Skip to main content
Weddings

Ravel Photography Reviews

Ravel Photography

Ravel Photography

London - South East, South East London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Natasha
    Natasha E. Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kind, down to earth, awesome photographer!

    Nipon was an absolutely amazing photographer, he was full of insight before the big day to help us decide which shots were important to take, he was friendly and helpful at every turn. He captured every moment with a unique style that has meant we have remembered every second in even greater detail. He helped organise guests and made us all feel comfortable! You can not go wrong if you go with Ravel photography.
  • J
    Jade L. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved nipon!

    In a heartbeat we would recommend Nipon. We wanted a very natural, un-staged gallery for our big day and wow was it delivered! Nipon very much became a part of our day and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you Nipon!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Aoife.nichofaigh
    Aoife.nichofaigh@Gmail.com Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great documentary-style photographer with lovely calm energy

    Nipon from Ravel Photography was our photographer on our wedding day in August 2023. We were having quite a relaxed wedding and we wanted a photographer who would take photos of the day as it happened, as neither of us really wanted the typical 'posed' wedding pictures. Nipon had some really interesting shots on his website from other weddings which we thought looked great.
    Once I had spoken to Nipon on the phone I knew that he was going to be a good person to work with. He was always super responsive in terms of email queries. We had a Zoom call for him to meet my fiancé, and then we met him in person in Greenwich park so we and our kids could get used to him and his cameras. He also visited the venue at the same time as the reception so he could work out the best places for shots and assess the light in advance.
    On the day, he had a lovely calm energy but worked super hard to get all the photos we asked for, as well as capturing the atmosphere of the day. We would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting a documentary / journalistic style of photography.
  • L
    Leyla U. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we could have hoped for and more!

    We were lucky enough to have Nipon take our wedding pictures this August and we were so impressed with the quality, character and unique style of all his pictures. He is also a very warm, approachable and friendly person who has a charming way with people. We loved sharing the day with him, not only as our photographer, but as a wonderful wedding guest. The whole process was so smooth and Nipon filled us with confidence right from the beginning. We couldn't recommend his services more!
  • F
    Frederick L. Sent on 06/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Brilliant

    Nipon. You are beyond amazing. The photos you captured will keep our day alive forever.
    You managed to capture every tear, smile, hand hold, hug and more…. Yet we didn’t even know you were there?
    What a kind, funny and talented human.
    You were an asset to the day and we’re thrilled with the work you gave us.
    From the bottom of both our hearts, thank you ♥️
  • E
    Ella B. Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June Wedding

    Nipon. You are beyond amazing. The photos you captured will keep our day alive forever.
    You managed to capture every tear, smile, hand hold, hug and more…. Yet we didn’t even know you were there?
    What a kind, funny and talented human.
    You were an asset to the day and we’re thrilled with the work you gave us.
    From the bottom of both our hearts, thank you ♥️
  • Samb
    Sophie Sent on 08/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A fantastic photographer on a fantastic day.

    We had such a fantastic experience with Nipon. He was kind, thoughtful & extremely professional throughout everything.

    We could not have been more pleased with the photos of our wedding. His style of photography perfectly captured our special day.

    Not only that but all of our guests loved him!
  • D
    Dana S. Sent on 01/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fit right in

    So happy we picked Nipon to do our wedding photos. We had so many friends and family tell us how wonderful he was during the wedding. We really appreciated how he was able to integrate and make people feel comfortable! It was our first time ever having professional photos done and it felt like Nipon captured our day perfectly without making us feel photographed. Would recommend him and his style of photography to anyone.
  • N
    Neil R. Sent on 27/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ravel Photography A+

    Nipon was fantastic!
    Nothing was too much of an ask for him. He spent our whole day making sure that everyone felt comfortable without people even realising he was there. The photos were brilliant and exactly what we asked for.
    We cannot recommend Ravel photography enough.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours