Skip to main content
Weddings

Bosworth Hall Hotel & Spa Reviews

Bosworth Hall Hotel & Spa

Bosworth Hall Hotel & Spa

Leicester, Leicestershire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Badges

10 User photos

  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth R. Sent on 28/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    Great place recommend to anybody perfect place recommend couldn’t do enough
  • S
    Ste Sent on 22/12/2021
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding

    My wife and I had a fantastic wedding day at Bosworth Hall Hotel. After delaying it twice due to covid Ruth and her team bent over backwards to help rearrange our date and provide a lasting memory. The extensive grounds produced a beautiful backdrop to our wedding photos and even now we are still receiving compliments on the food which was served at our wedding breakfast. It was definitely one of the best days of our life and we would reccomend Bosworth Hall hotel as a wedding venue.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kris S. Sent on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly fabulous from start to finish

    Having had to reschedule our wedding twice due to covid, the personnel helping us changed considerably. However everything was planned to perfection, from the very early days to on-the-day. Ruth was great in helping us tweak the menu, setting up and making changes, and was always on hand to answer any questions I might have had - and I had lots!
    The day itself was beyond perfect. The venue was stunning, the food was lovely and the staff were absolutely amazing! Just a shame they couldn’t sort the weather.
    An absolutely incredible day that my husband and I will remember for ever.
  • E
    Ellie Sent on 23/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Saturday was everything we could have wished for and more. All the staff were absolutely amazing from yourself and Georgie, to everyone on Friday to all the staff on Saturday, Nothing was too much trouble and everything went smoothly.
  • M
    Mrs Sent on 23/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you to the team at Bosworth Hall for all their hard work. The wedding events team listened and advised and were on hand from planning to the big day.

    Chris the manager on duty was fabulous and we are grateful for his help which went beyond duty.

    Our day was perfect, the perfect venue!
  • P
    Paul Sent on 23/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The day was great, the food was great and all the staff working were great. Everyone said it was the best wedding and reception they had been to!

    I am not sure your guys being chased by our drag Queen felt the same!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 28/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    so much fun at such a beautiful venue!

    We honestly don’t know how to put into words how grateful we are for all you and your teams
    hard work to make our wedding day so special! From all the planning and meetings we had with
    you, fulfilling all our requests and answering queries, the regular contact we had with how
    planning was going and final detail appointments- to arriving at Bosworth on Friday evening to
    see such a beautifully set up room and Ash and team on hand if there was anything we needed!
    Nothing was too much trouble for any of you and we really felt like royalty- everybody was so
    friendly and helpful!
    Our parents have also commented on Ash and how attentive he was to everyone in the wedding
    party, such a kind, helpful man who really deserves a lot of credit! The waiters and waitresses
    were all very polite and efficient through dinner service!
    We really appreciated all the personal touches; complimentary breakfast and juice in our room,
    putting fans in to cool the room down and helping take the gifts to our room!
    The day really did go too quickly but we had an incredible time - so much fun at such a
    beautiful venue! I will definitely recommended Bosworth hall to all our friends and family!
    Thank you once again!
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 28/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was perfect

    Hope you’re well. Just wanted to say a massive thank you for everything
    you did for us and to make our day yesterday really special.. it was
    perfect can’t thank you enough and thank you to all your staff who was
    really helpful to, hope to see you soon...
    Love Kelly & jay Toon xx
  • D
    Donna Sent on 28/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The staff were absolutely fantastic

    We had an absolutely amazing day thank you!
    The staff were absolutely fantastic, we could not fault them, very attentive and had a
    sense of humour so really helped us to enjoy our day! The food was great, everybody said
    then enjoyed dinner and what good quality the food was.
    As I hadn’t eaten anything from dinner, some lovely waiters took the buffet up to our
    room, which we were very grateful for as we had no time to eat anything in the evening!
    All in all it was absolutely fantastic and the weather stayed off too.
    Thank you so much for all of your correspondence and support with organising the day!
    You have been great to deal with, very knowledgable and nothing has been to much
    trouble! So we are very grateful to of had your input into our day!

    Thanks so much
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours