Weddings

Doddington Hall Reviews

Doddington Hall

Doddington Hall

Lincoln, Lincolnshire
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 18 reviews
View more information

18 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Badges

  • Charwilson92
    Charlotte Married on 26/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything was so easy!

    Justine, Andy and all the team at Doddington Hall are an absolute dream. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they take care of everything you can think of…and more. A beautiful venue, amazing staff - would recommend a Doddington wedding to everyone!!
  • L
    Laura H. Married on 08/09/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    The perfect venue for the perfect day

    Justine and the team were outstanding from beginning to end. We were well looked after and the staff on the day and in the morning, for breakfast, were nothing short of brilliance. Definitely made me proud to show off to friends and family.

    The on-site accommodation is perfect for pre wedding gatherings on the Friday and of course getting ready Saturday morning. I just want to relive the whole day again.
  • P
    Pam Married on 14/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic day

    Thank you for making my Granddaughter, Gemma & Ashley's wedding special.
    It was a truly fantastic day for them & all of us. We had a lovely weekend staying in such lovely surroundings .
    Thank you again for all your hard work.
  • S
    Sally Married on 07/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Far exceeded our expectations

    Thank you to you and the team for making Polly & Will's wedding weekend such an amazing event! It far exceeded our expectations and I wish we could do it all over again!
    The venue, food, service & hospitality by the staff were second to none and they were so kind.
    Everyone absolutely loved the wedding & were amazed at how lovely the venue was.
    Thank you so much!
  • D
    Daisy Married on 10/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above & beyond

    Thank you so much for giving us the most amazing and beautiful wedding day - it was so magical! You all wend above and beyond and everything went so seamlessly.

    We can't thank you enough
  • E
    Emma Married on 01/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect & magical day

    We just wanted to say a huge thank you for making our wedding the most perfect & magical day. All of your hard work made the day run so smoothly and we didn't have to worry about a thing! It's like you knew what needed doing before we had even had time to think of it. All of our friends & family mentioned how excellent the staff were & how hard they had worked.
    Doddington Hall will forever have the most special place in our hearts!
  • G
    Gary Married on 26/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!

    Thank you for all you did to make our wedding so special. We had an amazing day and we'll be back!
  • M
    Micki Married on 20/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing

    Thank you so much for making our wedding on the 20th May 2017 so amazing!
    You and your team were and absolute pleasure to work with!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best day imaginable

    We cannot thank you enough for all of your help and the service our guests received on our wedding day. The food, venue, staff & drinks were all perfect and we had the best day we could have imagined. Thank you so much!

    We wish we could do it all over again!
  • L
    Laura Married on 22/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect day

    Just want to say a big thank you to you & all the staff at Doddington Hall for such a memorable & wonderful day on the 22nd April 2017 when our daughter Laura married Pete.
    It was such a perfect day & everyone worked so hard, what a great team!