Castore Eventi Verified Reviews

17 | Sorrento (Sorrento)
View More Information

17 Reviews for Castore Eventi

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr & Mrs Robson · Married on 25/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much Castore

    I'm still on holiday in Sorrento and couldn't even wait for my return home to write a review. I was blown away with the service from Bernardo, Tiziana and the team at the Castore. They made our wedding reception the best day of my life. The surroundings are breath taking and they couldn't do enough for us. They even made a trip into Sorrento for a guest. We got married in the beautiful Cloister, ate canapes and drank cocktails around the fish pond over looking the sunset views of Sorrento in Castore.

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • G

    Gemma · Married on 19/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not fault anything!

    We could not fault anything at the Castore! So pleased we chose this venue for our wedding reception! The team were very attentive throughout our evening and could not do enough for you.
    We had a pre-meeting a few days before and everything we asked for was accommodated and everything I'd requested regarding table decoration/set up etc was all taken on board and delivered on the day. The views from the Castore were what drew us to the venue and following our reception I'd say the service was impeccable.
    We would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reception venue in Sorrento!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • L

    Lee & Kayleigh · Married on 26/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much to the team at Castore!

    Thank you so much to the team at Castore for such an amazing wedding reception. We were able to meet at Castore before the wedding and leave decorations which you used, alongside your own, to add our personal touch to this perfect venue (you did this all with no instruction and it was fantastic). The food was incredible, the DJ excellent and you were just so helpful and attentive throughout we just really couldn't have asked for a better reception. The photos of this venue do not do it justice, you can look out over Capri - breathtaking - and inside it is just beautiful. From the second we got there you looked after us, with drinks and amazing canapes and music tailored to our exact requirements. When you enter as bride and groom they play the wedding march and you cut through a ribbon which is literally like something from a film, you gave us the most amazing reception and we are so grateful for your help and so so so happy we chose Castore. Can't fault this place at all!

    Sent on 16/10/2018
  • L

    Lucy and Shane Radford · Married on 25/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not of asked for more

    To all future Castore brides or brides thinking about booking Castore for your wedding breakfast your day will be a dream. It is the most beautiful place for a wedding breakfast/reception. Every detail was perfect and effortlessly personalised for us. We could not of asked for more. I honestly from the bottom of my heart cannot recommend Castore and Tiziana and Bernardo more.
    Tiziana and Bernado so sorry for my review being so late! You made our day a dream thank you so much! You work so hard to make everything perfect!
    We honestly cannot thank you enough, you and the entire staff were wonderful and your attention to detail is phenomenal! We had the best day ever.

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Views of Vesuvius, Capri and Ischia were amazing!

    Phil and I got married on October 7th, we had the best time here. Tiziana and her team were so helpful and friendly, the views of Vesuvius, Capri and Ischia were amazing while we were also lucky enough to enjoy an amazing sunset. Thank you so much for making our wedding such a brilliant day and night.

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • D

    Don Davies · Married on 02/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a venue and what a view!

    What a venue and what a view! Fantastic welcome from the staff and management at Castore. We celebrated our friends wedding there in September and an absolute ball! This is an ideal setting for a romantic wedding reception. Set in the hills of sorrento away from the fast paced surroundings and din of the traffic this venue is a little haven with spectacular offerings. The food was fab the dance floor was big and the memories created will last a lifetime! Congratulations Castore and congratulations to those who choose this place!!!

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 28/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most beautiful wedding reception

    This is the most beautiful wedding reception I have ever been to. The venue and surrounding views were truly outstanding. The food and drinks were fantastic and staff were all really friendly and no request was too much. I would reccomend Castore to anyone thinking of getting married in Sorrento

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • G

    Geraldine · Married on 22/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The views were amazing as was the food

    Lovely venue for a special couple David and Kristina on Friday 22nd September.
    We had a great time. The views were amazing as was the food

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • N

    Nicola · Married on 22/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful panoramic sunset view

    Amazing evening for the wedding of Kristina and Dai on 22nd September. It really was the perfect venue for a perfect couple. Absolutely wonderful panoramic sunset view as we dined and listened to the speeches. The wedding cake was to die for and decorations were spot on. I would highly recommend this venue to others x

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • E

    Emma Burge · Married on 25/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most magnificent wedding day!

    We got married in Positano and made our way to CASTORE to what I can only describe as one of the best weddings I have ever been to !! And it was ours !!

    When looking for a wedding reception venue in sorrento we then found CASTORE ! And let me tell this was the best thing that could have ever happened .
    We only saw the venue 4 days before the wedding. We had seen it in many photographs but the photographs didn’t do it justice it was incredible when you see it in person .
    I had been in close contact with Tiziana the owner and nothing was ever and issue with her, she replied instantly to all my questions and was always available to help with any questions .
    We were thrilled when we saw the space in person it was absolutely perfect !

    Our day was everything and more to how I dreamed it would be . Being a stressed bride I was conscious of everything being perfect and it was , it was 10 times better than I had even wanted to be !!

    we have the most amazing memories for our day and honestly could not have imagined a better venue for every aspect , the view, the food, the staff and the atmosphere,
    but most importantly the attention to detail from everyone at Castore was above and beyond expectation .

    All of our guests have said it was the best wedding they were ever at !!
    I cannot recommend CASTORE enough as a venue, especially the care and attention from Tiziana, Barbra during the year prior helping with all of my requests

    Sent on 16/10/2018