Skip to main content
Weddings

Save 25% on remaining dates in 2024

Redhouse Barn

Redhouse Barn

Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 147 reviews
More information

Discount

Expires on 31/12/2024

We are offering a 25% discount on various dates in 2024 including:

  • Saturday 9th & 16th March 2024
  • Saturday 6th & 20th April 2024
  • Friday 12th April 2024
  • Saturday 4th May 2024
  • Saturday 11th May 2024
  • Sunday 26th May 2024
  • Saturday 8th June 2024
  • Saturday 22nd June 2024
  • Friday 12th July 2024
  • Saturday 19th October 2024
  • Saturday 26th October 2024
  • Saturday 9th & 16th November 2024
  • Friday 7th December 2024

* Only eligible for any new bookings made after 28th October 2023.

This coupon has been downloaded by 4 couples
Responds within 24 hours