Skip to main content
Weddings

Iris Art Photography Reviews

Iris Art Photography

Iris Art Photography

Edinburgh, Lothian & Borders
5.0 out of 5 rating, 7 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
7 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Andrew T. Sent on 19/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience with Iris Art Photography!

    We were so glad that we chose Justina for our wedding! Through every step she was fantastic, answered all of our questions and put us at ease knowing we were in good hands. We are so pleased with how our photos came out, and it was an added bonus just how quickly she was able to turn them around for us! We would definitely recommend Iris Art Photography to anyone getting married.

    Iris Art Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Andrew and Laura! It was an absolute delight getting to know you and working with you and your families! Thank you again!
  • A
    Angela E. Sent on 02/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best there is

    My husband and I got married at the Lodge on Loch Lomond on 18/03/2023. Iris Art Photography were one of the first vendors we booked as we had found Justina's work online and absolutely loved it. The booking process was very easy and Justina was always on hand responding to emails. On the day of the wedding Justina and her second shooter, Paulina, arrived promptly and were so lovely to work with. The whole day went seamlessly and the photographs are out of this world. We got a sneak preview of our photographs only two days after the wedding and we were blown away. We could not be more thankful to Iris Art Photography for the most amazing photos that we will treasure forever. Do not hesitate to book this fantastic lady.

    Iris Art Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Angela! It was an incredible day and working with you was a true delight. Thank you again! Justina x
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 30/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely outstanding

    I don’t even know where to begin with Justina.
    From the first enquiry, to the planning, the day itself and even months afterward.
    Justina has been nothing but helpful, friendly and good humoured.
    Justina was so hands on with the preparations of the wedding, quick replies and did everything and more to make sure we received the best service from her.
    I would 100% recommend Iris Art and I hope that I will be able to use her services again in the future myself.
    Thank you so much for absolutely everything!!

    Iris Art Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Sarah! I really appreciate your kind words! I loved shooting your wedding and creating your happy, story-telling gallery! You were absolutely wonderful to work with! Thank you again and I wish you all the very best!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Meg N. Sent on 08/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exeptional talent, wonderful person!

    Justina's photography talent is truly exceptional! When we embarked on our search for wedding photographers, Justina of Iris Art came highly recommended. We eagerly browsed through her Facebook page and business website, and were captivated by every single photograph. She has an incredible ability to capture the essence of the moment and effortlessly establishes a wonderful rapport with her clients.

    Every time we go through our stunning wedding photos, we're filled with pure joy, reliving the most enchanting day of our lives. We can't thank Justina enough for perfectly capturing every moment and skillfully managing such a big crowd. Our gratitude for her knows no limits.

    Iris Art Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Meg! You were just incredible, and so was your wedding day! Thank you for your trust! Kindest regards! Justina
  • Andrina
    Andrina A. Sent on 27/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breath-taking photographs that we'll treasure for years to come!

    Iris Art team was exceptional from start to finish. We found their details online and from the first email Justina was professional, informative and friendly. The type of photography Iris Art offers was exactly what we were looking for: elegant, beautiful, photojournalistic, capturing all the little moments, emotions with the photographer being discreet but still very helpful throughout the day! I don't know how they do it!

    We received a gallery of over 600 high resolution photographs and we love all of them, they are amazing! We had an Album Package and after taking us through the steps of preparing for the album we saw the proof and had a chance to make changes in the design. Everything was very easy and straightforward. We now have the large, gorgeous album and we'll be ordering two smaller ones for our parents as a gift. They will love it!

    We can't recommend Iris Art Photography highly enough. Stunning, stunning photographs, fantastic customer care and high end results!

    Iris Art Photography's reply:

    That's so lovely, thank you for your kind words. An absolute pleasure working with you! Lots of love, Justina
  • Marty
    Marty Sent on 22/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer like no other!

    Oh my goodness - I don’t even know how to begin to thank you!! You have had me in tears (very very happy tears!). Thank you for being so wonderful from start to finish! From our first email to the very last correspondence and to the delivery of our wonderful wedding photographs, luxurious, velvety USB box and fine art prints!  

    You are just incredible, so so talented and have created the most beautiful photos that I could have only dreamed of from our wedding day.

    You have brought our wedding day back to life in all your photos and we are so eternally grateful so thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
     

    Many many many thanks,

    Talia and Marty
  • Leanne
    Leanne S. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect, professional and talented photographer

    Justina was amazing from the very first contact. She made everything seem easy and relaxed which is what every bride and groom wants leading up to the big day. On the day Justina just fit in perfectly and we couldn't have wished for more. We absolutely LOVE our wedding photos and we also purchased an album that we will cherish forever. Thank you for everything Justina.
    Love from, Leanne and Rhys

    Iris Art Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Leanne and Rhys! It was an absolute pleasure meeting and working with you and your family! Lots of all to you both, Justina