Skip to main content
Weddings

Late Availability Offer

Leonardo Boutique Hotel Huntingtower Perth

Leonardo Boutique Hotel Huntingtower Perth

Perth, Perthshire
More information

Gift

Expires on 08/02/2025

Based on 50 guests includes 3 course meal, 3 drinks, honeymoon suite.

  • Saturday 8th Feb 2025 - £3500
  • Saturday 22nd Feb 2025 - £3500
  • Saturday 1st March 2025 - £3500
  • Saturday 5th April 2025 - £3500
  • Saturday 19th April 2025 - £3500
  • Saturday 26th April 2025 - £3500

Based on 50 guests includes 3 course meal, 3 drinks, honeymoon suite.

  • Saturday 10th May 2025 - £4000
  • Saturday 17th May 2025 - £4000
  • Saturday 24th May 2025 - £4000
  • Saturday 31st May 2025 - £4000

* Subject to terms and conditions (min 50 guests - T&C apply)