Skip to main content
Weddings

Love Made Me Weddings Reviews

Love Made Me Weddings

Love Made Me Weddings

London - West, West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 28 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
28 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Alice
    Alice Sent on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A truly amazing & creative wedding planner!!

    Annie helped us plan our dream city wedding in London. She was extremely quick, responsive & attentive from the first day we reached out to her! Out of all the wedding planners we spoke to Annie was by far the most organised, creative & friendly. We found Annie super easy to get on with, it was clear straight away from her attention to detail and her incredible supplier recommendations that she was extremely experienced and knowledgeable of the industry. Annie made the planning process extremely smooth and enjoyable! No details were missed on the day, we were able to plan the wedding of our dreams which totally exceeded expectations and felt like a true reflection of us. The guests had an amazing time and Annie very thoughtfully packed up and curated a box of memories for us which was a lovely suprise -we are forever surrounded by disco balls! A&S X
  • S
    Sophie P. Sent on 29/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sophie, Kais & Isla August 2023

    Annie swooped in and literally saved the day with our wedding. VERY last minute our original wedding planner cancelled on us and Annie came in pick up all the pieces. She specially moved her schedule around for us so that she could work for our wedding and we thank goodness she did. She was beyond organised, efficient and thought of every tiny little detail. Our wedding was a huge success and turned out better than we could ever have imagined thanks to Annie.

  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ally W. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five star fantastic

    When we first started to work with Annie to find our wedding venue, we had no idea how invaluable she would become. Having her with us on the day and handing over to her in the lead up was the biggest sigh of relief, as she tied up the tiniest of details while we got closer to the wedding - most of which we had never even thought of ourselves. It meant we could sit back, relax and enjoy knowing all was in safe hands and taken care of. We loved our day beyond measure and Annie made it so - I wouldn’t be even think twice, working with Annie will be hands down the best money you spend on your wedding, she’s exceptional!!
  • S
    Simon W. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderfully practical, organised and good humoured!

    Annie helped us to plan a very personal wedding in just 6 months. She was incredibly friendly, open-minded and patient, guiding us through every step in great detail. She was incredibly generous with her time, always available to speak, make a site visit or accompany us on trips to the florist etc. She was also great at responding instantly to emails and covering all the essentials that way, while checking in to make sure we were tackling it all in ways that suited us. She was great at pre-empting elements we would never have thought of while also very understanding of our particular preferences when we wanted to do things unconventionally. We can't recommend her highly enough: we felt we were in excellent hands with Annie from start to finish.
  • D
    Devon M. Sent on 16/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Annie was super great- we highly recommend her!

    My wedding was in Central London August 2023. I knew I wanted help with coordination on the day and vendor recommendations so went with partial-planning from Annie and it was perfect. She was super responsive, communicative and really seemed to just get it. She was really helpful with giving recommendations and coordinating vendor communications at the beginning of planning and it was a huge relief to pass the vendor communications off to her six weeks ahead of the wedding to get to focus on the other details that mattered more to me. Annie is super sweet, understanding, experienced and organised. She was always able to help us by answering questions or giving great ideas. We couldn't recommend her enough.
  • J
    J&E Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A true wedding coordinator !!

    Annie & her team helped to organise and run our wedding in May 2023. A complex marquee wedding in a public park was at first glance a logistical nightmare, but ran so smoothly & efficiently due to the detailed planning and co-ordination from Annie and all involved. Team work makes the dream work!! Thank you Annie for all your help, your knowledge & expertise helped us navigate the wedding world and have already been recommending you & the team to other locals thinking of using the venue again. J&E xxx
  • E
    Ells Sent on 07/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding, dream wedding planner!

    Annie helped us plan our dream wedding in the Lake District. She was so easy to work with, super organised and kept us calm and on track throughout the planning process, especially as we were planning from abroad. She sent us inspiration and ideas when we needed it and found solutions to any questions we had. On the day of our wedding we could relax knowing everything was organised and we had so many comments about how flawless the day was. Annie understood exactly the type of day we wanted (relaxed, fun and not too formal) and helped make this a reality. She sourced the perfect suppliers for us and did so with endless amounts of patience! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Annie to anyone looking for a creative, organised and knowledgable wedding planner! We couldn’t have done it without her!
  • L
    Laura G. Sent on 02/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A truly gifted wedding planner!

    Annie of Love Made Me Weddings was born to do this. As a busy, working couple with 2 young children, we were hugely daunted by the prospect of planning a wedding. However, after meeting Annie over Skype, all our worries and concerns completely disappeared. Annie was a complete professional from start to finish - attentive, professional, creative and responsive. She understood our vision from the beginning and gave us ideas and inspiration but managed to do so in such a way that we could still express our own creativity. Nothing was ever too much for Annie and she was regularly checking in and sending us reminders to ensure that we felt fully supported and on track for the wedding day. She has lots of experience in the wedding industry and this shines through with her supplier recommendations and her second to none organisation. The end result was a wedding that could not have been any more perfect - Annie was there on the day to ensure that everything went just as planned. We genuinely could not have done it without her! I would recommend Annie to anyone that wants a planner with great attention to detail, who is creative and experienced and is warm, friendly and easy to get on with. You won't regret it :)
  • I
    Isabelle M. Sent on 24/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Annie is a superstar

    Thank you for your amazing wedding day coordination service.

    Your communication from start to finish was amazing. So quick to respond to any messages, and no ask was too big or small. I really appreciated your becoming the main point of contact for all the suppliers and venue! They loved you!

    We had an incredible day. Thank you for making it totally seamless for us. Our guests had an amazing time. I know we caused some delays in the early stages of the day but wow you handled everything to perfection. What a superstar.

    Thank you for packing up everything for our safekeeping, and making sure the venue did too. You thought of everything! I was saying to my hubby at dinner "we must keep our Bride & Groom place cards!" - we then totally forgot but you remembered for us, without us even asking, wow 😊

    Huge thank you once again. The day went WAY better than we anticipated and surpassed all our expectations. You are fantastic at what you do! Also my parents LOVED you haha!

    I would 100% recommend your services
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours