Skip to main content
Weddings

Elite Toastmaster Reviews

Elite Toastmaster

Elite Toastmaster

Orpington, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
23 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • K
    Karole Sent on 02/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic day

    What can I say Will you made our day., I can’t thank you enough best money I have ever spent not only are you hilarious and made us laugh all day you made all our guests feel welcome and made our day stress free thank you so much x

    Elite Toastmaster's reply:

    Your day was my pleasure, thank you for letting me project manage your day. It was a fun day and I enjoyed it
  • C
    Charlotte Sent on 15/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Will was an amazing toastmaster, 100% completed my wedding, tied it altogether, organised everything, even helped me find a videographer last minute when I couldn’t! Everyone love Will and will recommend him in the future for my friends, one of the best things we spent our money on

    Elite Toastmaster's reply:

    Thank you very much, loved the unique day in the garden. Simply your day made perfect and I was your project manager
  • D
    Donna Sent on 30/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The future of toastmasters!

    Im so lucky to have had Will as my toastmaster, he is a down to earth fun guy who made my day spectacular! Nothing was too much trouble for Will he was very professional from start to finish and all my guests havnt stopped praising him since! There was never a dull moment throughout my day as he made sure to create the perfect atmosphere and entertain all my guests. Having been to other weddings that used toastmasters and looked at others recommended by my venue and in my area Will is by far the best! He has such high standards and brings toastmasters into the 21st century. If your looking for someone unique to entertain your guests, coordinate your day, hype you up and even fluff your veil and dress then i 1000% recommend Will! I honestly couldnt imagine my day without him, hes worth his weight in gold!

    Elite Toastmaster's reply:

    Wow, this an amazing review. I hope you left me a glowing review in my bid for toastmaster awards later this year like this one.

    A big massive thank you. I put my heart and sole into every wedding x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • King/Wildish
    King/Wildish Sent on 27/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress free day

    He took the pressure off the day by entertaining guests which took the stress out for me worrying. He is so funny too. Many people said it was a great idea and just loved him.

    Elite Toastmaster's reply:

    Thank you very much and was my pleasure. All the best for the future. A day to remember for everyone
  • T
    Tracy J. Sent on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and very professional

    Very professional
    Very friendly
    Very engaging with our guests
    Made us feel very relaxed on our wedding day
    Our guests would like to book him for any events they have
  • E
    Charlotte K. Sent on 20/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing 🤩

    We had will as our toast master and I can not thank him enough. He was organised professional and he’s personality really made every experience better. Thank you for giving our day a bit more sparkle 😁😁

    Elite Toastmaster's reply:

    Thank you both Mr and Mrs Newman it was my pleasure and honour to organise your day and be part of it
  • M
    Mitch W. Sent on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fantastic Experience

    What can I say! Will at Elite Toastmaster is just superb at his job, kind, extremely funny, dapper and above all has that attention to detail. He’s there for you before you even know you need him, this is a quality every Bride & Groom need on their big day to let them enjoy! After seeing Will at work I need to get my other half to propose so I can book him straight away 🥰🤣 xx anyone reading this review, don’t hesitate, he is worth his weight in gold.

    Elite Toastmaster's reply:

    Great to meet you and thank you so much, it was my pleasure. You know where I am when you need a toastmaster
  • E
    Emily R. Sent on 01/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and a complete professional!

    In my role as Wedding Celebrant, it was delightful to work alongside Will. He was a complete professional and kept the couple and their guests entertained during the day. Everyone knew seamlessly what to do and where to go. A true Pro and I hope we cross paths again!

    Elite Toastmaster's reply:

    Thank you Emily, it was great working with you too, one of the best celebrants I have seen, entertaining and personal touch
  • L
    Louise P. Sent on 02/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Where there's a Will - there's a perfect day!

    Will really helped to make it a stressful event; from helping to plan our Las Vegas theme and helping to suggest some great ideas like a table to table magician- which we hadn't thought of! Will was very tactful in including my 'very over eager' Mum in ideas, without there being any awkwardness. On the day Will was great at helping welcoming guests and pointing out the little things you don't think of- like directing guests to the cloakroom, then liaising with the caterers, DJ, casino croupiers and the Elvis impersonator! It all ran like clockwork. Many guests commented on how great Will was.
    Will's personality dazzles and really adds a sparkle to any event!

    Elite Toastmaster's reply:

    Thank you Louise and Steve, it was something different with Elvis making an appearance and most enjoyable. Your mum was lovely and it was my pleasure
  • Lisa
    Lisa D. Sent on 30/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous toastmaster. Made our day.

    We don’t believe our day would have gone as smoothly as it did without Will. Everyone commented on how great he was. Nothing was too much trouble. Will was not only our toastmaster but our wedding organiser on the day. Better than our own wedding planner! Couldn’t have managed the day without this lovely, jolly, very organised, caring man. Thank you so much. Couldn’t recommend Will enough for any occasion!

    Elite Toastmaster's reply:

    Thank you Mr and Mrs Derbyshire, it was my pleasure to be part of your day. Best wishes for the future
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours