Skip to main content
Weddings

HB Total Media Reviews

HB Total Media

HB Total Media

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 56 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
56 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

147 User photos

  • Philip
    Philip H. Sent on 04/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fab photos

    We came across Mark after researching wedding photographers in the Peterborough area, I liked his blog & lots of photos on the website, we were also attracted by the flexibility of packages & pricing offered, we called him last minute after being let down by someone else,I’m happy to say it was a great experience from consultation to the big day, mark is a cool happy guy, made us feel totally at ease & guided us through poses & the results are fantastic, we’re really happy with the photos, just wish we could have afforded to bring him to the Caribbean with us too, we highly recommend him to all

    HB Total Media's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review Phil. It was my pleasure, a great day too and I wish you a lifetime of happiness.
  • Francine
    Francine L. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing all round!!

    We are absolutely blown away by the photos of our wedding from Mark at HB Total Media! We picked Mark because his style aligned with what we wanted, and he absolutely delivered!! We didn’t meet Mark until the day, but all communication with him was spot on - any queries or concerns were answered really quickly, we had regular updates and check-ins either over email or phone call in the run-up to the big day and lots of reassurance! On the day, Mark was so lovely and it was like we’d known him forever! He managed to wrangle us all into looking presentable and he captured stunning photos of everyone, and all those natural moments too which is what we were really keen on getting alongside the more posed shots. I cannot recommend Mark enough if you want an event photographer that is approachable, professional, a good laugh and able to catch all the special moments. Thank you Mark!

    HB Total Media's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review. It really was my pleasure and you made the day very easy as you’re such a wonderful couple.
    I wish you years of happiness our kid. X
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Keeva G. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded expectations 10x over!!

    Mark is an artist - his photos from our big day are breath-taking, and we were extremely touched by the candid moments he managed to snap without anyone noticing! Mark was in comms with us from day-1; he made sure the booking and planning process was extremely straight-forward and he checked-in regularly to ensure we would get what we wanted. Mark put everyone at the wedding at ease and was able to bring genuine smiles to our faces with his infectious sense of humour - this made for some wonderful photographs in return! We can’t thank Mark enough for what he’s created for us, and we couldn’t recommend him more highly. Pick Mark - you truly will not regret it.

    HB Total Media's reply:

    Thank you so so much for your beautiful words. It was my pleasure and I hope you guys have a long and happy marriage.
  • M
    Mia H. Sent on 27/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    This guy did our wedding and the photos are amazing. He understood our style and what we wanted

    HB Total Media's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words our kid. It was my pleasure and a great day.
    I hope you have a long and happy marriage.
  • J
    John A. Sent on 08/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, friendly and puts you at ease

    We hired Mark as our wedding photographer, he was friendly and professional from start to finish,

    On the day Mark turned up early, and straight away put everyone at ease. He was able to get everyone's attention and make people smile and laugh for the photos with his great sense of humour.
    If we needed to make any changes, Mark was very accommodating.

    We received the photos in less than a week. The quality of the photos were excellent.

    Thanks Mark!

    HB Total Media's reply:

    It was my pleasure John. You were a great couple to work with, up for a laugh so made my job easy.
    Thank you for your lovely words and I hope you both have a long and happy marriage.
  • R
    Rebecca H. Sent on 26/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mesmerising

    After winning our engagement shoot with Mark , we were instantly calm and comfortable around him. So much that we booked him straight away for a wedding. That was the best thing we did.
    The wedding photos are stunning. They’re so natural and unforced smiles by everybody.
    We cannot recommend Mark enough. It was a pleasure having him there on a special day.

    HB Total Media's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was my pleasure and a really great day.
    I hope you have a long and happy marriage together.
  • Lynette
    Lynette D. Sent on 14/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr Gary Hudson

    Mark is an exceptional photographer and fantastic value for money. Why pay twice as much for half the quality.
    I'm sure Mark has an invisibility cloak because when we got our pictures back we said we didn't even see him take half of these.
    Mark is extremely friendly and pleasant. We couldn't recommend him highly enough.

    HB Total Media's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely words. It was my pleasure our kid. So glad you and all your guests liked the pictures.
    I wish you a long and happy marriage together our kid. Xx
  • Janine
    Janine F. Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Mark was truly amazing. So much experience, fantastic ideas for great photos! The photos were returned quick to me and were high quality and incredible! I would highly recommend Mark! As I said multiple times, thank you for everything! X
  • Grace
    Grace Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    Mark was amazing, from the first phone call to the day he focused on what my now husband and I wanted. He made us feel relaxed, calm, in control and listened to. On the day he went with the flow and any sudden changes were no issue at all. It made everything so chill. Our photos were back within a week and I can no express how incredible they were, they were just perfect! We had our puppy as a flower girl and his way with her meant we got the most perfect photos. He captured the day perfectly! I would recommend Mark over and over again! 5***** service! Plus an incredible price for the service a photos!! Do not hesitate to book, you will not regret! Thank you for everything Mark!

    HB Total Media's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely words. It was my pleasure our kid. So glad you and all your guests liked the pictures.
    I wish you a long and happy marriage together our kid. Xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours