NameSwitch Verified Reviews

65 | Hungerford (Berkshire)
View More Information

65 Reviews for NameSwitch

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Amy · Married on 14/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband will be very happy!

    I have been married over 2 years but have only just plucked up the courage to change my name. I was scared I would miss something out and it would take too long to pull all the necessary information together. Fortunately nameswitch has made it really simple and has taken most of the effort out of the process. Thank you! My husband will be very happy! ??

    Sent on 26/01/2017
  • A

    Abi · Married on 27/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick & Easy!

    I requested my name change documents before the wedding and they arrived within 2 days. Once I was back from honeymooon I spent half an hour putting the letters in envelopes with a copy of our marriage certificate, everything was then switched over. It was really that simple. Would recommend this service to everyone!

    Sent on 19/09/2019
  • A

    Abs

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A really fantastic service

    A few weeks ago I tweeted about wanting to pay someone to help with all the admin of changing my name after getting married.
    There are almost 30 organisations I need to inform and, hating life admin as I do, just thinking about it was bringing me out in cold sweats.
    Luckily, Name Switch replied to my tweet offering their services, and I cannot recommend them enough.
    I’ve now got template letters to send to all the relevant organisations, and I know which ones I’ll need to see in person and what I’ll need to take with me when I do.
    A really, really fantastic service.
    Thank you Name Switch!

    Sent on 09/03/2020
  • E

    Emily

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A really useful service

    Really useful service. Not only did they send standard letters to send to each company I needed to change my name with, but most helpful were the accompanying instructions telling me the procedure for changing my name with each company, the documents they would accept, address to send it to etc. Even if I could have done the letters myself this helpful explanatory document saved loads of time which otherwise I would need to have spent checking each company’s website for their specific name change procedure. Staff also friendly and service very quick. Thank you!

    Sent on 23/01/2020
  • E

    Emma

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So straight forward

    Really helpful, great website. Helps to make the process as straightforward as possible. I really appreciated the quick download time, and the personalised instructions for each company / business. Such a time saver, and has helped to make the process much clearer. I will definitely be recommending you, thank you!

    Sent on 28/11/2019
  • E

    Elaine

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast process

    NameSwitch is so easy to use and well worth the money. I found the pre-populated cover letters and forms saved a lot of time and having all the instructions in one place has made the process much faster and less annoying!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • M

    Michelle

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A superb service

    This was so easy! I was really worried about how I was going to get all my name changes done. Name Switch did it all for me! superb service and really good value for money.

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • L

    Lianne

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple & Easy

    Really simple service, made my life a lot easier after changing my name!

    Sent on 28/10/2019
  • G

    Gemma

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended

    I had no idea where to start with the process of changing my name, and Name Switch made it easy! It was a really simple process and I opted for the printed package which was really helpful as I don’t have a printer at home. The guidance document was really detailed and having all of the letter templates personalised saved me loads of time. I would highly recommend the service!

    Sent on 22/10/2019
  • A

    Annette

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth every penny

    Fast and brilliant service, they have taken the stress out of the dreaded name change process after marriage. Worth every penny!!

    Sent on 21/10/2019