If there were more then 5 stars then it still wouldn't be enough. Our whole experience throughout our 2 years of planning has been exceptional. Vicky and the whole wedding team are simply the dream team!!! We seriously couldn't of wanted for anything more, and our actual big day was a dream come true. To see everything come together and work is amazing and you can have totally 100% confidence that you are in safe hands and that everything is handled professionally and flawlessly. The food, well what can I say!!! We had so many compliments on how delicious the wedding breakfast and evening buffet was. So a massive hats off to the Chef and his team because I can't praise them enough. We really can't thank you enough for everything you did for us and our very special day! It really wouldn't of been the amazing day it was if we had had it anywhere other than Ribby Hall
  • C
    Claire Sent on 05/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best day of our life!

    I don't know where to start writing this review as our wedding day was perfect! From the moment we booked with Ribby Hall they were always on hand with any plans! Planning a wedding is a fun but stressful time and even when asking 10000+ questions (most days) they answered every single one straight away and put us at ease!! As for the wedding day it was flawless!! Every single part was as we wanted! Natalie our wedding planner could not have done enough and when she handed over to James the manager for the afternoon he was also amazing and there whenever we needed!! Sam the DJ (part of the package!) played everything requested and had everyone dancing the night away! Choosing Ribby Hall as our wedding venue was one of the best decisions of our lives!! For anyone looking to get married please check them out not only are the wedding team fantastic from start to finish but also the packages include so much more then anywhere else and the cost is amazing for the service you receive! Thank you to Natalie and the Wedding team for making our wedding day the Best day of our life!!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message