Skip to main content
Weddings

Coton House Farm Reviews

Coton House Farm

Coton House Farm

Lichfield, Staffordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

23 User photos

  • C
    Chris W. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chris Keys Piano

    Coton House Farm has a perfect atmosphere and is a place like no other. The staff are accommodating, friendly, supportive and a pleasure to work for.
    As a supplier, they have always sent business my way which I am extremely grateful for. I would highly recommend Coton House Farm to couples who are looking for a wedding venue.
  • N
    Nessie A. Sent on 17/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever

    Our wedding at Coton House Farm was simply incredible. From first visiting the venue, through to picking up after the wedding, Coton House Farm were so welcoming and caring. Our wedding coordinator, Olivia, was very thorough and made sure our day went so smoothly. Everyone we encountered was so lovely.

    The venue is simply stunning. We couldn't fault it at all and with the extension of the accommodation, future couples will really benefit from being able to stop on site.

    All of our guests commented that the venue was picture perfect and we could not be happier with how our day went.

    Thank you all so much for hosting us at Coton House Farm. We are so sad that we won't be coming back, so we shall be recommending it to all couples we know who are planning on getting married!
  • Nic
    Nic F. Sent on 18/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we could have wanted and more

    We wanted to give a big shout out to all of the team at Coton House Farm and thank you all of your help and support during the lead up and on the big day itself. We were over the moon with how it went. We had our hearts set on getting married outside which we were able to do (and I believe we were the first couple of 2023 who were able to do this!) which was just magical. I’m told that the sun came out just as I walked down the aisle. We had a vision in our heads of how we wanted the day to be / run and it exceeded our expectations – everything from the flowers, how the barn looked, how we were looked after on the day, etc. Our guests absolutely loved it too – we are still getting compliments that it’s the best wedding they’ve been to and how gorgeous the venue is. I am so glad we found you - your venue was just ‘us’ and suited our style perfectly!

    Will miss all the planning and coming into visit. It will take a while for this wedding void to be filled, we think!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Angel
    Angel Sent on 29/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream venue

    What an amazing day we had at the beautiful Coton House Farm. The team at Coton House Farm were absolutely brilliant from our first visit back in 2020 with Helen and Darren who were so friendly and relaxed in the best way, to the build up, organising with the help of Abbie and then creating the most incredible memories on the day. Our guests had such a lovely time and complimented how beautiful the venue was. We can’t thank the team enough. The love you have put into your venue is clear to see. A day we will treasure forever ❤️
  • R
    Rachel J. Sent on 08/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue !

    Perfect venue for your dream wedding !
    The Staff were so helpful from the planning up to the wedding day, we just can't say a bad word about Coton House Farm because the day just went better than what we expected.
    It literally has everything you need under one roof, all our guests commented saying how much they enjoyed our day and also the food ! We can't thank you all enough for making our day so special !
  • J
    Jon W. Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They took care of everything!

    Coton House Farm was the perfect venue for our wedding, when we visited 2 years prior to getting married we were blown away by the personal touches, compared to many venues we viewed, there was no comparison as they just seemed to get us.

    Since we booked our date, the changes to the venue have been insane, with so many new elements added, including a fresh new covered outdoor space which was invaluable on our day as it was a bit overcast.

    The in house catering team provided an incredible meal, many guests commented on the quality of it and it went down very well, even amongst some very picky eaters. Definitely one of the highlights of the day.

    The attention to detail paid by the team was great, and they were a real support on the day as well as in the build up. When I say there is nothing we would change about the venue, we mean that whole heartedly, we imagine they will provide other couples with equally incredible days.

    Thank you Coton House Farm for the care and attention we received throughout our engagement and on our big day.
  • V
    Vanessa Sent on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!

    What an amazing wedding venue. After having to rearrange our wedding twice during to Covid, Coton House Farm were simply amazing - so understanding. The venue is simply beautiful and the whole setting was just perfect. The inside of the barn is beautiful as are the outside areas. We could not have imagined getting married anywhere else. So many great places to have photos and so much outdoor space for your guests. An amazing day thanks to the wonderful owners and staff at Coton House Farm.
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 30/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect from the start

    From the moment we booked the venue to the end of the wedding day… perfect!
  • S
    Carl H. Sent on 16/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't do enough for us

    Fantastic setting and is value for money. Abbie, the wedding coordinator, was always available and couldn't do enough for us. Would highly recommend this venue to anyone.
  • D
    David M. Sent on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding

    Had my daughter's wedding here and I cannot fault a single moment of the day. Lovely setting, totally disabled friendly which was important to us, and excellent service provided by friendly helpful and professional staff. General gonsensus among guests was the best wedding any had ever attended.

    Coton House Farm's reply:

    David,
    Thank you very much for your kind words and we were delighted to have been part of the day. We will pass on all your thanks to all staff. Thank you again for leaving your kind review.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours