Skip to main content
Weddings

Micklefield Hall Reviews

Micklefield Hall

Micklefield Hall

Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 65 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
65 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • David
    David M. Sent on 14/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for making our Dream a Reality ❤️

    Micklefield Hall was the first and only venue we looked at. We fell in love with the place as soon as we drove to the venue and stepped into the Great Barn. The outdoor ceremony setting was like something out of a movie.

    The most beautiful venue, the most amazing staff, if you want the dream wedding, look no further than Micklefield Hall. Thank you for making our dream day a reality. A day we will remember for the rest of our lives ❤️
  • P
    Peace Sent on 10/02/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A big Thank you

    I just wanted to say a big 'thank you' in helping us acheive our objedtive in raising money, which we were delighted with and especially in such a stunning marquee and setting. Thank you for all your help
  • S
    Simon Sent on 09/02/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a beautiful & fun day!

    Thank you so much for making our wedding such a beautiful and fun day. All your advice, efforts and expremely kind help - we can't thank you enough.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • B
    Bhavisha Sent on 09/02/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Day - thank you.

    Thank you for all your help with the wedding. It was suche a great day and everyone was praising the wonderful venue.
  • W
    Will Sent on 18/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a perfect day!

    Thank you for all your support in making our wedding run so smoothly.

    It was the perfect day and the venue was truly stunning.
  • K
    Katie Sent on 18/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our day was all we could have wished for and more

    We knew from the very first time we came to Micklefield and met you we had made the right decision to have our wedding at your amazing home.
    We are so grateful for your wonderful help, advice and support with all the decisions.
    All our guests were marvelling at the beautiful marquee, views and the magical pond setting.
    We will never forget the magnificent day you helped us have - Thank you.
  • R
    Rachelle Sent on 16/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic day - beyond expectations

    Thank you so much for all you did for the wedding. You were a beacon of calmness, which was very much appreciated. It was great working with you and we will be recommending Micklefield to everyone.
  • M
    Magnus Sent on 12/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply a breathtaking Location

    We can't thank you enough for helping make our wedding such ans amazing occasion. You were both absolutely charming, incredibly friendly, helpful and wonderfully patient. It was simply a breathtaking location - one that we and our guests will never forget.
  • J
    Jake Sent on 12/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a beautiful setting

    The Temple area for our civil ceremony was such a beautiful setting and the marquee looked stunning, thank you. We would highly recommend Micklefield Hall.
  • D
    David Sent on 12/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You made our day a real success.

    We very much appreciated the personal touch you gave to us; your attention to detail and flexible approach meant we didn't have to worry. Everyone commented on the venue and the marquee looked splendid.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours