Skip to main content
Weddings

Bredenbury Court Barns Reviews

Bredenbury Court Barns

Bredenbury Court Barns

Hereford, Herefordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 52 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
52 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • L
    Laura Sent on 05/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    WOW - They couldn't have done more for us - excellent

    The best day of our lives and me and my now husband couldn't be more thankful to Bredenbury. Before booking Bredenbury we visited over 17 wedding venues in Gloucestershire, Worcestershire and Herefordshire - we fell in love instantly, there is no need for a crazy amount of extra expense on decorations, the venue speaks for itself. The fact that it was no corkage just added to why we wanted to book and the team were so friendly. In the lead up to the wedding they were brilliant, we booked far in advance and brought over all our family members to come see the venue, they were so flexible, understanding and welcoming - they couldn't do enough for us. On the wedding day they had decorated for us by the time we had arrived and all we had to do on the day was to enjoy it - which was perfect. It really was the best day of our lives, all the comments from our family and friends was how beautiful the venue was. They kept the day running so smooth and we didn't need to think about a thing.
  • C
    Chloe T. Sent on 31/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute perfection and professionalism

    Bredenbury are hands down the best in the business. After looking at 15+ venues we knew this was the one as soon as we pulled up. From start to finish the team got to know us as a couple, were prompt when answering queries and executed our vision perfectly on the day! Nothing was too much trouble and the day went by seamlessly. The grounds and venue speak for themselves and all of our guests commented on how beautiful it was. Special thanks to Lianna for our show round and final meeting and to Summer for ensuring we had the best day!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Paul C. Sent on 15/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue and Staff

    A wonderful wedding event for my daughter and partner. The venue was amazing, nothing was too much for the staff to make sure the whole day went smoothly. Beautiful building and settings to make such a special day. And special thanks to the staff that looked after us in the accommodation, so friendly and helpful making sure we were all set up for the day ahead and the following day afterwards. Well done all you made our daughter feel really special.
  • J
    James H. Sent on 13/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr & Mrs Harris

    We have just had the most wonderful wedding day at Bredenbury. It was love at first site when we saw the venue the first time and it definitely did not disappoint. All the staff were amazing, Olivia our events manager was a star along side Alyssia who we saw both mornings and all the staff at Bredenbury. We had the best day of our lives at the best venue in the UK!
  • Chloe
    Chloe E. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreams come true!

    I had my perfect day at Bredenbury last week. Everything was perfect and I honestly could not recommend a venue more! The team were amazing, the food was perfect and everything went so perfectly! My dream day was everything I could have asked for and so much more. The team at Bredenbury did everything with the utmost care, I was so worried about things going wrong on the day as people tell you to prepare for but nothing and I honestly mean NOTHING went wrong! I enjoyed every second of my day and my only complaint is that it simply went way too quickly!
    Thank you Bredenbury ❤️
  • S
    Sarah L. Sent on 22/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding day

    We had our wedding here on 22.08.23.
    From the moment we booked the venue couldn't do enough for us, answering all our emails and questions quickly.
    The staff are amazing, and the venue looked beautiful on the day and the food and catering manager was lovely. I would definitely recommend this venue if you want a magical wedding day .
  • G
    Gemma T. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had the Perfect wedding day!

    We got married here on 16/08 and it was the perfect day. The venue/grounds are stunning and its the perfect spot for a countryside wedding. During the initial viewing the venue were so accommodating and really sold us on all they could provide which stood out to us compared to other venues. The day was amazing and went so smooth , staff were so friendly and constantly on hand to ensure we had everything we needed. The organisation they put into our day was exceptional, the staff made our decorating vision come to life with the set up and co-ordination and we truely had a beautiful day. The catering manager from Jenkinsons oversaw the whole reception meal and we had so many guests comment on how amazing the food was, some even said it was the best wedding food they had. Everyone could tell so much work had gone into our wedding from all of the staff and we are so grateful. My only wish is that we could do it all over again.
  • E
    Emma R. Sent on 20/09/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    August Wedding - Just Perfect

    We got married on 5.8.23 and can honestly say it was the best day of our lives. Nothing we asked was too much and even though the morning was rainy, it didn’t make the slightest bit of difference as everything was so well organised. When the sun did come out, Kacey-Leigh and Olivia were on hand to put the lawn games out straight away and were always around if anyone had any questions or requests. Everyone has commented saying it is one of the best venues they’ve been to a wedding at especially the food!! We even had one person turn up to the meal when only invited to the evening and Jenkinsons accommodated that for us straight away. Only thing I wish is that we could do it all again… amazing. Can’t recommend Bredenbury enough - communication was brilliant throughout too. Thank you Bredenbury!
    Emma and Shaun aka the Rigbys
  • S
    Samantha M. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr and Mrs McVerry 02.08.23

    We had the most perfect day and Bredenbury is just the most beautiful venue. The orangery is so light and was a beautiful setting to walk down the aisle. The outdoor space is incredible, but even in the rainy moments of our day there is plenty of indoor space for guests to mingle and have a drink. The staff were all incredibly helpful and saw to every request which left us to just enjoy our day. The food was brilliant, we had lots of compliments. I can’t recommend this venue enough, everything about it is so special and they helped us have the most amazing day of our lives!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours