Skip to main content
Weddings

Doddington Hall Reviews

Doddington Hall

Doddington Hall

Lincoln, Lincolnshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • Heather
    Heather Sent on 12/09/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Venue

    Fantastic wedding venue. From when we first looked at it Doddington ticked every box for us. Absolutely stunning venue and grounds; great food; professional, friendly and helpful team; and beautiful well-maintained accommodation that allowed us to have our whole family stay on site. Our day ran so smoothly and went so well thanks to the team at Doddington. They planned every detail and put us at ease about everything, and offered really helpful suggestions. Would highly recommend!
  • Charwilson92
    Charlotte Sent on 27/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was so easy!

    Justine, Andy and all the team at Doddington Hall are an absolute dream. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they take care of everything you can think of…and more. A beautiful venue, amazing staff - would recommend a Doddington wedding to everyone!!
  • L
    Laura H. Sent on 12/10/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect venue for the perfect day

    Justine and the team were outstanding from beginning to end. We were well looked after and the staff on the day and in the morning, for breakfast, were nothing short of brilliance. Definitely made me proud to show off to friends and family.

    The on-site accommodation is perfect for pre wedding gatherings on the Friday and of course getting ready Saturday morning. I just want to relive the whole day again.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Pam Sent on 15/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic day

    Thank you for making my Granddaughter, Gemma & Ashley's wedding special.
    It was a truly fantastic day for them & all of us. We had a lovely weekend staying in such lovely surroundings .
    Thank you again for all your hard work.
  • S
    Sally Sent on 15/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Far exceeded our expectations

    Thank you to you and the team for making Polly & Will's wedding weekend such an amazing event! It far exceeded our expectations and I wish we could do it all over again!
    The venue, food, service & hospitality by the staff were second to none and they were so kind.
    Everyone absolutely loved the wedding & were amazed at how lovely the venue was.
    Thank you so much!
  • D
    Daisy Sent on 15/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above & beyond

    Thank you so much for giving us the most amazing and beautiful wedding day - it was so magical! You all wend above and beyond and everything went so seamlessly.

    We can't thank you enough
  • E
    Emma Sent on 15/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect & magical day

    We just wanted to say a huge thank you for making our wedding the most perfect & magical day. All of your hard work made the day run so smoothly and we didn't have to worry about a thing! It's like you knew what needed doing before we had even had time to think of it. All of our friends & family mentioned how excellent the staff were & how hard they had worked.
    Doddington Hall will forever have the most special place in our hearts!
  • G
    Gary Sent on 15/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    Thank you for all you did to make our wedding so special. We had an amazing day and we'll be back!
  • M
    Micki Sent on 15/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing

    Thank you so much for making our wedding on the 20th May 2017 so amazing!
    You and your team were and absolute pleasure to work with!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 15/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day imaginable

    We cannot thank you enough for all of your help and the service our guests received on our wedding day. The food, venue, staff & drinks were all perfect and we had the best day we could have imagined. Thank you so much!

    We wish we could do it all over again!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message