Skip to main content
Weddings

Deans Court Reviews

Deans Court More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
102 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • L
    Libby Sent on 06/04/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Could not recommend Deans Court more!!


    We had our wedding at here last September and stayed at the Gate House and Plum Cottage for the week of. 


    Firstly, Georgia and her team were absolutely incredible! Of course the venue is absolutely stunning, rain or shine, and the marquee is just perfect, but the communication from Georgia during the planning stages was everything you could want from someone that will be running your day. She is so incredibly organised, patient, friendly and detailed. She completely understood the vision and not a single detail was missed.

    The day ran smoother than we could have ever imagined and it was all because of Georgia and team.


    The houses were the perfect addition to have our friends and family around for the week. Spacious, clean, comfortable and what a dream walking from the house to the ceremony space, the day of! Would highly recommend staying in one of the houses, whatever the occasion. 

    If you're looking for a beautiful location, flexibility to DIY parts of your day and an amazing team, get booking!

  • K
    Katy R. Sent on 07/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute dream!

    Honestly cannot praise Georgia and the team at Deans Court enough!
    They made our day go without a hitch, and it was run so smoothly.
    We stayed in the Gate House the week leading up and the weekend of the wedding and it just made life so much easier. The team were so fantastic all round.
    110% recommend Deans Court and the team
  • K
    Katie K. Sent on 05/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Deans Court

    Georgia and the whole team were absolutely amazing and made all the preparations and on the day run so smoothly. We can't thank them enough.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Jenny
    Jenny P. Sent on 24/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    Dean court was the most beautiful venue and everything we could have wished for. All the team but especially Georgia (who is incredible!) made sure the day ran smoothly from start to finish. I can not recommend them highly enough. Honestly there was no negatives or anything I would improve or change. 10/10 from the day we viewed all the way through to after the wedding.

    We also stayed in all 3 cottages on site which were beautiful and felt like home from home for the weekend.
  • R
    Rachel H. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue

    We are so glad we chose Deans Court! We stayed in Apple and Plum cottages and had our Wedding reception at Deans Court.
    From the first visit, we fell in love with the venue and knew that we could trust Georgia and the team. All of the staff at Deans Court exceeded our expectations. They were so helpful and brought amazing energy to the lead up, the day itself and even the clean up afterwards. They put us at ease and we had such a brilliant day!
    Many guests have said that it was the best wedding they have ever been to. Beautiful, relaxed and right in the heart of Wimborne!
  • Beth
    Beth G. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we hoped for, and more!

    From the moment we met with the Deans Court team, we immediately knew it was the right venue for our day. Georgia and team work tirelessly to make sure every last detail is perfect, and the result of that is a truly special and unique day for every single couple.

    Through the wedding planning process, the communication was excellent, no question or ask too much, and on the day everything ran so smoothly thanks to Georgia and team (I think Georgia must be telepathic because she knew what we were thinking before we even spoke!). Our wedding party also commented on how relaxed we were all day, and that was only possible because we knew all our plans were in such safe hands.

    The venue itself is beautiful, and such a hidden gem in the heart of Wimborne. Our guests were so impressed with the stunning marquee & picturesque grounds, which just added to the atmosphere of the day.

    We really can't thank you enough and would recommend Deans Court a thousand times over - our only regret is we can't do it all over again! x
  • M
    María A. Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Day!

    We couldn’t be more grateful to the team at Deans Court and specially to Jonathan and Georgia. The whole process from beggining to end was made so much easier with their ideas, advice and support. They were incredibly accommodating and always helpful and reassuring. The day went like a breeze, completely stress free we were able to enjoy every minute. Deans Court is an stunning venue! Every one was so taken back by how beautiful everything was. Thank you all for making our big day so magical!!
  • C
    Charlotte Sent on 18/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we could have ever dreamed of

    The most amazing day, we can’t thank Georgia and the team at Deans Court enough! Everything was perfect from start to finish.
    The food, the weather and the music was unbelievable! So many people had said was a fantastic venue it was!
  • Beth
    Beth M. Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful wedding weekend

    We couldn't recommend the Deans Court team and their beautiful venue and accommodation enough. From the moment we looked around the venue we knew it would be the right place for us and from start to finish the team made sure that everything went smoothly. The grounds, marquee and accommodation are all stunning and beautifully maintained, and a perfect option if you want an "all in one place" wedding. We chose to get married outside close to the event marquee, and our family and friends stayed in the Gatehouse and two cottages which made for a relaxed wedding weekend. The team can't do enough for you, making everything so easy to plan and they really do care about all the small details that make your day unique.
  • D
    Danial M. Sent on 15/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picturesque location with faultless staff

    We could not have asked for more with our whole experience at Deans Court. The service held outside the main house was gorgeous with an amazing and relaxed experience at the reception area and marquee. All the staff from our initial visit to collection the day after could not have been friendlier and more accomodating, especially our coordinator who really made what was a difficult day all round one that we will cherish forever.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message