Skip to main content
Weddings

Signed By Charlotte Reviews

Signed By Charlotte

Signed By Charlotte

Addlestone, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • E
    Emily R. Sent on 19/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Signage

    Charlotte created wooden signage for our wedding day and from the first video call we knew we were in safe hands. Charlotte listened to our vision, provided advice and ideas of her own and produced multiple drafts of the artwork. We were absolutely delighted with how the signs turned out - they are beautifully hand written and of brilliant quality. We received lots of lovely comments on our wedding day.

    Charlotte stayed in contact with us throughout the process and always responded to emails promptly. Such a helpful, talented and friendly supplier, we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Charlotte to others!
  • Amy
    Amy B. Sent on 27/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I can’t thank Charlotte enough

    I am so grateful for her time, effort & patience whilst doing our wedding signage. All of the items exceeded my dreams and were beautiful in every way. Charlotte is so talented and made the whole experience stress free and a joy. She was always very kind and friendly during interactions and helped me bring my ideas to life. I love everything she created and will cherish them forever especially the pearl cake topper. Would highly recommend to both family & friends, I couldn’t recommend Charlotte enough having her make our signage was one of the best decisions during the planning process.
  • C
    Claire W. Sent on 05/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Genuine person & amazing product

    Charlotte is just amazing! She’s such a lovely person, when speaking on video calls was just like chatting with a friend. She listened to all our ideas and offered advice and I completely trusted her to just run with it all and she captured what we wanted exactly! We loved all our signs, was so so happy with them. Charlotte even messaged the day before the wedding to say hope goes well etc and that was such a personal touch. Charlotte was always available to contact about ideas or to ask anything and she always responded ASAP
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abi B. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Abi Bowler

    Charlotte was so friendly, attentive and helpful, and we absolutely love the signs she made for us! We’d recommend Signed by Charlotte to anyone.
  • M
    Mel S. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding party signs

    Charlotte was very responsive and whilst I knew roughly what I wanted, used her creativity to suggest designs and colour options which help me find the perfect option! I would highly recommend.
  • K
    Kate F. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Signs!

    Rather last minute, my husband and I contacted Signed By Charlotte for a quote for numerous signs for our wedding. Charlotte was responsive and informative, then, when it came to the sign design, incredibly creative and helpful. She suggested different options and edits that massively improved the end product! Charlotte also kindly drove to a mid-point to meet me to ensure that we got the signs in time - much more reliable that the post.
    The signs looked beautiful at the venue (and one vendor was so impressed she asked to keep one relevant to their product!).
    We definitely recommend Charlotte.
  • E
    Estelle V. Sent on 21/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service from a very happy customer

    I couldn’t thank Charlotte enough for all her help with organising the signs for my sons baptism! She was fantastic and her attention to detail was just what you would want. Very fast at responding and easy to talk to. Thank you Charlotte!!
  • Rachel
    Rachel F. Sent on 30/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding Signage

    Charlotte made lots of types on signs for my wedding. All were of the highest quality and beautifully handwritten. The level of professionalism and service provided was amazing and exactly what you need when stressfully planning a wedding.

    Charlotte worked speedily through the designs, provided drafts for approvals and was so helpful
    through the whole process

    The signs were great value. Couldn’t recommend enough
  • L
    Leighann B. Sent on 27/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The final touches that makes everything come together.

    Charlotte really is the best of the best and I could not recommend her more. Charlotte has made many signs for me for both my wedding and my baby shower and they have been perfect every time.
  • L
    Lidia J. Sent on 25/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding signs

    Charlotte made my beautiful macrame wall piece, personalised slate signs for my wedding and a holder for our cards. They were all made at such high standard, she kept me informed throughout and ensured I was happy on delivery. I will definitely use Charlotte in the future for sure!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message