Hampton Court Palace Golf Club Verified Reviews

84 | Kingston (Surrey)
View More Information

84 Reviews for Hampton Court Palace Golf Club

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 13/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You Very Much

    To Lauren & all at the Golf Club,

    Thank you for all of your support in the lead up to and on our wedding day - We had the most amazing day. The room was sep up beautifully and everybody went above and beyond to make sure we had the most fantastic day. We really did have the most incredible day, which wouldn't of been possible without all of your help! Thank you so much.
    Love Amanda & Stephen

    Sent on 02/01/2020
  • S

    Steve · Married on 28/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You made us feel incredibly special

    Dear Liz and all the team who helped on Friday.




    Working with you throughout all the stages of planning our wedding has been an absolute delight.




    Every time we visited the club you made us feel incredibly special and that nothing was too much bother.




    The food choices, the tasting and the food on the day were all superb, with many of our guests commenting not only on how lovely the food was but also about the size of the portions!!!




    The setting was lovely with the welcome area and the dining area were superbly laid out.




    You and your team were discreetly attentive through out the proceedings.




    We are incredibly grateful to you all for the part you played in making our day so very special.




    We would not hesitate to recommend you.




    With very best wishes




    Mags & Steve

    Sent on 31/07/2017
  • D

    Daniel

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Sorry we've taken so long to reply. Things were a little busy after getting back from honeymoon and then last week I decided to come down with a bout of Dengue Fever - not the souvenir I'd hoped to come back from holiday with!


    Anyway, with regards to the wedding, the whole day went really well and we and all our guests had a fantastic time. Thank you very much for all your help and input into making it such a great day. Also, we'd like to say a special thank you to Ela, whose efforts on the day were outstanding - it really helped us to be able to relax and enjoy ourselves knowing that all the logistics were being handled by someone so reliable and organised.

    Sent on 28/06/2013
  • A

    Anthony

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    I just wanted to say a massive thank you to the whole team for helping making our wedding day so special. We were so fortunate with the weather which also helped!

    Sent on 28/06/2013
  • M

    Michaela

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hassle free!

    Brett and I have just returned from our honeymoon and would like to send you a huge thank you to you both for all your help and support in making our wedding day so special for us. We had the most perfect day and would both like to acknowledge the fact that the two of you played a significant part in this. Your hard work enabled the day to be hassle free and flow extremely smoothly. Our guests complimented the beautiful location that we were lucky enough to get married in and all the wonderful touches that you put into making the day so amazing. We really appreciated how flexible you were in allowing us to put our own touches to the wedding within the golf club, i.e. with the decorations and the entertainment, however at the same time, how you both offered fantastic support in making everything possible!

    Sent on 28/06/2013
  • L

    Linda

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful

    Hi Liz!

    Just wanted to say a big thank you for helping us to organise our wedding reception. We always knew it would go very smoothly without any problems, and it did.

    All the staff were very helpful on the day so a huge thank you to you all.

    We would certainly recommend you to other people!

    Sent on 28/06/2013
  • L

    Linda

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful

    Hi Liz!

    Just wanted to say a big thank you for helping us to organise our wedding reception. We always knew it would go very smoothly without any problems, and it did.

    All the staff were very helpful on the day so a huge thank you to you all.

    We would certainly recommend you to other people!

    Sent on 28/06/2013
  • E

    Emily

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    We had a fantastic time thank you and I just wanted to thank you for helping organise the day. Everyone had a really good time and the BBQ was fantastic. There was plenty for everyone and your staff were really helpful.

    Sent on 28/06/2013
  • A

    Ann

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everybody had a fabulous evening!

    Hi Liz and Chrissie,

    We would like to thank you both and all your staff for helping to make our wedding party go so well.

    Everybody had a fabulous evening and we were very impressed at how smoothly things went.

    Several of our guests commented on such a lovely venue.

    We did not have internet access in Mauritius so have been unable to write until now.

    I am sure I will be conducting a wedding at the club soon so will bring in some pictures!

    Sent on 28/06/2013
  • A

    Andrea

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect

    Thank you to everyone at HCP Golf Club for making our day run so smoothly. Liz was fantastic in the lead-up the big day, ensuring everything was covered. Ela was very professional on the day and made sure everyone was catered for. Everyone raved about the food, and the setting was idyllic. The golf buggy was a lovely touch and made for some fantastic photos. Thanks to everyone!

    Sent on 16/06/2012