Dumbleton Hall Hotel Verified Reviews

48 | Evesham (Worcestershire)
View More Information

48 Reviews for Dumbleton Hall Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

4 User photos

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our perfect Wedding

    We had our day on 14th September and we cannot reccomend Dumbleton enough! The beautiful scenery goes without saying, the grounds are spectacular! The wedding team were outstanding, Sarah M & Sarah B were a massive help throughout the planning stage and James was our Master of Cermonies on the day and all of our guests loved him. We are so thankful that we chose Dumbleton, all of the staff were amazing on the day and the food was incredible.

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • E

    Ellie · Married on 01/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    beautiful venue set on amazing grounds

    I got married at Dumbleton Hall a few weeks ago and it was just perfect! In the run up to the day, the wedding team were great, supporting us with everything and ensuring all our questions were answered in a timely manner. They were very helpful every step of the way. On the day, James the duty manager made an excellent Master of Ceremonies ensuring everyone had fun and that myself and the groom ate and drank enough! Dumbleton Hall is a beautiful venue set on amazing grounds and I can't recommend it enough.

    Sent on 21/01/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    Sarah and the team at Dumbleton Hall,
    Thank you all for your hard work and effort creating our very special day. You’ve all been so accommodating and gone above and beyond! Our day went so smoothly, and we couldn’t have wished for anything better. Another huge thank you – we look forward to celebrating our 1-year Anniversary with Dumbleton! With Love Kelly and Dean W xx

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • R

    Robyn · Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing day

    Just wanted to email and say thank you so much for an amazing day on Saturday. Everything went so smoothly and all of our guests had a wonderful time!

    Sent on 25/10/2018
  • K

    Karen · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you So Much

    Thank you so much for all of your help, time and effort with organising our wedding. I could not have been happier with the service and how accommodating everyone has been. Special thank you to Sarah for all your hard work and keeping fantastic communication with me throughout! Lots of love Karen and Dan

    Sent on 25/10/2018
  • A

    Andy · Married on 22/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To All The Staff At Dumbleton Hall....

    Thank you so much for all of your hard work over this weekend to make our wedding so special and such a success. Alol of our guests and gone with nothing but praise for the hotel and its staff. It has been an absolute pleasure to meet you all and to be made so welcome and to feel so special.....

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You

    We just wanted to say thank you for looking after us so well leading up to and on our wedding day. All of our guests were very impressed with the venue and the way that we were looked after. Every member of staff was very courteous friendly and professional and nothing was too much trouble. It was a perfect day at the perfect venue and we cant thank you enough for making the day so special. Mr and Mrs J

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Complete Fairytale

    Thank you so much for making our day a complete fairy tale. We had the best day ever and could not have asked for any more. The Wedding Team were out of this world. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To All the Dumbleton Team

    A huge thank you for making our wedding run so smoothly! Everyone had an amazing day from the minute they arrived. As a Bride and Groom it was everything we had wished for - such a special day! We wish we could do it all over again. We cant thank you enough, as a venue we would definately recommend you to others for future weddings Lot of Love Mr and Mrs L

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 27/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Massive Thank You

    We just want to say a massive thank you for everything you did to make our wedding day go off without a hitch and making the day so special. The day would not have been the fantastic day it was without each and everyone one of you. You really did us proud.

    We cannot fault any of you. You all went above and beyond to make sure our every need was met. It really was a day to remember. The food was the best we have ever tasted, the venue of course was magnificent and the service, well what can we say, it was impeccable.

    Our guests all praised the food and service as one of the best they have ever witnessed. The manager on the day who helped me out of the car was a true gent and these are the things that we will never forget.

    I cannot praise the hotel and all the staff enough, truly magical, you should all be very proud of yourselves.

    Once again thank you from the bottom of our hearts – we will be back!!

    Best Wishes
    Mr. and Mrs. J

    Sent on 01/08/2018