Deer Park Hall Verified Reviews

90 | Pershore (Worcestershire)
View More Information

90 Reviews for Deer Park Hall

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Catherine Wickens · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous venue

    No words can describe just how utterly divine this place is as a wedding venue - it is absolutely gorgeous.
    Katie was so helpful in the run up to the wedding and Daisy was a great host on the day - the whole event was stress free. We could not have asked for a better place for our wedding reception - it is a very special place!

    Sent on 30/10/2019
  • H

    Heather & Matt Prime · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We fell in love with Deer Park straight away!

    My husband and I absolutely fell in love with Deer Park Hall the second we saw it! The team have been absolutely incredible throughout the entire process and have been so helpful, replying to more emails than even are worth contemplating!!! The venue is absolutely stunning and we cannot imagine ever having our special day anywhere else, the whole wedding was superb and we could not fault the Deer Park team for a single thing! Everything ran so smoothly and beautifully! All of our guests were blown away by how beautiful the venue was and we could not be happier with our choice to hold our wedding here! 1000% we recommend you book your wedding here, you won't be disappointed!!!!!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Bent · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect place to have a wedding

    The perfect place to celebrate a wedding!
    Deer Park was the first and only place we visited as a prospective wedding venue and we knew straight away that it was the right choice.
    Katie, Daisy and the team were a real joy to work with. They were helpful, professional, friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
    Deer Park itself is beautiful, from the classic and airy interior to the quirky outside layout, with lots of places to enjoy the stunning views of the Malvern Hills and beyond. We had so many positive comments from our guests, who made themselves at home either sitting upstairs on the sofas overlooking the dancefloor or exploring the seated areas outside.
    We would 100% recommend Deer Park to anyone looking for a venue that is exclusive and can be personalised to suit your style.
    Thank you so much!

    Sent on 27/08/2019
  • E

    Emily Reavell · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Deer Park Hall!

    Had the most fantastic wedding at Deer Park Hall! Katie and Daisy helped us to manage our whole planning process flawlessly from start to finish, we really couldn't have had the wedding we did without their help! They were so accommodating and professional, and quick to respond to all of our questions! The venue is stunning and all our guests commented on how spacious and unique it is! 100% recommend!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • K

    Kym & David · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our incredible day

    We had our wedding at Deer Park Hall just over a week ago and could not have picked a better venue. It’s simply stunning! The rooms inside are beautiful and the garden and views outside are just unbeatable.
    We first met with Katie the year before and she helped us through all the planning and decisions. She’s super friendly and helpful and always responds quickly to queries. On the day, Katie and Daisy made sure everything went to plan and that we didn’t have to think about anything but enjoying every moment!
    We were also so lucky to have the deer in the field and were able to get some incredible sunset shots with them. What a way to top it off!
    This really is the most beautiful venue and I couldn’t recommend it more! Thank you to everyone there, especially Katie and Daisy, for being amazing to work with and for helping us have the most incredible day!!!

    Sent on 18/06/2019
  • L

    Lily & Josh Dixon · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Stunning Venue

    We got married at Deer Park on 25th May 2019 and could not have wished for a better day, it totally exceeded all expectations! Katie was incredible on the run up to the day, making sure we had thought of every last detail ensuring that the day was stress free. Katie and Daisy led us through the day from start to finish allowing us to completely ‘live in the moment’ and enjoy our special day. The venue is absolutely stunning and we were lucky enough to have good weather for the outdoor ceremony we really wanted. Our guests were so complementary of the setting and venue. I would highly recommend Deer Park for a wedding and would be confident they would give any couple the best day!
    Thanks again!
    Lily

    Sent on 18/06/2019
  • I

    Isabel & Ryan Redding · Married on 16/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars!

    Wish I could give Deer Park more than a 5*, the staff, venue, everything has been more than perfect from the day we came to view it for our wedding day.

    We got married in March 2019 and had been planning it just short of two years with Katie, she had been great with communication, making us feel at ease and general questions answered to the best of her knowledge. We had Daisy actually on the day of our wedding who was absolutely fantastic. She ensured our day ran so smoothly and it was perfect.
    Through planning everything with Katie you could tell they had thoroughly gone through everything to ensure Daisy knew all we had discussed.
    The staff are absolutely fantastic along with the fantastic scenery and beautiful building inside and out. The venue really did not disappoint, every time we visited we would fall more and more in love with it.
    Katie had been more than accommodating in the run up to our big day allowing us numerous visits to look round or show a few family members and that was absolutely great.
    If we could get married again there would be no change of venue, we are just as in love with it now as we were two years ago, it just gets better each time we see it.
    Thank you for everything you did Katie, Daisy and the rest of the team. We really had the most amazing day all thanks to you guys.

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • H

    Hannah Caton · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended Venue

    Beautiful grounds and perfect venue to have for your wedding!
    Katie was so helpful with everything for the year we planned our wedding.
    My bridesmaids and I stayed at Hollowcombe cottage the night before which was absolutely stunning, and we stayed at the lodge the night of the wedding which was the perfect way to end our day.
    Thank you deer park for the happiest day ??
    I would highly recommend this venue xx

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Ali Dunlop · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such stunning views

    My Son and his wife had their Wedding Reception here on 25/08/18. Such a beautiful Reception room with stunning views across to the Malvern Hills. The garden and grounds provide the perfect place for photographs with Deer roaming by.
    An amazing venue.

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • S

    Samuel Robinson · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Faultless

    My wife and I would like to thank everyone at Deer Park for the most amazing wedding day. It was absolutely faultless and the was down to the dedicated staff.
    I can not recommend this venue enough!
    Thanks again
    Sam & Kayleigh Robinson

    Sent on 12/09/2018