Skip to main content
Weddings

Jon Lingwood Photography Reviews

Jon Lingwood Photography

Jon Lingwood Photography

Liverpool, Merseyside
5.0 out of 5 rating, 34 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
34 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Peter
    Peter J. Sent on 18/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    Jon was an incredible photographer for our day, and we are extremely lucky to have found him. He's professional, fun, and made sure that we got all the photos that we wanted to capture.

    You really dont know how much the photos will mean until you get them back, and we couldn't have been happier with the end result. We would 100% reccomend Jon to any couple looking for a wedding photographer! We'll be looking back at these photos for years to come.
  • Vicky
    Vicky B. Sent on 01/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Racquet Club Wedding March

    We could not fault Jon at all, we went for the ceremony package but Jon made sure we had every photo we could want and more! I would highly reccomend him for any wedding and he goes above and beyond on the day 🙂
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Christine M. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, highly recommended

    Highly recommended, nothing was too much trouble, we had an amazing day and Jon captured that perfectly for us, thank you
  • Chloe
    Chloe Sent on 25/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5* Photographer :)

    Jon, I’m so pleased we chose to book you as our wedding photographer. You made our day even better than it was with all the perfect photos you managed to get of our close family & friends. I would recommend you 100 times over to anyone who is looking for a professional & friendly photographer. Thank you again, Jon :)
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca S. Sent on 13/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing photographer

    We are so pleased that we had Jon on our wedding day. Jon came in the morning to capture the final stages of getting ready and was there late into the night do, capturing every moment. He was professional, calm and made us feel very relaxed. His pictures are amazing and capture every little detail such as flowers, bows, holding hands and people’s reactions. We opted for natural shots as well as a few traditional shots. The natural ones truly capture the day, and looking at our photos there are many of them that we didn’t know he was taking! The more formal and posed photos are beautiful too. Jon was very open minded when we suggested we wanted to do something different for the confetti shot, and we had a great time in the evening doing a Star Wars photoshoot! If you’re looking for a photographer then we would definitely recommend Jon!
  • E
    Emily C. Sent on 31/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful photos

    John captured all the special moments from our day – we will love looking at our photos for a lifetime
  • S
    Sarah W. Sent on 08/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!

    Jon did our wedding, absolutely amazing service and pictures. Cant thank him enough. The day was perfect and he caught our wonderful memories.
  • C
    Charley Sent on 22/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and very professional

    Highly recommend Jon for any photography needs. He made myself, my husband and all our family feel comfortable and at ease getting our photos done for our wedding. Very professional and a really nice guy!
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte Sent on 17/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding photographer!

    Jon went above and beyond to ensure that we had the most incredible wedding photographs. We are absolutely blown away by the finished results, every shot is simply stunning. He arrived earlier and stayed longer than he needed to, and made us feel comfortable and relaxed for every shot. He captured all of our posed family portraits as well as some lovely candid moments throughout the day. He didn’t miss a single detail. We really could not have asked for a better photographer for our special day. Professional, friendly and brilliant at what he does. Thank you so much Jon!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours