Skip to main content
Weddings

HB Total Media Reviews

HB Total Media

HB Total Media

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 62 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
62 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Kelly
    Kelly W. Sent on 07/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing 5 star service

    Mark was amazing during the whole wedding planning process until the first dance! He was informative and made everyone feel comfortable, even us the bride and groom when our registrar arrived at our venue late. All of our guests were nothing but complimentary about Mark. They all said he was funny and was not awkward at all as some photographers may be. We received our photos very quickly and our bespoke usb box was a lovely gesture which we didn't expect it to come in. We would highly recommend Mark to anyone looking for a funny, chatty professional who takes amazing photos and provides 5 star service!

    HB Total Media's reply:

    It was my pleasure our kid. A few touch and go bits at the start, but everything worked out fine. Even Mervin managed a smile or two in the end. 😂😂😂
    Hope you guys have a wonderful and long marriage.
  • L
    Louise G. Sent on 06/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience, great cost

    Mark made sure he got all the shots we requested and more. He instantly puts you at ease and ensures friendly service throughout the day!

    HB Total Media's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was my pleasure, a great day too, especially when we all went out on the boat!
    I wish you a lifetime of happiness. Such a lovely couple.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Natasha L. Sent on 22/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photographer

    Mark was the best photographer we could have chosen and we really do mean that. He put us both at ease and made us feel totally relaxed as we both are not very keen on having our photos taken or feel that we are photogenic 🤣. All our guests said what a lovely easy going guy he was and loved having there photos taken he really did make it fun. We couldn’t be more happier with the photos they are beautiful and he really did capture our whole day just the way we wanted. I would 💯recommend Mark and you will not be disappointed. Thank you from the new Mr & Mrs Holmes.

    HB Total Media's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review our kid. It was my pleasure, a great day too and I wish you a lifetime of happiness together.
  • T
    Tris M. Sent on 11/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Mark is an ideal choice for a wedding photographer. He was at the venue early to capture all of the guests arriving. He engaged with everybody and put effort into getting people smiling and laughing, which he then captured in his photography. And the photography itself was of a fantastic quality. Also found him to be fast to reply to emails. Highly recommended.

    HB Total Media's reply:

    Thank you so so much for your kind and thoughtful words. It was my pleasure and I hope you guys have many happy years ahead of you.
  • C
    Connie L. Sent on 29/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5* All Round!

    We absolutely loved having Mark as our photographer, he was energetic, upbeat and knew how to get the best pictures out of everyone! He provided us our photos quickly and was always accommodating and professional. Thank you Mark!

    HB Total Media's reply:

    It was my absolute pleasure our kid. Such a great day and a lovely venue also. So glad you liked the pictures too. xx
  • Melanie
    Melanie D. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding photographer

    Mark was amazing from our engagement shoot to perfectly capturing our day, looking through our photos has been a pleasure, the candid shots we asked for were amazing.
    I would thoroughly recommend Mark! He also recommended our videographer and offered great advice during the planning of our wedding.

    HB Total Media's reply:

    It was my pleasure to serve our kid. Hopefully our paths will cross again at someone else’s wedding!
    I wish you and Mike a very long and happy marriage for years to come.
  • Francine
    Francine L. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing all round!!

    We are absolutely blown away by the photos of our wedding from Mark at HB Total Media! We picked Mark because his style aligned with what we wanted, and he absolutely delivered!! We didn’t meet Mark until the day, but all communication with him was spot on - any queries or concerns were answered really quickly, we had regular updates and check-ins either over email or phone call in the run-up to the big day and lots of reassurance! On the day, Mark was so lovely and it was like we’d known him forever! He managed to wrangle us all into looking presentable and he captured stunning photos of everyone, and all those natural moments too which is what we were really keen on getting alongside the more posed shots. I cannot recommend Mark enough if you want an event photographer that is approachable, professional, a good laugh and able to catch all the special moments. Thank you Mark!

    HB Total Media's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review. It really was my pleasure and you made the day very easy as you’re such a wonderful couple.
    I wish you years of happiness our kid. X
  • K
    Keeva G. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded expectations 10x over!!

    Mark is an artist - his photos from our big day are breath-taking, and we were extremely touched by the candid moments he managed to snap without anyone noticing! Mark was in comms with us from day-1; he made sure the booking and planning process was extremely straight-forward and he checked-in regularly to ensure we would get what we wanted. Mark put everyone at the wedding at ease and was able to bring genuine smiles to our faces with his infectious sense of humour - this made for some wonderful photographs in return! We can’t thank Mark enough for what he’s created for us, and we couldn’t recommend him more highly. Pick Mark - you truly will not regret it.

    HB Total Media's reply:

    Thank you so so much for your beautiful words. It was my pleasure and I hope you guys have a long and happy marriage.
  • M
    Mia H. Sent on 27/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    This guy did our wedding and the photos are amazing. He understood our style and what we wanted

    HB Total Media's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words our kid. It was my pleasure and a great day.
    I hope you have a long and happy marriage.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours