Crabwall Manor Hotel & Spa Verified Reviews

30 | Mollington (Cheshire)
View More Information

30 Reviews for Crabwall Manor Hotel & Spa

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value for Money 4.4
  • Response time 4.4

Badges

  • M

    Matt · Married on 06/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    Emma and I were married at Crabwall Manor in January of this year - and we absolutely cannot fault the venue or the team behind it.

    The planning process was forensic in the attention to detail and nothing at all was too much trouble. The layout of the venue over several rooms makes for a really intimate venue where people can find a space and aren't necessarily forced to endure loud music.

    The food was absolutely wonderful, and the drinks package was tailored to accommodate our needs - with a large number of our guests being non-drinkers, this was very helpful.

    The staff team were incredibly professional, but warm and interested at the same time.

    Every single thing about this venue and our wedding day was perfect. It's a beautiful venue and they really do care!

    Sent on 22/05/2017

    Crabwall Manor Hotel & Spa's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed every aspect of your wedding day. It was an absolute pleasure and I shall be certain to pass on to all the team involved who ensured that your day ran smoothly.
  • -

    - · Married on 17/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just a perfect day..........

    We attended the wedding of our closest friends. We have to say we thoroughly enjoyed the day. The staff were so helpful and constantly smiling. The food was delicious and we would happily return again in the future. We didn't stay over but I wish we had. It is a shame we are already married or Crabwall may well be top of our list. 5 Star all the way.

    Sent on 09/02/2017
  • D

    Diane

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding May 2014

    The venue, staff and events team where exceptional throughout our whole journey from planning our day through to organising everything on the big day. A special thanks to Emma & Matty, you both ensured that we had nothing to worry about on the day so we could relax & enjoy it! The venue is just stunning & the staff very attentive at all times. The surroundings provided a beautiful back drop for our photo's and our guests enjoyed drinks on the lawn & patio. The evening was simply fantastic, the new lighting & black & white dance floor set the scene providing the perfect ambiance for our guests to dance the night away!! Absolutely recommend Crabwall Manor and we will definitely be returning for years to come.

    Sent on 23/05/2014
  • K

    Kate

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just a beautiful hotel.....

    Attended a friends wedding here in March 2014 and we couldn't believe the difference in this hotel...we looked at it for our wedding last year and were told it was being totally refurbished but just did not expect what I saw. A beautiful hotel with amazing staff who were so helpful. The wedding room was gorgeous with the views...and the lights in the ceiling were fun! The bride had a great day and so did we, wished we could change our venue now but we wanted to stay nearer home (Shrewsbury)....Crabwall Manor and it's staff are second to none!

    Sent on 24/04/2014
  • S

    Shellie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    We had our wedding here on Easter Sunday 2014 and wow it was amazing from the day we went for our first visit right up to the day after the hotel staff were amazing nothing was ever to much we even asked if they stocked our favourite alcohol when I arrived the day before the wedding Matt the wedding events manager said we don't normally have it but I've got your favourite drink in the wedding and events team are amazing you couldn't ask for more and the rest of the staff are amazing they would help our where ever they could even if it wasn't in their job description we asked a waitress at breakfast did she no where we could get eyelash glue from she went round finding our for us I can't believe how amazing this venue is and the staff inside I will recommend this venue again and again and now this venue has been refurbed the bedrooms are amazing especially the bridal suite it's like an apartment I could go on forever I'm so glad we went to view this venue because me and my husband and all of our guests loved this place and we are all organising times to go back for girls night, anniversaries and spa days very happy bride :)

    Sent on 23/04/2014
  • M

    Mr

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We had an amazing day

    Julie and all the staff

    Just wanted to drop you a line to say a big thank you for all your help with the wedding. We had an amazing day made even better by the helpfulness of everyone there.

    Sent on 14/01/2009
  • M

    Mr

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We both had a fantastic day

    We both had a fantastic day and would like to thank everyone at Crabwall for their help in making the day such a success. Caroline and myself and our families will remember this day for many many years to come.

    Sent on 12/01/2009
  • M

    Mr

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The atmosphere was so friendly and relaxed

    Julie, Iam writing to thank you and all the staff involved in my sons wedding. We looked at many venues before deciding on Crabwall and I don't beleive I could have made a better choice. The atmosphere was so friendly and relaxed. Everyone enjoyed themselves thoroughly. Thank you again to everyone who made the wedding day such a joyous occasion.

    Sent on 19/11/2008
  • M

    Mr

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The service you provide is exceptional

    Julie and Staff
    We would like to thank you for the services and all the effort you provided for our Wedding day. The venue and the surroundings were all perfect, even the weather, we are so glad we chose Crabwall!

    Sent on 04/11/2008
  • M

    Mr/S

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We would highly recommend the hotel as a Wedding venue

    Just a note to say thank you to Julie, Rose, Lisa and all the staff for all your help in the lead up to our big day. We had a fabulous day, one that we will remember forever!

    Sent on 09/10/2008