Skip to main content
Weddings

Elise Kasak Photography Reviews

Elise Kasak Photography

Elise Kasak Photography

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • E
    Elaine H. Sent on 23/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding photos

    Elise is such a lovely, kind understanding person. She took time to know us, and understand the kind of photos we wanted even though we weren't really sure ourselves.
    We are not naturals around a camera at all, and we never had many pictures of us together.
    She made us feel comfortable, and directed everyone so politely.
    We have the most beautiful photos that really capture the feeling from the day. Elise was also brilliant with our toddler.
  • S
    Scarlett R. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Put me at ease and perfectly captured the day

    Elise was amazing. I get so nervous having my picture taken and she made me feel so at ease on the day. Our pictures are so beautiful and we’re so pleased we chose Elise to capture these memories.

    Elise Kasak Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with me! I am thrilled to hear that I was able to make you feel at ease on the big day.
    I am delighted that you are pleased with the outcome and that the pictures captured such beautiful memories for you.

    Once again, thank you for choosing me, and we wish you all the best as you cherish and relive those captured memories!
  • J
    Jozey G. Sent on 01/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful and kind

    Thank you Elise for capturing our day! The photos are wonderful, Elise was so kind and accommodating on the day and extremely reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

    Elise Kasak Photography's reply:

    It was truly an honor to capture the beautiful moments of your wedding with Stacie. The celebration was filled with laughter, and your dances added an extra touch of brilliance to the joyous occasion!:)
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Rachael
    Rachael D. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience from start to finish

    Lovely and friendly, the photos came out better than we had ever expected. Would highly recommend.

    Elise Kasak Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, happy to be a part of your intimate and sweet celebration! Wishing you all the best for the future!:)
  • D
    David G. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding photographer

    Elise was professional and personable throughout the entire experience. Would highly recommend

    Elise Kasak Photography's reply:

    Absolutely delighted to have shared in the joy of your special day! Even the rainy and gloomy weather couldn't dampen the spirits of this beautiful celebration. Your love and cheerfulness shone through, creating unforgettable moments that will be cherished for a lifetime:)
  • Cherrie
    Cherrie L. Sent on 29/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    professional and a pleasure to work with

    Elise has been professional and a pleasure to work with from day one. As we only had a small ceremony, she was flexible on how we can spread out the package hours on different shoots, and them being quite close to each other. She was also very patient to a nervous bride stressing out on March weather.
    On both shoots, Elise has guided us on poses, made us felt at ease and captured our natural moments. We are very satisfied with the outcome!

    Elise Kasak Photography's reply:

    Dear Cherrie,

    It brings me joy to know I could make you feel at ease! Spending time with you, and your family, and capturing your marriage was truly a pleasure. Thank you for choosing me for such a special role!:)
  • Jia
    Jia L. Sent on 23/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Wedding Memories Captured Perfectly

    Our experience with Elise as our wedding photographer was nothing short of amazing. Elise arrived on time and her expertise shone through as she effortlessly captured stunning images at Wollaton Park. She stayed with us until late, ensuring not a single moment was missed. From the moments leading up to the ceremony to the lively reception, she perfectly encapsulated the love, joy, and ambiance of the entire celebration. In addition, she delivered wedding photos quicker than promised, which is a big surprise to us. Looking back at the pictures brings back vivid memories, as if we're reliving our wedding day all over again.
    We truly recommend Elise to anyone in need of a talented and dedicated wedding photographer.

    Elise Kasak Photography's reply:

    Dear JiaLing,

    Thank you so much for entrusting me to capture the extraordinary moments of your wedding day! It was truly heartwarming to witness the beautiful fusion of two distinct cultures, seamlessly weaving their traditions into a single, unforgettable day. The dynamic journey across three stunning locations—Wollaton Park, Nottingham City Council, and Colwick Hall—added a delightful layer of vibrancy to the festivities.
    Thank you for such kind words!
  • S
    Sean E. Sent on 28/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sean&Kims Wedding The Barns 2/9/2021

    Absolutely Amazing Day made all the more special by Elise.We we’re over the moon with the final set of photographs.they were very professional and captured the whole of our day in a fantastic way.We would not hesitate in recommending Elise to anyone.

    Elise Kasak Photography's reply:

    Thank you Sean! I am glad I had a chance to meet you and Kim. Moreover I am happy I was able to create beautiful memories for you both to cherish.
  • R
    Fiona D. Sent on 26/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elise Kasak photography

    Absolutely stunning photos and memories! Very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend. Fantastic service and communication from start to finish

    Elise Kasak Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Fiona! I was honoured to be part of your special day! All the best to your family!
  • L
    Liz S. Sent on 24/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photographer

    Elise was the Wedding photographer on our special day she was excellent in every way , friendly kind and directed us for the best photographs , nothing was to much trouble for her she worked hard to get the best picture . We love our photos memories for ever thank you Elise .3

    Elise Kasak Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Elizabeth. I am really happy I got to be a part of your intimate ceremony and that I got to know you and your husband a little. All of the best to you both!
Responds within 24 hours