Arnos Manor Verified Reviews

16 | Bristlington (Bristol)
View More Information

16 Reviews for Arnos Manor

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    Tayler and all staff
    I would like to a say a big thank you for helping make the wedding of my son and Laura so amazing! It was a fantastic day which your staff helped with in every way
    Yours Thankfully

    Sent on 14/03/2017
  • G

    Gini · Married on 11/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Day we had wished for...

    Dear Tayler, thank you for your help the last 2 months, you have made the wish possible! You have been amazing! Much love Gini and all at Bucket List Wishes

    Sent on 14/03/2017
  • M

    Mr · Married on 20/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever

    Dear Tayler
    Jason and I cannot thank you enough! thank you for making our wedding just perfect!
    all our love always

    Sent on 14/03/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 11/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big thank you

    Dear Tayler
    Just want to say thank you so much for making our day so special! we really appreciated all your help
    Lots of love

    Sent on 14/03/2017
  • M

    Mark · Married on 12/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Help and Support

    To Tayler and Staff
    thank for your all your help and support inmaking our wedding day so special
    love from Mark and Liz Robbins

    Sent on 14/03/2017
  • S

    Sam · Married on 02/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tayler and all Staff

    to Tayler and all the Staff at Arnos Manor
    Thank you so much for making our wedding day perfect! we appreciate all your hard work and thank you for making it all go so smoothly
    we had the best day ever!

    Sent on 14/03/2017
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 16/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special Day

    To Tayler and all Staff at Arnos Manor
    thank you for making our day so special1 we could not fault the service!
    Many thanks

    Sent on 14/03/2017
  • T

    Tayler

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christmas Wedding

    We had our wedding here at the end of 2014 and it was everything we hoped it would be. This was both our second weddings and bringing all of our friends & family together as a whole and the fact that the staff were so friendly, it certainly made our day very memorable. Tayler (wedding co-ordinator) was fabulous and nothing was too much trouble and Kirsty had been more than helpful and accommodating with our requirements in the couple of months run up to the wedding. We and our guests were very relaxed and the day was relaxed and the part the hotel played in making our day relaxed was vital and our event and stay (3 nights) was perfect to suit our needs. Thank you very much

    Sent on 04/02/2016
  • S

    Stephen

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Daughters Wedding

    I would like to say a very big thank-you to you all for helping us celebrate the wedding of my Daughter Sophie and Stuart on Saturday 20th September,
    The food and service was excellent and would defiantly recommend this hotel for weddings to others.
    The Guests who also stayed overnight in the hotel said the rooms were very comfortable.
    Thank-you once again.
    Stephen Gundry-White.

    Sent on 17/10/2014
  • H

    Holly

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't of asked for anything better!

    Thank you to Arnos Manor Hotel for making our wedding day so wonderful! Staff were brilliant, so accommodating and friendly! We couldn't have asked for a better venue. Special thanks to Trudi for running the whole day, she went the extra mile and we couldn't of asked for anything better

    Sent on 27/08/2014