Skip to main content
Weddings

Lazaat Hotel Reviews

Lazaat Hotel

Lazaat Hotel

Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
4.9 out of 5 rating, 41 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
41 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Clementine
    Clementine R. Sent on 13/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!!!

    I cannot believe how fast our special day went and how smoothly it ran thanks to Max. This venue is a beautiful and welcoming place to have a great event in. We honestly couldn’t fault a thing about it. The staff are so polite and friendly from viewing the venue all the way through to the actual night of our day. The beds are extremely comfy I had the best night sleep in a long time and cutely made up for the new married couple. We had an incredible experience with you and we would highly recommend to each and every person we know. Thank you so much 😊
  • R
    Rhianna C. Sent on 07/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding day in the Pavilion

    Lazaats made our day run so smoothly, Max the Coordinator was amazing. The food was stunning, the bridal suite was so comfy with a large bath too! We are on cloud nine still and was made to feel so special. Thank you
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lily-Rose W. Sent on 07/04/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    March Wedding 2024

    The people we dealt with were nothing but helpful.
    If I had any queries I sent over email, it was responded to quickly and we're always very helpful.
    On the day of the wedding, our wedding co-ordinator was so lovely and helpful.
    Beth and Max were so helpful and made our day as stress free as possible.
    The wedding breakfast was lovely, our guests couldn't fault it and said it was great.
    The DJ that was provided and checked things with ourselves and played some great tunes.
  • H
    Hannah B. Sent on 19/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb experience from start to finish.

    Recently celebrated getting hitched to my beautiful fiancée at this beautiful venue tucked away in the rolling hills of East Riding. The day was perfect from start to finish and the staff were fantastic from the start of our journey to the end. The value for money is exceptional and I would encourage anyone tempted to check out the venue before you discount it.
  • C
    Courtney P. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 2024

    We had our wedding here in march 2024. All of the staff were very friendly and approachable. Nothing was ever too much to ask. All emails were responded to within 24 hours. From booking the date, to the wedding day itself there were no issues at all. The wedding day itself ran very smoothly and put us at ease from beginning to end. We had Paul as our wedding coordinator who was very friendly and advised us what was going to happen during the day, on the morning of the wedding. The food was spectacular, many of our guests were complimenting the food, and all dietary requirements were met without any issues. Would recommend this wedding venue to anyone!
  • Joanne
    Joanne G. Sent on 08/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding venue!

    Me and my husband had our wedding here in March 2024, and everything was absolutely amazing. From the very first day of putting your deposit, right up to the morning after our wedding, nothing was too much for the Lazaats team.
    Our wedding co-ordinator, Max, was the best we could have asked for. He kept us up to date with every single step during the day, and made sure myself and my husband was keeping ourselves at a priority too!
    We could have not asked for a better venue to host our wedding, thank you so much to the full Lazaats wedding team!
    Mr & Mrs Gibson
  • S
    Stacie Sent on 16/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and hassle free

    Staff during the process was great. Paul on the day was outstanding, made the day smooth and took the hassle out of everything so we both coukd enjoy the day. Food was amazing with a nice little touch for us both.
  • Jasmine
    Jasmine Sent on 03/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saffron/Monsoon Wedding

    The whole team at Lazaat were amazing from start to finish, so flexible and accommodating. They helped make our day extra special by allowing our dogs to be our ring bearers and our on the day co-ordinater Max was amazing in setting up a FaceTime call so that my unwell auntie could be part of our special day. The venue, food and staff were incredible and amazing quality. Max was our coordinator and nothing was too much trouble, he perfected every tiny detail and made sure the day was perfect from start to finish. I would 100% recommend Lazaat for any event to anyone.
  • G
    Georgia W. Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Georgia Ware

    The hotel is stunning from the grounds around the hotel to the rooms. The service is amazing the staff truly can not do enough for you from room services to helping you out to make your day run smoothly. No ask was too big or too small. Worth every penny to make your day truly perfect! Thankyou Lazaats
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours