Skip to main content
Weddings

Kazooieloki Photography Reviews

Kazooieloki Photography

Kazooieloki Photography

Barton Upon Humber, Lincolnshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 37 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
37 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • M
    Maz W. Sent on 09/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Exceptional! Communication was excellent from the start; always there to answer our questions no matter how silly and really made an effort to get to know us before our wedding day. Richard and Christine were amazing fun on the day too and the photos were just sensational. If you’re lucky enough to have the opportunity to get them for your wedding day, don’t think twice!
  • Hannah
    Hannah S. Sent on 24/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The two most talented wholesome photographers in the UK

    I genuinely struggle to find the words to recommend Richard and Christine highly enough. Before my partner and I were engaged, I knew that Kazooieloki were the style and edit of what I would personally want for myself. I couldn’t wait to reach out to them when he finally popped the question! Their attention to detail and wanting to capture our day as we wanted shine through at our first meeting and by the time we left, we felt like we’d made two new friends. Throughout the planning process, they would frequently reach out to make sure we were comfortable with everything and would offer help if needed - you could tell from every message that these guys genuinely cared about your day and the services they offer. When they walked into the bridal suite on my wedding morning, I was so excited to see them - after capturing moments in my dress, they very much blended into the background until the time came for a small list of group photos and some couple shots with my husband and I. This had all been agreed months prior to our day with an update around a fortnight before - I didn’t have a single concern about working with Richard and Christine going into the day, as they’d made us feel so comfortable in the lead up. The photos themselves - leave me completely speechless. There were so many parts of our wedding day that choke me up even a week later just talking about them, and they have captured the life and emotion in those moments and core memories so beautifully, to help us remember them for the rest of our lives. They are each beautifully edited, with around 800 to choose from - so my house will soon turn into a wedding day shrine because it’s too difficult to choose even 40 for one of their beautiful albums that they also offer! All of our guests and friends have said that they are the most incredible wedding photos that they have ever seen and they are right! but they’re not just photos of us, somehow they ARE us. I will recommend Richard and Christine to anyone that will listen and I’m hoping that they’re booked by our engaged guests so I’ve got plenty of excuses to see them again!
  • L
    Lucy P. Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Photographer

    Richard and Christine were the best photographers we could have imagined! From start to finish they were helpful, thoughtful, reassuring, good at communicating and of course amazing photographers. Our photos are beautiful and were delivered extremely quickly. They blended in to our big day seamlessly and were not in any way obtrusive.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mollie Sent on 18/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographers

    5 stars just isn’t enough! Richard and Christine were absolutely amazing for our wedding back in September. They made us feel so comfortable and relaxed all day, fantastic service not only were they the best photographers we could have wished for they helped us so much throughout the whole day with their great advice. The photos say it all they are beautiful we couldn’t have hoped for better they truly captured every part of our special day and we will cherish them forever. To anyone booking their wedding you need Richard and Christine there!! Highly recommend.
    xxx
  • A
    Anusha Y. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Anusha Houldershaw

    Richard and Christine are both truly artists. From the moment we first enquired about wedding photography, to the actual day they have been available to answer any question or query we had. Our engagement shoot with them was relaxed and informal and really gave us opportunity to get to know their work before the day. They make you feel at ease from the moment you meet them and that really comes out in the photos they take.

    They captured absolutely every emotion, smile and fits of laughter and giggles from our wedding day and we are eternally grateful. In the best way possible, we absolutely didn’t notice Richard and Christine in the background taking pictures of EVERYTHING. This was positive for us because we aren’t confident having photos taken and we didn’t want pictures to feel forced. We have literally laughed and cried reliving our perfect day with the pictures they captured.

    They are both the best investment you could make for your wedding and ‘Thank you’ will never be enough.
  • R
    Rhiannon B. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding photographers

    Richard & Christine photographed our wedding September 2023. They were professional, kind and went above and beyond to get some wonderful photographs from our wedding. Wouldn’t have anyone else for any professional photos in the future. Definitely recommend 100%.
  • Bethany
    Bethany W. Sent on 23/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a team!

    We were lucky enough to have Richard and Christine photograph our special day. What a team they make!
    From the first meeting, until the last point of communication, they have been exceptional. What professional, kind and extremely approachable people they are! The photographs were breathtaking and we couldn’t have asked for more. I would recommend to anyone to have these two lovely people capture your day, they truly are spectacular! Thank you for everything!
  • E
    Emily F. Sent on 19/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative yet natural Wedding photography!

    Was fantastic to work with Kazooieloki from start to finish. Communication was great from the moment we booked them, checking in with us up until the Wedding. Couldn’t do enough to help on the day and had loads of creative ideas - we love our Wedding photos!
  • J
    Jordan Sent on 29/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A weding narrtive via photos

    Our wedding day was a magical experience, and we owe a great deal of gratitude to our incredible photographers. From the moment we met Richard and Christine, it was evident that they were not just professionals but amazing people as well. Their infectious energy and enthusiasm made us feel at ease, and we knew we were in for something special.

    One of the things that stood out about Richard and Christine was how much fun they were. They had a remarkable ability to make us laugh and relax, capturing the most genuine and joyful moments throughout the day. Their warm personalities created a comfortable atmosphere, allowing us to be ourselves, which translated beautifully into the photographs.

    Their creativity and a keen eye for detail were unparalleled. They possessed an innate talent for capturing the essence of every moment, turning ordinary scenes into extraordinary memories. Their ability to find unique angles and perspectives was truly impressive. We were amazed at how they effortlessly transformed simple settings into works of art, resulting in breath-taking photographs that we will treasure forever.

    What truly set them apart was their unobtrusive presence. It often felt like they had mastered the art of invisibility, as we were frequently unaware of their presence during the most precious moments. This allowed them to capture candid shots filled with genuine emotions and raw expressions. They skilfully navigated the day, ensuring they captured every significant moment while allowing us to enjoy the celebration without interruption.

    From the very beginning of our wedding planning journey, they maintained excellent communication and remained attentive to our needs and desires. Their professionalism and dedication were evident throughout the entire process. We felt well-supported, and their timely responses and valuable suggestions helped alleviate any concerns we had. They made us feel like our wedding was their top priority.

    Their ability to convey the narrative of our wedding day through their photographs was truly remarkable. Each image told a story, evoking the emotions we experienced on that special day. Their photographs were not merely frozen moments; they were windows into the memories we created. We were astounded by how effortlessly they captured the essence of our love and the unique atmosphere of our celebration.

    Beyond their exceptional photography skills, we genuinely enjoyed spending time with them. Their warm and friendly nature made them feel like old friends. They were genuinely interested in getting to know us as a couple, which allowed them to capture our true personalities. This connection translated into stunning images that perfectly reflected who we are as individuals and as a couple.

    Lastly, we are immensely grateful for their considerate and calming presence throughout the day. Weddings can be chaotic and stressful, but our photographers exuded a sense of tranquillity that helped us remain calm and present. They went above and beyond their role as photographers, ensuring that we felt supported and cared for throughout the entire celebration.

    Our experience with these photographers was nothing short of exceptional. Their talent, creativity, professionalism, and genuine care for their clients set them apart from the rest. We wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking a wedding photographer who can capture the true essence of their special day. We are forever grateful for the remarkable memories they immortalized through their lens.

    Thank you, Richard and Christine, for making our wedding day truly unforgettable!
  • J
    Joanne S. Sent on 28/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing people and stunning photos capturing our day perfectly

    Richard and Christine were amazing! They made us feel totally at ease with the lead up to the wedding and also on the day. Their pictures captured our day perfectly and we couldn’t have wished anything more. What an wonderful team they are! Love from Jo and Jade
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message