Skip to main content
Weddings

stefano cavallini photography Reviews

stefano cavallini photography

stefano cavallini photography

Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 35 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
35 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Sally Sent on 15/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fab photographer!

    We loved Stefano Cavallini! Their professionalism and talent made our wedding day unforgettable. From the initial consultation to the final delivery, they were amazing to work with. The photos are just what we wanted, capturing every special moment with elegance and emotion. Highly recommend for anyone seeking a wedding photographer who goes above and beyond!
  • A
    Adam W. Sent on 30/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured our day perfectly

    Took some amazing photos of our big day, even with the weather being a challenge they still managed to capture how special our day was.
  • L
    Liz P. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photographer

    We couldn't have asked for a better photographer for our wedding day. Stefano was professional and friendly, making everyone feel at ease on the day. The candid shots he captured are amazing and really tell the story of the day. We would recommend Stefano to anybody looking for a photographer for their wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah F. Sent on 25/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre wedding shoot and wedding day photos

    Just got our wedding photos back from Stefano Cavallini - they turned out so beautiful ❤️. We also had a pre wedding shoot for photos for the guest book which were also really lovely. Thank you Stefano for your amazing work!
  • Jessica
    Jessica G. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful photographers

    Stefano and Federica were absolutely fantastic. From inviting us to their home so we could look through albums and see all the options available to us to wishing us a merry Christmas the year before our wedding, the personal touches helped keep us completely at ease. We’re in awe of the photos captured: they managed to get moments we hadn’t even thought of!
  • V
    Victoria Sent on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful photos

    Both Stefano and Federica came to photograph our wedding for us, they are lovely people and the attention to detail in the photos really shows. I would highly recommend them both to capture your special day.
  • H
    Rita P. Sent on 10/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely photographers!

    Stefano and Federica captured our Hindu wedding. They are a lovely couple and their photography is amazing. They were easy to communicate with and worked really hard on the day to capture our special occasion! They were really enthusiastic and went out of their way to ensure the day was captured beautifully. Thank you
  • C
    Catherine B. Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natural, attentive and professional

    Steffano was the perfect choice we could have had for our photographer for our wedding.

    We wanted very natural, candid pictures of us and our guests and that’s exactly what he did for us.
    He was very attentive, and made sure to capture every special moment and every special emotion throughout the day.
    He helped us feel confident in front of the camera when taking photos of the two of us, and for our guests they didn’t even know he was taking pictures of them which helped capture the special little details we wanted to see.
    Thank you so much for being a massive and important part of our day and making it extra special for us.
  • Jessica
    Jessica R. Sent on 08/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best day of our lives

    We highly recommend these wonderful photographers Stefano and Fredrica, nothing is too much trouble for them. They go above and beyond to ensure your shoot is special. We had a pre wedding and wedding shoot with them and we could not have imagined how beautiful the photos are, they're absolutely stunning. We are forever grateful to them for capturing our special day. Thank you so much!
  • Sam
    Sam W. Sent on 30/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect photos capturing the day

    Cavallini's photography style, centered around capturing candid and spontaneous moments "in the moment," is truly remarkable. Throughout our wedding day, he effortlessly immortalized these genuine interactions, each frame telling a unique and heartfelt story. With his unobtrusive approach, we felt fully immersed in the joy of the celebration while he discreetly worked his magic, preserving the authenticity of our emotions and the interactions of our guests. The seamless integration of these candid shots with the more traditional ones resulted in a collection of memories that vividly portray the love and atmosphere that filled our special day. Stefano's ability to freeze those fleeting moments in time is a testament to his skill as a photographer and an artist. We are incredibly grateful for his talent and dedication, which have given us a timeless collection of photographs that we will cherish forever.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours