Froyle Park Verified Reviews

6 | Alton (Hampshire)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Froyle Park

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • L

    Lynn · Married on 15/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our English Wedding

    We had an absolutely lovely experience at Froyle Park for my daughter's wedding!! The venue is beautiful and the staff are amazinging helpful in every way. We would highly recommend Froyle Park to anyone looking for a wonderful wedding in the country.

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • L

    Latimi · Married on 06/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a fantastic venue!

    We had an amazing day on Friday the 6th of April 2018. so thanks to you and all the staff who made it happen to smoothly! Everyone said what a fantastic venue we had and For us it was excellent that everything was organised nicely so that we could relax and enjoy the day. We would greatly appreciate it if you would pass on our thanks to all members of staff who helped make our wedding so enjoyable. You all contributed to making the event relaxing and yet excellently run - nothing seemed to be too much trouble and staff were so approachable and professional. Even though the weather wasn't perfect, the indoors facilities were much participated in and there were so many fantastic backdrops for photos that we will always treasure.

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 01/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most amazing day will be remembered forever

    We would also like to say thank you for everything you guys did this weekend to make our day on Sunday the best it could possibly be! We had the most amazing day and will remember it for ever!
    Best wishes,
    Sara and Greg

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 31/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic, rooms, house and grounds

    Thank you for the wonderful wedding of my son Daniel Park to Stacey Crawford. Had a wonderful time on Saturday 31/3/18. The rooms are fantastic , the house and grounds outstanding. The service of food and drink ok , although drink prices very high. Would recommend your wedding service to anyone, thank you x

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 12/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No hesitation in recommending Froyle Park to

    Following my Daughter Samantha and Ross’s wedding on Monday 12th at Froyle Park.

    I just wanted to say a big ‘thank you’ to you and all your staff at Froyle Park. You were all were so helpful throughout the whole time, since the day we booked this wedding, and the whole day itself was fabulous. Whenever I asked for anything it seemed that nothing was too much trouble for any of you. You are all a credit to the lovely venue there at Froyle, and the correct way these events should be organised and run. I would have no hesitation in recommending Froyle Park to anyone ( I have even already helped you to get a booking for one of my sisters friend ‘s who were looking for a venue, and have booked Froyle Park for this December). We also had so many compliments on the day, from family and friends about the building/ gardens /bedrooms /venue and Staff.

    Lastly:- I had a lot of family saying how lovely the bedrooms were and that the mattress’s on the beds were the best they have ever slept in!! Would you be so kind as to e-mail me back the details of what type of mattress were in the rooms, and the make (as I think we all want one now)

    Once again, thank you to all at Froyle.
    Kind regards
    Kevin

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • M

    Mandisa

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic venue

    Recently got married at Froyle Park. The venue was great and most of the staff were extremely helpful. Particularly a young lady called Georgina. I would recommend this venue to any bride. They also have great list of recommended suppliers such as Favours, a Lavender Hill and Forever cakes.

    Sent on 25/09/2015