Arley House & Gardens Verified Reviews

5 | Bewdley (Worcestershire)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Arley House & Gardens

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • J

    Joanne Walton · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Venue

    Our daughter and son in law chose this amazing venue for their reception 2 weeks ago. Everything was absolutely perfect from start to finish. Amy and Sophie co ordinated the day to perfection. The staff were all polite kind and attentive nothing was too much trouble. The food was delicious and our guests commented on taste presentation and service. The setting was picturesque and we are looking forward to seeing the photographs.
    We would like to sincerely thank everyone for their help before during and following the wedding day.
    A truly wonderful day enjoyed by family friends and especially the bride and groom. Xxxxx thank you

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • B

    Ben and Stephanie Love · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of our dreams

    A huge thank you to Amy, Nina, Amanda and Richard for making our wedding day exactly how we had envisioned and more!
    We fell in love with Arley from the moment we walked up the drive and were made to feel welcome from the moment we stepped inside! Amy and Nina went above and beyond to create our wedding of dreams and kept us up to date with everything. With the weather being against us, Amy and the team were fantastic at setting up the Turner suite and made it look beautiful and intimate for us. Our guests are still talking about how incredible the venue, the team and the food was! We can not recommended the Arley team enough. They looked after us from the get go and are a lovely bunch of people. We will be forever grateful to Amy, Nina, Richard and all of the Arley team that helped in the smooth and beautiful running of our wedding journey!

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • L

    Lauren Cole · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day of our lives

    We can’t recommend Arley House & gardens enough. We had our wedding on 29th June 2019 and it was just everything we imagined it would be and more. The venue is beautiful. All of guests commented on what a lovely setting it was.

    The food was incredible, Amy and Richard (the chef) work with you to create a bespoke menu exactly to your taste. Amy and the team were fantastic from the moment we went to view the venue for the first time and really put you at ease when stressing about the little things.

    We had our ceremony outside on the lawn on a very hot day and Amy made sure all the guests had plenty of water. The ceremony was so beautiful, it’s such a great venue for an outdoor wedding.

    We can’t thank you enough, our wedding really was the best day of our lives and we wish we could do it all over again. Lauren and Matt xx

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • M

    Maxine Shepherd · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Stunning

    Where to begin?! We only visited one venue when planning our wedding and even though Arley House itself was still in the midst of refurbishment at the time, there wasn’t a single doubt that we wanted to celebrate our wedding there. The setting is simply stunning, regardless of what part of the estate you’re in and unique to any other venue. Nina, Amanda, Helena, Louise and all the team were wonderful from start to finish but of course, an extra special mention to our “Lady in Blue”, Amy.
    Amy lived every part of our wedding journey with us and was still running around and working her socks off way after our last guests had left. She put all the pieces of our wedding jigsaw together and it was an absolute pleasure to work with someone who so clearly loves and takes pride in what they do. We’re gutted that we don’t have an excuse to call anymore but we will definitely be back for many years to come. We couldn't recommend Arley House & Gardens enough.

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • S

    Sarah Metcalf · Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful grounds and venue

    We got married last June & what an amazing day it was. Amy, Amanda & Nina made the day for us from planning, decorating tables & making sure the day was perfect. Communication was fab all the way through planning. We didn't need to worry about a thing! The grounds are beautiful, the house is fantastic & the staff are lovely, it was perfect. All guests commented on how lovely it was. Definitely recommend.

    Sent on 09/10/2019