Skip to main content
Weddings

Hogarths Stone Manor Reviews

Hogarths Stone Manor

Hogarths Stone Manor

Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 78 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
78 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • V
    Varsha D. Sent on 30/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely professional and gorgeous wedding venue

    We got married at Hogarths in May 2024 and the entire Hogarths team went above and beyond to make our day absolutely perfect. We were awed by their professionalism. Would definitely recommend.
  • K
    Kirsty S. Sent on 29/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hogarths Stone Manor Wedding

    We got married here in April 2024. From the moment we looked around the venue until the day after the wedding we could not fault the venue, team and experience! The team are so friendly and will do everything possible to make sure you get the wedding of your dreams! Our wedding coordinator Emily was fabulous, she was so down to earth and easy to chat with! She was brilliant! We then got passed over to two other ladies who were with us on the wedding day and I cannot be more thankful to them. Whatever we needed or wanted within minutes it was sorted. The team is so organised and friendly! We will never forget you guys and we are so thankful for giving us the best wedding we could have wished for.

    The venue itself is beautiful and couldn’t fault it!

    Thank you so much Hogarths Stone Manor!!
  • H
    Hannah W. Sent on 26/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    March 2024 Wedding

    We had the best wedding day at Stone Manor that we could have asked for.
    The process of planning our day, with Emily our amazing wedding planner, was very detailed ensuring everything was ready to run smoothly.
    Chloe, our wedding director, was brilliant and made sure everything happened as it should on the day.
    We had some last minute changes in the weeks leading up to the wedding day, and even requested a couple of changes on the day itself and all were handled by Emily & Chloe, making sure we had exactly the day we wanted!
    We would definitely recommend the venue for any occasion!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Holly
    Holly C. Sent on 22/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite & Relaxed

    The team at Hogarths are always keen to say yes to make your ideas for your day come true. They are very knowledgeable and happy to advise on a whole heap of subjects! Every member of staff is professional and keen to please.
    The outdoor wedding area, grounds and rooms are exquisite. The flow of the wedding day works perfectly, utilising many of the venue's areas. It makes for a very relaxed day.
    The chefs are very talented, creating stunning dishes of a very high quality.
    We loved our day and can thank the whole of the Hogarths team for that. We can't wait to return, to indulge and reminisce!
  • C
    Corin T. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best day ever

    We wanted a quick affordable beautiful wedding full of entertainment and laughter which sounds near impossible! Somehow with the help of the team we pulled it off. I had so many people tell be it was the best wedding they’ve been to and for us we fully agreed. It couldn’t have gone better!
  • Jenna
    Jenna S. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding from start to finish

    We had our wedding at Hogarths stone manor on the 15.09.23 and it was just incredible from start to finish.
    We booked our date with Abbie and from that moment we knew we were in good hands. Abbie was so attentive and just brilliant in regards to everything we asked and wanted, she literally couldn’t do enough for us. We are so very grateful for all of your help Abbie so thank you very very much you were brilliant.
    On our wedding day we arrived at 9am and went straight to the lair to get ready, El was on hand from the moment we arrived to ask if we needed any drinks or anything to eat and then was on hand throughout the day letting us know where we needed to be and at what time, which made our lives a little easier. El you were amazing so thank you so much for everything you did on our big day.

    From start to finish we had the most incredible day and it wouldn’t have been so incredible if it hadn’t Have been for all the amazing staff at Hogarths from booking to our evening reception the staff were all on hand and couldn’t do enough for us, we really appreciate everything.

    Thank you for having us at your truly beautiful venue, we will sure be back in the near future for a stay in one of your beautiful rooms and to eat the gorgeous breakfast your provide.

    Thank you so much for everything ❤️
  • T
    Toni C. Sent on 22/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    22 July 2023 our wedding at Hogarths stone manor Kidderminster

    Absolutely amazing from the build to the wedding to the wedding day and even after the wedding, we can not recommend hogarths stone manor enough, the staff were and are amazing nothing was to much for them,
    we originally wanted to get married outside in the gardens but with the rain we ended up getting married inside the garden room which id 100% recommend, they made the room look amazing and our ceremony was so special, the food we had on the day every single guest raved about they could not stop talking about how nice each course was. If i was to plan my day all over again I would not change one single thing about it.
  • Debbie
    Debbie H. Sent on 19/08/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    From the very first meeting with the amazing Emily we fell in love with the place and the whole team, each visit we were really looked after by all staff present. The wedding planning process was so easy with their help. The actual wedding day was flawless, we want to say a special thanks to Chris, he was just wonderful with our whole wedding party. The grounds and the building were just stunning and maintained to perfection, the day passed in such a blur but I will remember this day forever, so many of our guests have said it was the best wedding they had ever been to and had nothing but praise for Stone Manor, thanks to the whole team, you were amazing, we were sad to leave!
  • RomanticYellowCars24083
    Kate I. Sent on 17/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding.

    I cannot really put this review into words. From the intial booking to the big day everything was outstanding. Abbie was a fantastic planner who was there whenever I needed her, nothing was too much trouble and she was able to take the stress out of planning the day. Even when my mom and dad booked a little surprise for us, we were none the wiser!
    The day itself was more than I could have ever imagined. It was absolutely stress free, the food was outstanding, our guests are still talking about it nearly 4 weeks on!
    Amy our coordinator on the day was flawless, as were the whole team! It was truly magical, I cannot recommend this stunning venue enough. If your thinking about booking here then do it, you won’t be disappointed.
    Thank you Amy, Abbie and the whole team.
  • April
    April L. Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow Wedding

    Wow we had our wedding at stone manor on 30th July. The place is amazing. Our wedding planner was Emily absolutely fantastic. Wedding director was Elle-May again fantastic. Matt the Manager went above and beyond. The staff on the bar excellent. Definitely book Hogarths Stone Manor for your wedding you will mot be disappointed thank you thank you love April and Rob
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours