Skip to main content
Weddings

Creating Diamonds Wedding Photography Reviews

Creating Diamonds Wedding Photography

Creating Diamonds Wedding Photography

5.0 out of 5 rating, 69 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
69 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Emma-Jane
    Emma-Jane G. Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding photos ever!

    Matt was so great, we wanted a bespoke package because we were doing our wedding across two days and he was more than happy to make it work.

    Each day was completely different and he really managed to capture the energy and feel of both the party and the formal bits , aswell as making a very unphotogenic couple look good!

    Apart from his professionalism he also was great at making us feel comfortable both before the events with catch ups and calls and on both of the days .

    Thanks again Matt we are so pleased with the photos .
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing person and photos

    Matt is not only a talented photographer but he is an amazing person as well. He got along with all my guests and made them all feel comfortable. He has some incredible ideas for a photoshoot and the results were amazing as well. He blew our minds with the photos! Also, he made us feel super comfortable while taking the pictures, which for us was something important as well.
  • Laura
    Laura C. Sent on 25/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely guys, stunning photos

    Matt & Ian were such a joy to have around on our wedding day I genuinely felt sad when they had to leave. They put everyone at ease and were so good at what they did, half the time you barely noticed they were there. And yet the photos that came out were breathtaking, they captured every moment of the day in ways that are so beautiful I don’t even know how they did it. Would recommend to anyone
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Desray P. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Matt is absolutely wonderful!

    We started chatting with a person at a photographers booth at a bridal show. Both my partner and I loved the unique style of the photographs. As we spoke, we realised we were talking to the photographer himself! Matt is absolutely lovely! Kind, down-to-earth, and up for anything. We first did our engagement shoot with him. We hired a black cab and went all over central London. He captured some amazing shots.
    He also covered our rehearsal dinner and finally our wedding. We were blown away by his photos! Matt (and his crew) blend seamlessly into the background, and somehow manage to capture everything on the day. He has a super calm demeanour, a great sense of humour and I would 100% recommend him! Thanks again for capturing one of the most important times of our lives!
  • Kelly
    Kelly C. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended Wedding Photographer

    Matt was fantastic from Day 1 - he's very professional as well as open and honest which we really appreciated. The quality of his work is superb and we were very happy with all our wedding photos which were sent to us in record time. I cannot recommend Matt highly enough - you will not regret having him document the most special day of your lives.
  • A
    Akshara V. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding - thank you!

    We cannot thank you enough for making our wedding day so special and memorable! Your patience, professionalism, and attention to detail went above and beyond - outstanding in every aspect!

    The photos of our three ceremonies, the dinner and evening entertainment are just out of this world - they beautifully capture the joy and soul of the occasion! So many of our family have commented on the artistry and magic of your photos and how they tell a story - we could not be happier with the results, testament to your brilliance as a photographer! Our heartfelt thanks again Matt!
  • A
    Arabella Sent on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A* Photographer - BOOK!!

    "From the very first interaction with Matt to waving him goodbye from our wedding his communication, passion and care for us has been second to none. If you're looking for a photographer who can not only nail the photography but is genuine and wanting to provide an efficient, stress-free service with a smile - Creating Diamonds is the one. I can't thank Matt and Iain enough for the fantastic photos they captured from our wedding, they put 110% into the full day going above and beyond our expectations. It was a difficult decision to decide whether to have a videographer as well but I'm glad we didn't because the quality and number of images Matt has provided are more than sufficient to capture the essence of the full day. You smashed it and hands down our favourite supplier, we're so very grateful for you both travelling to Spain to work on our wedding - thank you! I can't recommend your service enough."
    Arabella & Steve - Mas Torroella, Spain
  • Leigh
    Leigh C. Sent on 28/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Would Definitely Recommend

    We would 100% recommend Creating Diamonds for a wedding day. Matt and his team captured really lovely moments on our wedding day and we were so happy with our photos, so many people mentioned how stunning they are. They were also great to have about on our wedding day, they weren't intrusive and were really nice guys. It's always hard choosing a photographer as you want to make sure your day is captured the best way it can be, we were definitely not disappointed with our choice and were please we were recommended Matt.
  • K
    Kirsty W. Sent on 20/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Matt was super efficient from start to end. He met with us on 3 occasions either in person or on zoom to ensure he understand our requirements. As the wedding was in London, we wanted the photos to show we were in London without the usual tourist haunts. Matt and Ian were able to find multiple shots a stones throw from our venue and has really captured our special day with some fantastic photos with London in the background. We also didn’t want many posed photos but they captured the day and our friends and family brilliantly enjoying themselves. I would highly recommend Matt for anyone looking for a photographer. We cant stop looking at the photos and reminiscing about the day!
  • Francesca
    Francesca C. Sent on 17/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Fantastic!

    The the moment I spoke to Matt I knew we had to have him as our photographer! He just instantly made us feel at ease, it was as though we had known him for years! He went through various options with us and had so many great ideas. He took time to meet us at the venue to have a look around and get a feel for some great places to shoot, he was just as we imagined, fun, professional, helpful..we were in good hands! On the day Matt took control of our families to ensure we didn't have the stress of it. He helped with everything, blended in and was like part of the family. We couldn't recommend him more - you really get what you pay for. All of our photos are stunning!

    Creating Diamonds Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thankyou, Thankyou, Thankyou.

    I hope your both doing amazing, your wedding was a blast.
    Kindest
    Matt
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours