Skip to main content
Weddings

Soon to be Wed Reviews

Soon to be Wed

Soon to be Wed

London - North, North London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 29 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
29 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Rose
    Rose S. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful save the dates

    Seema & Habib were amazing in designing our save the dates. I had a vision of what I wanted and they transformed my idea into something incredibly stylish and sleek. Seema was super responsive throughout the whole process and I look forward to designing my invitations with them.

    Soon to be Wed's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review Rose. You were a delight to work with and we cannot wait to start on your invitations!
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte M. Sent on 08/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t be happier!

    Thank you so much Seema for our beautiful save the date cards. Seema was so responsive and helpful and really bought to life our requests. Always quick to respond with plenty of helpful tips. We couldn’t be happier with our save the dates and we can’t wait to start working on our invites!

    Soon to be Wed's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely words. Really happy you liked your save the dates. You were a delight to work with and I can't wait to start on your invitations!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Richard S. Sent on 20/01/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    Provided great service in regards to quality and lead time. Communication from start to finish was brilliant. Would highly recommend.

    Soon to be Wed's reply:

    Thanks for the lovely review Richard! Glad you enjoyed the process. it was great to work with you on your wedding invitations.
  • L
    Lori C. Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely people to work with

    We loved our personal save the dates and the design was professional and the paper felt so high value

    Soon to be Wed's reply:

    Hi Lori, thank you so much for your lovely words and review. Were really happy you liked your save the dates. Cant wait to start the invites.
  • Eva
    Eva S. Sent on 04/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service and loved our save the dates

    I can’t recommend Soon To Be Wed enough! Seema was fantastic and she gave really useful advice on our save the dates. Seema and Habib made it really easy for us, in terms of organising and sending our save the dates and we were able to look at a final draft before it went to print. Our family and friends loved the look of our save the dates, they gave it such a personal touch! I’d really recommend going with them!

    Soon to be Wed's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Eva! We loved working with you to create your save the dates and can not wait to start on your invitations ☺️
  • G
    Greg D. Sent on 29/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Every detail is perfect

    Seema did our save the dates and our wedding invitations and they’ve been such high quality! For our invitations Seema did an original drawing of our venue which is just amazing! Our invitations are so beautiful and unique. All of our guests have commented on how classy they are! It’s been lovely working with Seema, she is incredibly talented! Her amazing stationary skills had made the run up to the wedding very special.

    Soon to be Wed's reply:

    Hi Greg, thank you for the lovely review! We loved created your stationery and can't wait to start the on the day bits soon.
  • R
    Rosie C. Sent on 21/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Small business with a personal touch

    Absolutely loved working with Seema and Habib on my wedding stationary. Everyone loved our unique save the dates. They were so sleek and professional. We had an idea in our heads of what we wanted and they improved it and brought it to life. It was a really smooth process and everything was received in good time. Will definitely recommend to friends!

    Soon to be Wed's reply:

    Hi Rosie, thank you so much for your lovely review. You were a pleasure to work with. We can't wait to get started on your invitations next!
  • J
    Jasmine O. Sent on 05/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Save the dates

    Seema was absolutely fabulous in helping us to pick beautiful semi bespoke “Save the dates” to send to our wedding guests. She was attentive, friendly, and helpful.

    We have since received our gorgeous stationary and have booked in to have our invitations made later this year.

    Soon to be Wed's reply:

    Hi Jasmine, thanks so much for your lovely review. You've been so great to work with, can't wait to start on your invitations soon!
  • K
    Keziah Sent on 25/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely experience!

    Our experience with "Soon to be Wed" for our wedding invitations exceeded all expectations. Seema and Habib's responsiveness and meticulous attention to detail were truly impressive. They even accommodated our request for an earlier design schedule, which was a huge help, and delivery was ahead of schedule too.

    One thing we especially appreciated was the complementary RSVP website they included, which saved us a ton of hassle. The quality and luxurious feel of the invitations were unmatched. We couldn't be happier with the outcome. Highly recommended!

    Soon to be Wed's reply:

    Hi Keziah, thank you so much for your lovely review! You were a pleasure to work with, we loved creating your invitations and we can't wait to get started on your on the day stationery next!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours