Skip to main content
Weddings

SoulWays Photography Reviews

SoulWays Photography

SoulWays Photography

Weymouth, Dorset
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Georgiapragnell
    Georgia P. Sent on 05/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful photos.

    Pat and Mat were both incredibly friendly and made the whole experience really special. My Husband and I are not very familiar to having our photos taken but our wedding was captured beautifully and we couldn’t be more happy with the photos we received. Thank you so much.

    SoulWays Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Georgia for taking your time to write this beautiful feedback! We had such great time being a part of your love story. It was such a pleasure to be able to document it, so you have such a precious moments to keep. With love and many happy years to come for your sweet little family. Patricia & Mat
  • Tina
    Tina S. Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional!

    If you are doubting for a second about choosing SoulWays Photography for your special occasion, don't! You would not regret choosing them! They are professional and reliable from beginning to end. From the start, they listened to everything we wanted and were very accommodating to our requests. They mingled seamlessly with our guests to take natural photo's and spent quality time with us as a couple to capture some special moments. Our memories will last a lifetime, enhanced by the beautiful images produced by SoulWays Photography.

    SoulWays Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Tina and Chris for your truly lovely review!
    It was so easy and fun to be a part of your special day. We are always so happy to read the feedback we receive and to be able to help make the memories last forever!
    Thank you Patricia & Mat
    SoulWays Photography
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Steven
    Steven G. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    German wedding

    Mat and Patrycia came all the way out to Germany to photograph our Wedding. They made us feel very comfortable, were easy to communicate with open to All our wishes. We have beautiful pictures to remember Our Wedding Day.

    SoulWays Photography's reply:

    Steven and Jana, thank you so much for your lovely review!
    Being able to photograph wedding abroad and travel to Germany to be a part of it was a biggest privileged. It gave us opportunity to experience and document your big day in the way you will cherish for years. It was great to shoot in the church and registry office and the fun and emotions during the party at your cozy, venue with the people you both love.
  • J
    Juliette C. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    superb engagement photo shoot

    From the start Tricia and Matt put us at ease. They were so kind. We hadn’t done photos like this before and wanted to get some practice in before our wedding. They were great at suggesting how we stand, whilst still making it feel more natural for us. We shot on the beach in dorset and the photos are beautiful. Thank you so much!

    SoulWays Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking time to write this lovely review for us!
    It was so much fun to help you to create images which would show your personalities and relationship you share! We always enjoy to use natural light and find the ways to keep it real and make it easy for every couple and you both were pleasure to work with , so thank you for the trust put in us :)
    Trcia & Matt
  • P
    Payal K. Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photography and great people!

    We used Tricia and Matt for our engagement photos - my fiancé arranged it all secretly and spoke to quite the a few people before picking Tricia. We really loved the photos - and the whole experience that Tricia provided. The photos she took were amazing, and she brought nice flowers and champagne to the shoot to make it extra special. It was such a nice surprise. When I uploaded my photos on Instagram and send pictures on WhatsApp of my engagement everyone loved the photos. My best friend even reached out to Tricia to get copied for an engagement gift - framed physical photos. It was also lovely to spend time with them on the day!

    SoulWays Photography's reply:

    Your review means so much to us Payal! We had a great time creating memories for you both! It was a beautiful moment and we were so happy to be trusted with it!
    Thank you again!
  • R
    Rohan D. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect proposal experience

    Hired Tricia for a proposal shoot and was perfect. I hugely appreciated that she put input into the whole experience, than just saying she would take photos. She helped with the surprise and with suggesting small details that I may not have considered. Made the whole experience hugely enjoyable and exactly how I wanted. Highly Highly recommend. Photos have come out brilliantly too! Thank you so much Tricia.

    SoulWays Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for a lovely review! It was such a pleasure to be a part of your special moment! Again congratulations to Payal and you Rohan!
  • D
    David A. Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pati is an excellent Photographer

    Patricia is an excellent photographer, she took some wonderful photo's of my wife and I for our anniversary celebrations and the quality of the photos were amazing. She also put together a book for the photos as a special gift to us. We cannot recommend Patricia enough for any kind of celebration, we have also seen the quality of her wedding photos and if your looking for someone to help bring your wedding day to life and make it such a special day you should contact Pati. David & Karolina
  • N
    Naomi B. Sent on 25/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience and truly special photos

    Pat took some incredible photos that will always be special to us. She took the time to get to know us as a couple and made us feel relaxed, capturing genuine emotions in the photos.
  • L
    Louisa W. Sent on 22/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant - would recommend

    Would recommend in a heartbeat 🙂 Pat was professional and put us all at ease. Loved the photos !!
Responds within 24 hours