Weddings

White Chalet Studio Reviews

White Chalet Studio

White Chalet Studio

Bournemouth, Dorset
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 reviews
View more information

10 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

12 User photos

  • Natalie
    Natalie P. Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional Wedding Photographer

    Veronika went above and beyond to make sure we captured our special day - the photos were truly amazing, creative and full of character! We had a very small, intimate wedding so the micro-wedding package was perfect for us and great value for money. There was excellent communication throughout the whole process. All our guests were very complimentary of how personable and professional she was. We couldn't have asked for more, we would highly recommend her!
  • Lucy
    Lucy V. Married on 07/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A smooth experience and beautiful photos

    Veronika was a pleasure to have at our wedding. The service was professional but still very friendly, and put everyone at ease. Communication was swift and she helped guide us through the day when we weren't sure how things should happen. We received the first previews of pictures only hours after the wedding, and are so delighted with them. I would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.
  • Manuel
    Manuel K. Married on 07/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Review for photography

    We had so much fun!! Our photographer was professional and knowledgeable and helped us to create poses. Would recommend their services highly. Definitely worth the money. The previews for the photos look amazing too.
  • Attila
    Attila B. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional through and through

    The photographer was very patient with all the guests getting mixed up lining up for the session, politely indicated correct position and angle and was open to extra requests. The couples photo session highlighted creativity when choosing scenery and careful consideration when adjusting for lighting conditions. The end result are high quality pictures, we are grateful.
  • Deanne
    Deanne F. Married on 03/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Captured so much happiness

    We were recommended Veronika by a friend and she made us feel at ease right away. So quick to reply when I emailed, the process up to the wedding day was so easy. On the day, we couldn’t have asked for more. Stayed all day, and the result is amazing. Thank you.
  • K
    Kim M. Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Photographer

    We are thrilled we used Veronika as our wedding photographer, the pictures we received are beautiful. A vast array of images, capturing all parts of the wedding venue. Veronika has a wonderful eye for photography taking some great shots we wouldn’t have thought of that we absolutely love. I really could not recommend her highly enough.
  • E
    Elizabeth E. Married on 27/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% reccomend this lovely lady to everyone.

    I first found Veronika in 2018 when myself and my wife were first starting to plan our wedding. I fell in love with Veronika's portfolio and knew then that I wanted her to be my photographer. I got in contact and from that moment Veronika got so excited 😊 we made arrangements to meet at her house and although we were nervous we left feeling excited and comfortable. I paid my bill as soon as I was able too knowing that it was paid early so that I could relax and wait for our day. Then covid struck and the whole world stopped. Myself and Veronika stayed in contact the whole time and she was so understanding and allowed us to change our wedding date not once but twice without a second thought or change in fees. Anyway as soon as Boris Johnson lifted the restrictions all wedding plans went ahead and we finally had our day on the 27th July 2021. Veronika arrived bright and early and started to take snaps strait away. She was polite and smiled all day. She didn't get in anyone's way and was very professional. Things did get a little stressed when we both realised we were running out of time to get photos done before the meal and as a result of lost time, we didn't get all the shots that I wanted. But none the less it was a fantastic day. A few days after the wedding Veronika sent us a few teaser photos and brought all our emotions flooding back. They are absolutely stunning and I love them all and cannot wait to receive our full package of photos. I 100% reccomended this lovely lady to be your photographer on your wedding day or any special day. Maybe one day I will hire you again Veronika for another occasion. All our love from Elizabeth and Emily Brown xxxx
  • S
    Jess B. Married on 07/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful photos and website. Brilliant service.

    Veronika is exceptional. Not only does she take stunning photos, she also created a fabulous wedding website for us. We have had so many positive comments from guests about both. I would definitely recommend booking Veronika for your wedding day, she was so lovely with all of our guests and took the time to capture all of the personal moments of the day.
  • E
    Emma J. Married on 05/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    2nd shooter on wedding day

    Meet Veronika on our wedding day from first meeting made us feel at ease and comfortable in front of the camera. She was friendly and professional and a master of taking photos which you weren’t aware of. Attention to details was spot on and she had a number of ideas for different types of photos that looked amazing when we saw the final product. It was a pleasure to have her as part of our special day and would highly recommended.
  • Georgia
    Georgia H. Married on 24/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommended!

    Veronika was originally booked to be our photographer for our wedding in April 2020 however covid hit! The run up to the original date was smooth, Veronika would always reply to emails promptly and worked hard to make our wedding website exactly as we wanted. She arranged for us to meet at her house and look through her portfolios so we knew we were 100% happy with our choice and we discussed shots we wanted etc when it was closer to the day.

    Veronika was so supportive and accommodating throughout our multiple plan changes, which was so reassuring in such a stressful time period. We eventually tied the knot in April 2021 and hired Veronika for just a few hours to capture our intimate ceremony and she will be spending the day with us next March on our "big day". Veronika achieved a beautiful selection of photos in a tight time frame, she made us feel comfortable and worked hard to make sure she achieved the shots we had asked for. She has a beautiful natural style and we can't wait to have her with us on our big day tomorrow. A few pictures as we feel they speak for themselves!