Bredenbury Court Barns Verified Reviews

22 | Hereford (Herefordshire)
View More Information

22 Reviews for Bredenbury Court Barns

Recommended by 100% of couples 路 Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

2 User photos

  • K

    Kylie 路 Married on 03/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great from start to finish

    When you get married it's safe to say that you know little about how the day is really going to pan out and be organised. Bredenbury Court barns staff made the day go by without a glitch. No request was too big or too small. The venue is beautiful from the bright orangery to the outdoor areas and the views are spectacular! The views were one of the main reasons we chose this venue... on a nice day you can see the malvern hills.

    Sent on 06/09/2021
  • LuxuriousBrownStationery73469

    Ali D. 路 Married on 23/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding, amazing, magical

    Ali & Dan's Wedding part 2, let the party begin馃槂
    I can't thank Simon, Olivia and all you guys at Bredenbury enough for making Sunday such an amazing, fun filled day. You all just made everything so magical馃槂 Nothing is too much trouble for you, and a special 'thank you' for building the disabled ramp into the accommodation for us馃憦
    It was just brilliant to see everyone having such fun, from start to finish!
    After the year we've all had, to be able to meet up, talk your socks off, dance and laugh till your sides ached, just made us feel normal again. We haven't stopped talking or smiling about it馃榿
    Bredenbury is such a beautiful venue, from the moment you drive through the entrance, see the Manor House and Barns and the breathtaking scenery and views of the Malvern Hills surrounding it, you will be blown away馃挒
    Oh, and the food is to die for 馃構馃槏

    Sent on 24/09/2021
  • A

    Angie 路 Married on 18/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommend this venue without a moment's hesitation

    To All the Staff at Bredenbury Court Barns,
    Andrew & Angie (Tue 18 Feb 20) wanted to thankyou all for the work that went into a seamless delivery of our wonderful wedding day.
    The venue itself worked so well for all our guests including those with special needs.
    All your staff were welcoming and professional throughout the whole of the day. The Jenkinsons' chefs and waiting staff deserve a special mention as food and service were both 5 star.
    I would recommend this venue to anyone without a moment's hesitation.
    Thank you all again for making our special day a truly special wedding,
    Best Wishes Angie B xx

    Sent on 13/03/2020
  • R

    Robert 路 Married on 02/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning venue and location!

    Stunning venue and location for my nephews wedding. The day and evening was perfect. Great food and great service from all the very cheerful and friendly staff especially Alison, nothing was too much trouble. The bar prices are very reasonable as well for a private venue. A real gem in the Herefordshire countryside, highly recommend this place. A family member getting married next year has already asked us about this venue and we can't say enough good things about it so hopefully we will be back again!

    Sent on 03/03/2020
  • K

    Kiren 路 Married on 29/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to end, the day was perfect.

    We would love to thank everyone at Bredenbury Court Barns for making our wedding day so special. From start ot end the day was perfect. Surya was fantastic!

    Thank you for allowing us to get married at such a beautiful venue. We wish you all the best for the future and we know you will be winning awards for outstanding venue and catering.

    Sent on 04/01/2020
  • P

    Priya 路 Married on 27/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow!

    Our first impressions were Wow! Really liked the large areas and surrounding land too. Catering was very generous and on hand service too.

    Sent on 28/02/2020
  • M

    Mr 路 Married on 16/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    top class

    The venue is stunning, staff so friendly and professional and the food outstanding! Definitely hope to return again one day!'

    Sent on 30/12/2019
  • C

    Chloe 路 Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Amazing! I enjoyed every minute.

    Parting thoughts after our first viewing were - I want to get married here!

    Sent on 28/02/2020
  • R

    Roz 路 Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue

    Amazing Venue, great day. Bredenbury Court Barns' event manager Sophie! She is brilliant!

    Sent on 28/02/2020
  • M

    Mr 路 Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To the whole team at Bredenbury Court Barns, thank you so so much for making our wedding day amazing! We had the bet dat from start to finish and cannot stop smiling about how much fun we had - even now! The venue exceeded our expectations and everything went so smoothly on the day. Thanks again Mr & Mrs M

    Sent on 28/02/2020

    Bredenbury Court Barns's reply:

    Dear Mr & Mrs M!
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Bredenbury Court Barns.
    We will pass this onwards to all the team.
    Our very best wishes
    Bredenbury Court Barns Wedding Team x